About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat of Orange Park

4.3

25 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 479-4819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Fiat of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Stopped in with engine light issue"

- Joanheartfiat

My check engine light had come on and I stopped into dealer to check it out. They found the problem and fixed it within 45 min. I fiund this to be remarkable service especially as I was a “drive in”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get their names! Very friendly and informative!
July 31, 2018

"To much turnover with employees "

- DUBOISRNB

Bought three new Fiat cars here in the last year and had problems with the last two. Dealership was not able to correct both issues?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weys
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"When the dealership stops caring "

- Stamulism

I bought a used vehicle from you. When I left, you stopped caring. No one finished getting my tag. I had to follow up a month later 3 time. I traded it in. Came back to you to file a refund on gap and warranty. Waited a couple of months to learn YOU never sent in the paperwork. YOU don’t even have my paperwork anymore. I had to do it myself all over again because I had saved the paperwork. It’s veen since April and now halfway through July. I’m starting all over again. You don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Blackburn
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Schneider
March 17, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Kiro

very responsible and kind person. He gives me a lot of good advices for different types of cars, and very patient to answer all my questions. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 15, 2018

"Out of state potential buyer"

- Christorres006

Daniel was a pleasure to work with, I queried about shipping a car to California and did his due diligence to get all the answers for me in a timely manner. Even though a deal couldn’t get worked out on the used car; I would recommend Daniel an any potential buyer, he goes the extra mile to help out with any questions you have and even works with you via text for efficiency purposes! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"I felt home!"

- Manueljoker

This dealership was awesome, Daniel Pena treated me with respect and guided me through everything. I felt like I could close my eyes and trust him with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"Best sales man "

- Mirna03

Daniel pena is the best sales man ever. He helped me get the car I always wanted and all while being beyond friendly and informative. I would recommend to ask for daniel pena anytime you would want to get a car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
March 05, 2018

"Great Customer Services"

- Amery001

Mr. Pena was great at help. He should great attention to detail and knew exactly what it was I was looking for. He was very nice and patient with me and over all easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
December 09, 2017

"Service department"

- Redfiat

I have always been treated excellent by Fiat's service center!!! I've only been in twice since Mark left though. I really miss Mark because he was on top of everything and knew me by name!!! The first time I came in for my maintenance after Mark left, it was kind of chaotic......it didn't seem as though anyone was really in charge and knew what was going on. It took a while for my oil change. The second time was less chaotic but still took longer than I felt necessary. It's time for my next maintenance visit and I'm hoping things are more organized and under control! Never once did I feel this under Mark's supervision 😏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
August 27, 2017

"How cool would be to have two 500L's"

- Bella2015

Thursday when at lunch I was thinking it would be nice to have two 500L's So I called and spoke to Mike I took off and went down to see the gang. In less than two hours total time I was the owner of my car. We bought our first 28 Nov 2014, I traded it in for our 2015 about a year later, just because.I wanted to get all the cool accessories this time. On Friday I returned and the car was ready. Our third 500L in less than 3 years. All three came from the same place, Fiat of Orange Park. Now I look in the driveway and two 500l's are there, ah life is good. May I suggest you swing by and enjoy the hassle free purchase of a car. From Sale to Parts to Service and the guys in the bays, to clean up, and the smiling person in the cashier office. They have it together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert and Mike in parts, , Brian Rider
1
1 - 10 of 25 results