About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields FIAT

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

131 N. Orange Ave Suite #1, Orlando, Florida 32801 Directions
Sales: (407) 674-8830

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Fields FIAT

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Great"

- Charliemo85

This guy was great the dealership overall was great friendly and professional staff keep up the good work will buy my future vehicle from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
roger Matos
January 06, 2016

"The downtown Fields Fiat service department is the best!"

- Plf

I bought a Fiat 500X through Fiat of Daytona off N. Tomoka Farms Rd at the end of August (2015). The vehicle has had many issues...... One excuse after another was made concerning my complaints. It has been 4 months since I purchased my new Fiat. It took Junior and the service department at Fields Fiat 1 visit to fix 9 problems which Daytona Fiat couldn't fix in 4 months! Thank you, Junior and Fields Fiat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior, Oscar, and Jesus
Jan 12, 2016 -

Fields FIAT responded

That's wonderful to hear, Plf! Thank you for making Fields FIAT your automotive choice. I'm delighted to hear we were able to turn around an encounter you had with a competitor for the better. Welcome to the Fields family! As always, don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we may do to exceed your expectations with us. Our staff are already ready to serve your automotive needs. Thank you and take care. Kind Regards, Brittany Lewis, General Manager.

December 26, 2015

"Amazing, Awesome and the very best!! - understatement"

- djkeithbryan

We have bought many cars in our lives but never have experience true customer service until we worked with the staff at Fields Fiat in downtown Orlando. We worked with Andrew, Mike, Chris, Junior, Spenser, Jesus, Liz and Rod and all of them are amazing. We will never buy a vehicle from any other dealer in this town or take our new Fiats anywhere else for service. These guys are the best and should be trainers of everyone else in the same business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Mike, Chris, Junior, Spenser, Jesus, Liz and Rod
Dec 29, 2015 -

Fields FIAT responded

Thank you for making us your automotive choice, djkeithbryan! It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you’re an avid fan our dealership. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with moving forward. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Welcome to the Fields family! Kind Regards, Brittany Lewis, General Manager.

September 30, 2015

"Great Expiewrence"

- catjr

My wife and I were very satisfied during our recent experience at Fields Fiat in Orlando. The salesman was very polite and informative. He explained everything until we understood. The salesman's attitude and demeanor was the reason we purchased the car. Good experience. Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mikal
Oct 13, 2015 -

Fields FIAT responded

That's great to hear, Charlie, and congratulations to both you and your wife on your new vehicle! We appreciate your kind words and your business. If there is anything further we may do to better serve you, please let me know. Thank you for choosing Fields FIAT! Kind Regards, Brittany Lewis, General Manager.

July 28, 2015

"Outstanding doesn't cover it!!!"

- sbbaran01

Great people, great service, great inventory, great location.....BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE YET!! Have a question about a FIAT.....ask these folks. They know their inventory in and out. Very laid back, no stress, considerate dealership. The most unique car buying experience as well. Relax in their waiting area with some tv and home made gelato, or maybe espresso or cappuccino? They will make you feel very welcome and very comfortable. We were there a little passed lunch and had skipped breakfast. Andrew could tell we were getting a little "light headed" lol he ran down to a restaurant picked us up some chips and salsa.... I have never been to a dealership that made us feel like we were visiting friends ; usually you feel like you are interrupting their day.. We were their day...... Anything we needed or had questions about they resolved. Seriously visit them check out the inventory and you wont be disappointed Shout out to Mike Morro and Andrew Tartaglia... go see these guys and meet some new friends in the process. See you next time we are in Orlando Fields FIAT .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morro, Andrew Tartaglia
Sep 01, 2015 -

Fields FIAT responded

Thank you so much, sbbaran01 and that's the experience we strive for each and every day! Thank you for your kind remarks and your business. We appreciate you and are happy to have you as part of the Fields family! Warm Regards, Brittany Lewis, General Manager.

July 18, 2015

"Andrew was did an amazing job.."

