Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat of Orange Park

4.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Call (904) 479-4819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Fiat of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"HORRIFIC STAY AWAY"

- ohajge

I purchased a 2016 Maserati Ghibli here at fiat of orange park Fl as a certified pre owned car with 4k miles after a year or so I decided to up grade so I put the car on the market to sell after finding a buyer he runs the Carfax and it comes back the car was in a major crash (yes I ran a Carfax prior to the purchase) I returned to the dealer and spoke with Adrian Livescu 'Exec Gen Man' who informed me that they purchase cars from auctions repair them and sell to the general public I purchased the car on May 10, 2017 in good faith the car was in an accident on Sept 1, 2016 orange park fiat didn't report the accident until May 9, 2018 . With that said stay away from this dealership I am currently preparing litigations against this dealer, Jacksonville is a great city we don't need con artist dealerships like this in the city . Ok Duval you've been warned... STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woody O'Cain
October 18, 2019

"Great"

- Cody53004

Service department rep was courteous and their time for the service was fantastic very nice experience. Cashier was friendly and very courteous as well. Your sales staff was very friendly as well just did a walk through to see what was on the floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fernandez
June 28, 2019

"Friendly staff"

- jojo1647

Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and were very helpful ...the repairs were done in a timely manner to make it convenient for me. I especially appreciated Erica’s kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
June 27, 2019

"Service Fiasco "

- MYSHELLA

The dealership has gone downhill since it first opened, not really sure what happened. Brought my car in as the service engine light was on, was told the "turbo" needed tti be replaced, left the car there on a Saturday, was told there were no loaners on the lot and to call back Monday. I called a few times Monday, to get blown off, and eventually get a text at the end of the day, saying they'd be in Tuesday. Never have I had such a hard time getting a loaner car for work that's under warranty, Tuesday came, no phone call, had to call twice and finally got a loaner, 4 days without a car and not even an offer to drive me into work, had I not pushed, I probably wouldn't have gotten a loaner either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Erica
May 25, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Katt

Love bringing my Fiat for service and maintenance here. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I know my car is in good hands here. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Erica. She is Awesome!
February 06, 2019

"Caring and competent "

- Burch judy

Caring and competent and follow up on my inquiries. Wanted follow up on safety package (frontal collision) and parking sensor. Also inquiries about sirrusxm travel link

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
5.0
Other Employees : Lady service manager
November 09, 2018

"Very courteous staff"

- BTS

Courteous staff. Convenient location. Will plan to use again for future service needs. Appreciated the text reminders for the appointment. Appreciated the car wash at the end as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
October 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Sophiathefiat

I truly don't think I've ever met such a sweet, helpful person as Erica. She is really a doll! She was completely prepared from the time I walked in till the time I came to pick up my car. Made the whole experience quick, painless, and pleasant. Give her a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica!
August 31, 2018

"Stopped in with engine light issue"

- Joanheartfiat

My check engine light had come on and I stopped into dealer to check it out. They found the problem and fixed it within 45 min. I fiund this to be remarkable service especially as I was a “drive in”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get their names! Very friendly and informative!
July 31, 2018

"To much turnover with employees "

- DUBOISRNB

Bought three new Fiat cars here in the last year and had problems with the last two. Dealership was not able to correct both issues?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
1.0
Scott Weys
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results