About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat of Orange Park

4.8

23 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-4465

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Fiat of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Kiro

very responsible and kind person. He gives me a lot of good advices for different types of cars, and very patient to answer all my questions. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 15, 2018

"Out of state potential buyer"

- Christorres006

Daniel was a pleasure to work with, I queried about shipping a car to California and did his due diligence to get all the answers for me in a timely manner. Even though a deal couldn’t get worked out on the used car; I would recommend Daniel an any potential buyer, he goes the extra mile to help out with any questions you have and even works with you via text for efficiency purposes! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"I felt home!"

- Manueljoker

This dealership was awesome, Daniel Pena treated me with respect and guided me through everything. I felt like I could close my eyes and trust him with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"Best sales man "

- Mirna03

Daniel pena is the best sales man ever. He helped me get the car I always wanted and all while being beyond friendly and informative. I would recommend to ask for daniel pena anytime you would want to get a car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"Great Customer Services"

- Amery001

Mr. Pena was great at help. He should great attention to detail and knew exactly what it was I was looking for. He was very nice and patient with me and over all easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
December 09, 2017

"Service department"

- Redfiat

I have always been treated excellent by Fiat's service center!!! I've only been in twice since Mark left though. I really miss Mark because he was on top of everything and knew me by name!!! The first time I came in for my maintenance after Mark left, it was kind of chaotic......it didn't seem as though anyone was really in charge and knew what was going on. It took a while for my oil change. The second time was less chaotic but still took longer than I felt necessary. It's time for my next maintenance visit and I'm hoping things are more organized and under control! Never once did I feel this under Mark's supervision 😏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
December 08, 2017

"Best Service Manager on Blanding blvd."

- DUBOISRNB

David is very caring and likes to get everything done to the customers satisfaction. Fiat of Orange Park should be proud to have a Sincere person like David as their Service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT , David Long
August 27, 2017

"How cool would be to have two 500L's"

- Bella2015

Thursday when at lunch I was thinking it would be nice to have two 500L's So I called and spoke to Mike I took off and went down to see the gang. In less than two hours total time I was the owner of my car. We bought our first 28 Nov 2014, I traded it in for our 2015 about a year later, just because.I wanted to get all the cool accessories this time. On Friday I returned and the car was ready. Our third 500L in less than 3 years. All three came from the same place, Fiat of Orange Park. Now I look in the driveway and two 500l's are there, ah life is good. May I suggest you swing by and enjoy the hassle free purchase of a car. From Sale to Parts to Service and the guys in the bays, to clean up, and the smiling person in the cashier office. They have it together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert and Mike in parts, , Brian Rider
August 17, 2017

"Why go anywhere else?"

- Bella2015

I have been a Fiat of Orange Park almost 3 years now. 2 500L's now, and I'm looking for a 3rd 500L. I am fixated in owning 2 at the same time. But today's is services time to shine. My first 500L was flawless, the next one has need some service TLC. One concern had them digging deep to find a cause. They formulated a plan and when I returned a perfectly executed fix. I was in there for a simple repair last week and again, perfect. Lets not forget it is clean inside and out when I get it back, Having been in this auto industry since 67 I am a tad picky about who works my cars. The service folks have not disappointed me yet. Thank You all in Service Ron and Lyn-Marie E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rider
June 17, 2017

"Inger was excellent!"

- 1950Patricia

Inger was 5 stars! Excellent Excellent.. In the name of JESUS! This was the best service I ever had. Truth, honesty and love is what I received ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
1
1 - 10 of 23 results