- tyrrelac

My wife and I went in to Fields Fiat to see what they had after going to Greenway Fiat (Don't ever go there - Fields will treat you much better), and wound up buying a Fiat 500Pop Ribelle a few days later. We got the 500 for $3-4k less than what Greenway was offering for the same car. Andrew did a stellar job with us, and made the experience the best we've ever had at a dealership. We'll certainly be back when my wife wants a new Fiat, and possibly get one for myself here soon. If all dealerships operated like this one, car buying would be a much more enjoyable experience overall. I'll recommend them to anyone and everyone that's in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jul 21, 2015 -

Fields FIAT responded

Oh, that's fantastic and congratulations on your new FIAT 500 Pop! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Andrew and our team. If there is anything else we may do to enhance the quality of your FIAT ownership, please let me know. Best Regards, Brittany Lewis, General Manager.

May 01, 2015

"Best Dealership Ever, Especially Service!"

- LauraA

I have purchased two Fiat 500's from Field's and I have always had the best experiences when calling or going into the dealership. The staff is very helpful, friendly, and accommodating especially Junior, the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
Jun 22, 2015 -

Fields FIAT responded

Thank you, that's wonderful to hear and certainly what we strive for! Thank you for your continued business with us! If there is anything else we may do to further improve the quality of your ownership, please let me know. Sincerely, Larry Taylor, General Manager.

October 29, 2014

"My 2015 Fiat"

- Theresa Sheppard

I drove from Tampa to Orlando to purchase my Fiat. From sales to finance to the service department, it has been a great experience. It was definitely worth the trip. Tom Mikl at Fields Fiat is such a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mikl
Nov 26, 2014 -

Fields FIAT responded

That's what we strive to hear, Theresa! Thank you for being part of the Fields family! It's our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. If there is anything else we may do to enhance the quality of your FIAT ownership, please let me know. Warm Regards, Larry Taylor, General Manager.

July 30, 2014

"Best Experience Ever!!!!"

- christopher.boldac.brown

Defiantly the best experience we have ever had buying a car. Andrew and everyone at the studio went out of there way to make sure we where comfortable and happy with our visit. My wife was ready for a new car but was very attached to her old one and it was the extremely personal service that made this visit so great. Its great to get that small town personal service in a large city. Andrew and everyone made us feel like part of the family and not just another number. We will defiantly be back when its time for another new car and will always recommend Andrew to anyone who is looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tartaglia
Aug 11, 2014 -

Fields FIAT responded

That's the experience we strive for each and every day! Thank you for your kind remarks and your continued business. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Larry Taylor, General Manager.

July 02, 2014

"A car buying experience unlike any other!"

- shanejayhayes

I have been through a LOT of car buying experiences and usually they end with frustration, annoyance and an increase in debt. My experience at Field's Fiat was anything but that. First off this is not a "dealership" this is a STUDIO. It may be just a cute naming thing but it really does help to set your experience apart. I went to Field's with a check from Capital One ready to go. Thankfully Andrew and Larry both convinced me to at least let them take a shot at the financing and they were able to cut my interest rate in half and offer a superior product. At no time did I feel like I was "waiting around" for some mystery man behind the curtain to come out and talk to me. I was offered water, espresso and even Gelato (I only took the water, I swear). Even when they knew it might take a little work and elbow grease to get me the right deal they didn't make me wait around. I was told they would call me on Monday when the banks open and they sure did, with great news no less! I took delivery of my 2014 Fiat 500T that same day and I could not be happier. Now I have an amazing car that I love like no other and I have a great team at Field's on my side. Field's is happy to wash your car when it needs a bath and will always greet you with a smile. They have made the ownership experience so much fun that I am eager to head out with the local Fiat club this weekend for my first real road adventure. I highly recommend this studio for all car needs. From the 500C to the Abarth they have a 500 for you. For those who want something a little bigger you can't go wrong with the amazingly well equipped 500L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tartaglia, Larry, Junior,
Jul 08, 2014 -

Fields FIAT responded

Thank you! We're happy that we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience, the pleasure is ours. If there is anything else we may do to heighten your ownership experience, please don't hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Larry Taylor, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results