About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

5750 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Call (954) 607-7928

288 Reviews of Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Excelent treatment,very knowledgeable and helpful."

- Alex 4113

The salesperson and the whole staff were very pleasant and walk me through the whole process explaining the handling of the car.The dealership called to make appointment for glass tinting which was pending in sum everything worked out perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Vinaccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Michael Rivera"

- PeteP

Michael from Fort Lauderdale Ferrari and Maserati was amazing he made my experience second to none. He personally delivered my new vehicle to my house and took time to explain numerous features. Thanks again Michael. Michael de Fort Lauderdale Ferrari y Maserati fueron increíble. Hizo que mi experiencia fuera insuperable. Él entregó personalmente mi nuevo vehículo a mi casa y se tomó el tiempo para explicarme numerosas funciones. Gracias de nuevo Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"A great experience and a great person!"

- Aanascar

One of the best buying experiences out there at Ferrari Ft. Lauderdale and Rene helped us through the whole process. We spent countless hours picking out which options were right and Rene was a big help! He also helped us before we even started buying from this dealership when we were at a previous Ferrari event. We have already referred customers his way and would highly reccomend anyone in the market for a Ferrari/Maserati to talk to Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Cotera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Feldmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- dgslsg

Eyal did an excellent job familiarizing me with the product and then closing the deal. He was patient, sociable and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Eyal to my friends and family Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eyal Tabib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Car Lover

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly when I came in. Giuliano was especially helpful and kind as he explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Vinaccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Ferrari

Everything about my sales experience was amazing. Hank Carpenter was just awesome. The paperwork took just a few minutes and I love the car! Would always recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rene Cotera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Vogel
June 15, 2018

"Very profesional ! "

- Jon2018*

Everything worked out perfectly well . I got the car i wanted at a reasonable price , and the process was fast and clear. I will buy my next car with the same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Vinaccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"VERY SATISFIED"

- Tayza Martino

A equipe é muito simpática e Silvio Luz é muito gentil, profissional e excelente para resolver problemas. Tive alguns contratempos com meu carro, mas a equipe de serviço foi muito prestativa, principalmente o Charles e pude contar com o suporte nos pós venda do Silvio Luz The staff is very friendly and Silvio Luz is very personable, professional and excellent at solving issues. I had some mishaps with my car, but the service staff was very helpful, especially Charles and I was able to count on the support in the post sale of Silvio Luz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Da Luz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Best in the business"

- PWBETTS

#1 in the retail automotive industry hands down! Consistent, knowledgeable, forthright, professional, and extremely personable. Rick has always been an absolute please to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Feldmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"White glove service!!"

- juanpa0428

Amazing service by Giuliano. They really know how to make you feel special at Maserati Ft. Lauderdale dealership!! The experience was outstanding from the beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Vinaccia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results