Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

4.8

418 Lifetime Reviews

5750 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Call (888) 566-8738

418 Reviews of Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"very good a personalize service, they solve me all the needs"

- joseantonio

The dealership make everything easy and fast, they explain very good all the details of the transaction. they help also to make the formalities with the bank for the credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Jep1234

Very nice people to deal with regarding luxury vehicles. They were timely in getting me in and out of the dealership with the new Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Elias

We just purchased a Maserati and couldn’t be happier with our decision. Their customer service was outstanding. Silvio Luz our salesperson explained everything about the car and was very honest as we made our decision, open about the pros and cons between our choices. At the end we were offered a price that didn’t require an irritating back and forth negotiation which is the number one thing we hate about getting a car. We highly recommend Silvio Luz and the Fort Lauderdale Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"THE BEST!!!!!!!"

- jomarti1

After dealing with many dealers and brands in my life, I'm greatly surprised that the guys that work here, are very human, and care about you. Specially René... What a great experience I had. Thank you!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Treated with Reapect"

- paulg

I felt that my sales representative was respectful of both myself and my time. He is very knowledgeable on the cars that he sells and made me feel that I was getting a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Phenomenal Service - Thank you"

- Portofino JW

Hank made the experience of buying very enjoyable. He has passion for and deep knowledge of Ferraris, and was able to research on specific issues on a particular new model. The dealership is impeccably arranged and the whole team was on top of my order. Thank you for your personal assistance in helping me with my first Ferrari - you made my acquisition enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Best service team - hands down "

- Teresita A

I cannot thank Gabriel Casanova, Luis Cue and the rest of the team at Maserati Fort Lauderdale enough. Customer service, professionalism, knowledge and compassion were an A+++. Car problems are stressful enough ... being without your car, the uncertainty of what's going on etc but Gabriel and Luis made me feel so comfortable and confident that everything would be taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone! The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Casanova, Luis Cue
July 25, 2019

"Buying Ferrari GTC4Lusso"

- Marcelo O'Shea

This is my first Ferrari, after searching websites I found the car that I like, the car was at the sister dealership in Long Island, sent an email to them expressing my interest on the car, in a few hours was refer to a local dealership in Fort Lauderdale, later on I receive an email from my designated salesman, RENE COTERA, He was incredible!!!!, so attentive, and he helped guide-me through the entire process from beginning to the end. He made me feel like family and I couldn’t have gotten the car without his help, The car was transported from Long Island to Fort Lauderdale in 3 days, He team up with Rick Feldmann, to close the deal. The overall experience was awesome, I don't want to forget to mention the professionalism and courtesy of the financing department. After my delivery of the car they sill taking care of me like the first minute that step into the showroom I look forward to coming back again and again. Again THANKS Rene for you help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Good Job"

- Jep1234

Worked really well with me on last two vehicles! We had some challenges with closing one of the deals after store hours, but they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Who says you can't get a great deal on a used 488 Spider?"

- Scottsdale488Spider

From far away Arizona I went shopping for a used Ferrari in South Florida simply because of a random post I read from Hank Carpenter on FerrariChat back in November of 2018. The key phrase in his post was that 'buying from an Authorized Dealer gives you peace of mind'. And he was confident enough to include his personal cell number on his post! And indeed, over time, I came to the conclusion that buying a Certified PreOwned 488 from a reputable Ferrari dealer would work best for me since this is my first Ferrari purchase. So I called Hank. And soon after my initial contact, he worked with General Sales Manager Rick Feldmann to put together a great deal for me on a 4K mile CPO & bespoke 2017 488 Spider that they had sold & serviced from new! And after we struck terms, everyone else at Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale went out of its way to be helpful - from Emilio Cosnotti in Finance to Carol Sossi in customer service. I also found out about a GPS tracker that they can put on your vehicle which monitors it's location & the voltage of the often-fickle 488 battery via an app on your iPhone! Few dealers offer this innovative & helpful tracking & voltage alert device. But the 'Experience Auto Group' of owner Garrett Hayim is a pioneer in the automotive industry for using this unique tracking device to help its customers. This GPS tracker is an added bonus if you buy a vehicle from Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale! So in summary, I strongly recommend Hank Carpenter & Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale to anyone looking to buy a fairly priced used Ferrari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emilio Cosnotti & Carol Sossi.
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results