About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fiat of Orange Park

4.8

23 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 975-4465

23 Reviews of Fiat of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2017

"Great friendly service"

- Luca

Inger was top-notch with customer service and kept me informed and up to date. When she wasn't available other reps took time to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
February 20, 2017

"World Class Service"

- Trail

Darius at the Orange Park location is the best Car saleman you could meet. He was patience, considerate and found exact what I was looking for! He got me the best deal on my car and was able to get me out in a timely fashion. If i received service like that everyday when car searching I may have brought a couple of cars. Thank you so much! I would recommend everyone to go there and ask for him if he's available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius
December 16, 2016

"A/C repair."

- ebcarre

I was satisfied with the work, but no one called me when my car was ready. It sat there ready and I was not contacted. I am not certain why I was not called and no one at the dealership could tell me why or how long it was ready. If I had not called to check on it, I am not sure how long it would have sat before they called me. I was given a loaner while they replaced my a/c compressor and I was satisfied with the service and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 01, 2016

"Overall very good but room for improvement."

- Butterz

They have a very clean and professional enviroment. I delt with Yipp who was very friendly.This is the best car buying experience I've had to date. Test driving went smooth my salesman was friendly and not overbearing. Once I had settled on the model and trim I wanted, the negotiating didn't go too bad. I had an issue with the way they gave me their offer though it was just written in pen on a scrap piece of paper. They had an offer for my trade in and for the vehicle but nothing about an interest rate ( I wanted to finance through them) it was a Saturday at the end of the month so when I made my counter offers the responses took longer then usual. It took about two hours to come up with a deal. They took about another hour and a half to come up with the final paperwork for me to sign and their car registration database went down so I had to leave with a dealer plate. After the paperwork was signed one of the other salesman helped me grab stuff out of my old car. The car had a flat tire indicator and they didn't know how to reset it this was kind off surprising to me ( in fiats you have to drive for about 10 minutes after filling it and it goes off) I got a good deal, they made some money and I would recommend. The salesman also drove 30 minutes to bring me the registration the next day so I didn't have to go to them. I was there 9 hours total and about three of that was after we made a deal. Room for improvement for sure but no red flags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yipp and Mike.
December 12, 2015

"The Fiat Family "

- Bella2015

September 29 2014 Lyn and I bought a Fiat 500 L. We loved it from day one. We loved experience and later with our scheduled service. Mark is always right on top of everything. As my age advances I decided to look for upgrading to a 2015 500l Trekking. Our car was a showroom display. A fast and painless transaction took place. Our new car with a automatic has exceeded our expectations. Maybe next year we will do it again, who knows. Jamie, Richard, and the sales staff are awesome. Stop by for a visit. And say hi and that Ron referee you. Ron A. And Lyn-Marie Enriquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Moore, Richard Thomas, Chris, Frank, Bill, Mark in Service and Curtis in parts
October 21, 2015

"best experience ever buying a car"

- rndi1967

They were wonderful. They were straight up on pricing and not pushy. They listened to what we wanted and worked with us to make a great deal for both of us. I have never had a car buying experience this great. Definitely would buy from them again! !!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Frank the sales manager.
July 21, 2015

"Great experience, drove 400 miles to buy a car!"

- Elemental

I am so pleased with my purchase from this dealership. Blake Luker and Phil Mang took excellent care of me. The process was seamless and smooth. The car I purchased looked hand picked, had every option I was looking for. Everyone was very nice and accommodation. I would highly recommend buying from these folks. Very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mang and Blake Luker
May 29, 2015

"I drive from Saint Augustine so they can work on my Fiat...."

- housemom

The service department here at Fiat of Orange Park is top notch! Mark always brings to my attention what needs to be done, before it is done. He has gone above and beyond to make sure the vehicle is taken care of and looking good as well. My Fiat is washed and vacuumed when I take it in. It may be a small detail, but an important one. I have never had any issues with my vehicle not being serviced correctly. The entire experience is a very relaxed non-threatening one. There is no pushing of fixing everything at once. When I do come in for service Cindy always greets me with a warm smile and makes me feel comfortable. They always let me know how long it will take. This usually allows me to sit and enjoy some coffee (Coffee provided by them) and do some work on my computer. Before I know it all is done with my vehicle and it is time to go. They will only contact me if I am needing to be reminded of service or to ask how their service was. I have found over the past year, Fiat of Orange Park's service department, is professional in every aspect of their business. There are many places that I can take my vehicle in Saint Augustine, but Fiat of Orange Park is the only place I will take my Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Cindy
February 12, 2014

"This dealership may very well be the only hassle free..."

- jospano

This dealership may very well be the only hassle free dealership on the planet. I've been to numerous dealerships too; not just recently, but also over the years so I have some experience with dealing with dealerships. Over the years I've purchased at least 6 new vehicles from various dealerships. The sales person (Judelyn Larkin) was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The sales manager provided me with a quick and fair value of my trade; not after 2 hours of negotiating, but immediately as I had asked. The entire sales team was curtious and professional towards my needs and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this deanship to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle; especially a Fiat. This dealership is worth the drive from anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judylyn Larkin
September 06, 2013

"the dealership doesn't register or transfer your tag..."

- schriste2871

the dealership doesn't register or transfer your tag to your new car until it has expired or you get pulled over and are given a ticket for them not completeing the transfer or newal process. Then they will not reimburse you for any of your charges even when it was the mistake of the title clerk and ot the F&I person at Fiat. The buying process was great but when comes to knowing the buisness and taking care of the customer they are horrible. they will tell you to your face what they want you to hear and then when you leave they do nothing to help you. Very bad manangement by Mr. Williams who I hold fully responsible and lied to me twice saying that he would take of my issue. He is a liar and I will not recommend any of the dealerships associated with this company. I will also repost this to the better buisness bureau and to my finance company Santander. I will recommend them to watch out for being ripped off by this dealership. I paid money through financing my used car and then the dealership did not complete their end of the transactiona dn becaus eof this I now have to pay more to get my vehicale registration from them. I will not give them any of my hard earned money for their mistake and it is a matter of principle now. my can stay expired for a year and I will contact a lawyer to handle any charges I incure during this time. Never in all of my years buying a car have I experienced a dealership not completing their end of a deal. As far as I am concerend and I'm sure my finance company will agree they owe me the money back that was paid for the tranfer fee of my tag which was not EVER completed fully for almost three months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Williams
11 - 20 of 23 results