About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

5750 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Call (954) 607-7928

211 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"TOP NOTCH"

- RUSSELL MAROT

Total buying experience was terrific ! Sari was awesome as have been service personnel since. Sari and finance person both stayed late after closing to take care of me. Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sari Al Maleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- miamivicing

Sari is a true sales expert, in a good way. The customer service and attention was A-1 and he knew the product inside out. Lastly, he worked on the numbers to make things work. I must also mention that Fabrizo was a pleasure working with and also worked with me directly to hammer out the numbers. This was a totally different experience than BMW or MB, where they sell "high-end" cars but there always seems to be a mysterious manager's approval needed for number approval (i.e. horrible higher authority negotiation tactics) and the employer this "well sign here and I'll go to the manager" crap. With such limited time to go shop a car for days, I got what I wanted for a reasonable price with Sari and Co. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sari Al Maleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fabrizo Di Cicco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A gentleman in finance who was also very good
August 17, 2017

"New Mas"

- HG

I had a great experience leading my new Maserati Quattraporte from Maserati Ferrari Firt Lauderdale. My salesman Sari was a true professional. He was very thorough and there were no surprises. I highly recommend Sari and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sari Al Maleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"World class service!"

- Glenn K

Silvio Luz and Fabricio DiCicco were wonderful to deal with. It's my second Maserati Ghibli from the dealership and they are certainly the A team! They were professional, courteous, accommodating, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to lease a car from. In addition, the service department (esp Christian Viteri) is outstanding!!! You can't ask for more from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Da Luz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fabrizio DiCicco
August 14, 2017

"Professional, thorough and courteous"

- Mario Benedetti

Hank was the ultimate professional and handled the purchase of my car seamlessly and very professionally. He was courteous and very, very knowledgeable and loves what he does. He made the experience truly enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"2013 Ferrari California"

- Bill from Melbourne

I purchased a used Ferrari California from Hank Carpenter. The car was advertised on the Ft. Lauderdale website but was actually located at Plainview Long Island, N.Y. Hank had the car moved to Ft. Lauderdale at no cost to me where I could inspect and test drive it. I’m generally pleased with the entire transaction including purchase price, trade-in evaluation, and all the necessary paperwork needed to close the sale. The transaction was completed professionally in a timely manner. My only complaint is that service records are not available from 2 other Ferrari dealers who previously serviced the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Seemless transaction"

- Ferrariguy

I scheduled a viewing of a 458 Speciale with Hank Carpenter. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the brand. After about a 15 minute no pressure discussion of terms of the sale, we were done. Easiest purchase I've ever made. I plan to buy many more Ferrari's from Hank at Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Service"

- Irina Margulis

Terrible service, they went behind my back and didn't tell me about any of the repairs or payments. I don't recommend this service at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Joe
July 08, 2017

"The best"

- JohnK

Would highly recommend one of the best buying experiences I have ever had Hank Carpenter worked very hard to make this deal happen love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Feldmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emilio
July 06, 2017

"Super easy .... On the down low."

- Miamibeach108

HANK was our sales representative. The overall cleanliness of this establishment along with the high energy,trendy attitudes makes this a buyers paradise! Hanks "No Pressure " approach made this most comfortable experience. We were able to test drive as many cars as we needed to without the pressure of being rushed or maneuvered around. Overall everyone involved with our sale was on the same page. For some good old southern hospitality see Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 211 results