About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat of Orange Park

4.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 479-4819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Fiat of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Very courteous staff"

- BTS

Courteous staff. Convenient location. Will plan to use again for future service needs. Appreciated the text reminders for the appointment. Appreciated the car wash at the end as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Sophiathefiat

I truly don't think I've ever met such a sweet, helpful person as Erica. She is really a doll! She was completely prepared from the time I walked in till the time I came to pick up my car. Made the whole experience quick, painless, and pleasant. Give her a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica!
August 31, 2018

"Stopped in with engine light issue"

- Joanheartfiat

My check engine light had come on and I stopped into dealer to check it out. They found the problem and fixed it within 45 min. I fiund this to be remarkable service especially as I was a “drive in”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get their names! Very friendly and informative!
July 31, 2018

"To much turnover with employees "

- DUBOISRNB

Bought three new Fiat cars here in the last year and had problems with the last two. Dealership was not able to correct both issues?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weys
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"When the dealership stops caring "

- Stamulism

I bought a used vehicle from you. When I left, you stopped caring. No one finished getting my tag. I had to follow up a month later 3 time. I traded it in. Came back to you to file a refund on gap and warranty. Waited a couple of months to learn YOU never sent in the paperwork. YOU don’t even have my paperwork anymore. I had to do it myself all over again because I had saved the paperwork. It’s veen since April and now halfway through July. I’m starting all over again. You don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Schneider
March 17, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Kiro

very responsible and kind person. He gives me a lot of good advices for different types of cars, and very patient to answer all my questions. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 15, 2018

"Out of state potential buyer"

- Christorres006

Daniel was a pleasure to work with, I queried about shipping a car to California and did his due diligence to get all the answers for me in a timely manner. Even though a deal couldn’t get worked out on the used car; I would recommend Daniel an any potential buyer, he goes the extra mile to help out with any questions you have and even works with you via text for efficiency purposes! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"I felt home!"

- Manueljoker

This dealership was awesome, Daniel Pena treated me with respect and guided me through everything. I felt like I could close my eyes and trust him with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"Best sales man "

- Mirna03

Daniel pena is the best sales man ever. He helped me get the car I always wanted and all while being beyond friendly and informative. I would recommend to ask for daniel pena anytime you would want to get a car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"Great Customer Services"

- Amery001

Mr. Pena was great at help. He should great attention to detail and knew exactly what it was I was looking for. He was very nice and patient with me and over all easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
1
1 - 10 of 27 results