About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fette Ford

4.9

878 Lifetime Reviews

1137 US-46, Clifton, New Jersey 07013
Call (973) 779-7000

878 Reviews of Fette Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Maylou Karachun

The Fette Ford dealership in Clifton is the BEST Mario Castellanos was the best salesman i had this is my 7 th ford and at Fette i was in and out will the best price and excellent customer service. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Love it"

- Xxdarlenex3

I got everything I needed, and more and I’m glad he was there to help me! I would totally recommend this to everyone! Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- Great Sales Experience

Stopped at Fette Kia to just get a price on a 3-year lease and liked the price and overall sales experience so much that I leased my new Kia from Fette. Tony Catalano was great and low key, no sales pressure whats so ever. Tony worked with me in getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony "Tony" Catalano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Ford Escape John S. salesman"

- misty123

I just bought a new ford from fette ford and my salesman John Schatzberg helped us and was excellent with our questions and buying the ford escape. Would recommend him to any customer coming into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Schatzberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Fun and simple "

- Luisam0629

Lyack is by far the most honest, friendly, understanding, and sweetest salesman. His laughter is very contagious! We knew what we wanted from the start and price was a big concern. They worked with us until we felt comfortable. I got everything I wanted in a car! Fully loaded Ford Explorer sport! In three years i am going right back to this dealership and hope to work with Lyack again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyack Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"New Lease "

- Dannyz5

My experience with this dealership was great! Mario was very helpful with us and gave us explanation of any questions we had. Once we've gotten there, he received us well and helped us in every way possible. I recommend to come to this dealership and you'll leave with a lot of information and happy with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Excellent Salesperson "

- donefi

Very helpful staff ! Very fast and painless experience from beginning to end. Kenneth is an absolute pleasure to work with. THANK YOU ! will definitely purchase again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gilyard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Daniela0321

I didn’t expect my night to gotten better than what it was already but with the great help this man did for me and my family we left home happy and with positive thoughts in the future. I honestly recommend you to go and ask for Mario J. He will give you all his time and will help to solve your problem and a great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"My Fette Ford experience"

- sofia campochiro

Jonathan Schatzberg has been my salesman for my last 2 leases. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He is an asset to Fette Ford. I will definitely be my salesman for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Schatzberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"A very satisfied customer "

- Suzyque

My sales person Jose Diaz was very friendly from the moment my husband and i entered the dealership which resulted into a purchase for my husband, in less than a month I needed to replace my vehicle as well and without hesitation I went back to purchase my vehicle.... the sales Manager Nick and Jose made my experience from entering to leaving an experience that has been personally the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle .Best described as hassle free and stress free making it very easy to make an educated decision .and walking feeling a sense of satisfaction on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
81 - 90 of 878 results