About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat / Alfa Romeo of Morris County

4.9

40 Lifetime Reviews

295 Route 53, Denville, New Jersey 07834 Directions
Sales: (877) 489-7841

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Fiat / Alfa Romeo of Morris County

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Wonderful experience! (One of the best so far)"

- Eddie

Not only their used cars are reasonably priced but you can see they are eager to make a deal that works for both parties. They took my offer on an used 500 Sport and I walked away with a great car with less than 6K miles on it. I'm very happy with the experience and I highly recommend it to (literally) everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Mark
November 15, 2016

"professional and timely service"

- Len S

the manager was friendly , informative and very helpful with the service of my fiat would highly recommend their dealership for anyone who wants great reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all were very good
August 24, 2016

"Great Service"

- Paul F.

Bought a used car from Mark and there was no pressure. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. All the staff was very helpful with me and my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Dan
March 08, 2016

"The Best Fiat Experience!!"

- NY Randy

Dan was a very nice guy who really knows his stuff! He helped me find the right car, and Mark worked with us to get the numbers together. Even though my credit was not the best, he worked out a deal that fit my budget. They really care about their customers and I highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Mark
February 25, 2016

"BEST SALES STAFF EVER"

- Big Paul

I was shopping for a small AWD SUV/Crossover, and Mark & Dan were the best! They took the time to explain the different models, trim levels and options. These guys were just plain Great! Don't even waste your time going to any other Fiat Dealers, go right to Denville in Morris County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark F, Dan
August 07, 2015

"Stay away from the service guys"

- jasonjl1

I spent $150 for them to tell me what was wrong with my convertible top, but not fix it. They decided to disconnect it without asking me. It now gives an error message on the dash every 30 seconds. I tried to take it in to fix, as they said it would take 5 minutes, but they dont appear to have the time to fix what they broke. Andy is a good guy, but stay away from any dealing with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy, Chris
July 26, 2015

"Really good people"

- Butterfly10

I traded it my Audi A6 and got me a Acura TL mark and Paul were really good helpers and fair with my trade in. the process was fast and easy I'm loving my Acura !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK , PAUL
June 03, 2015

"Great Experence!"

- DBits

I was not in the market for a Fiat, but when i saw a great deal on a left over 2014 500l Pop, I could not afford not to but one. Great price, great sales rep, and even a free Ipad. I would highly recommend Morris County Fiat to anyone in the market for a new car in a excellent price range! Thanks!!!!!!! Dan B (Long Valley NJ)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark F.
June 01, 2015

"What a Pleasure !"

- Luisa Mantini

Was looking at 4 options to replace my 12 year old SUV . The Fiat was on my mind for a year,so I saved that visit for last. Previous dealerships were professional,test drives were good,and I knew it would be a difficult choice. Well we walked in and met Mark.... no hard sell,just a knowledgeable,well-spoken pro. Fell immediately for a showroom 500L and after the test drive,just did the deal. He had all the answers before we asked the questions. Picked the car up today and love it! He spent an hour with us showing and explaining all the features and if the service going forward is as pleasurable and efficient as the experience today was,I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 07, 2015

"A Respectful wonderful Experience!"

- Aslan

I was treated as if I were a knowledgable grownup by Paul and Mark. They were very friendly and helpful. They did none of the "oh, she just a 'girl' " bit. They had me at hello. I bought me red Fiat 500 in less than an hour. They were terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Marl
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results