About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales - Tomball

4.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

23539 Tomball Parkway, Tomball, Texas 77375
Call (832) 559-6700

40 Reviews of Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales - Tomball

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Monica Salinas

I purchased a 201$ Nissan Armada. The whole process was fast and easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will define return to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario Maltez
December 19, 2018

"I have my dream car!"

- Sushstch

Albert help get me in my dream car. He was so helpful and took care of all of my needs and wants. They made the car buying experience pretty painless. I will more than likely be back in a few months to buy my son his first car. Thank You Fincher’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raj Jagdeo
December 19, 2018

"The best in Texas that’s why it Texas best cars and trucks"

- Blossie

Very helpful staff no pressure nice inventory of cars and trucks low mileage new tires best detail man in town I have gotten 5 cars from Texas best and I will be back next year lord spare to get something else they even sent us Christmas card Howie Joubert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole crew , Emilio Diaz
December 18, 2018

"Great Business"

- Bscox3

This team is amazing! Jasmine and John in service saved the day and kept me as a customer! The team should buy them dinner! Great owner who did everything to make sure I was taken care of! The Tomball team is the beat! Support small business and buy from Finchers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jasmine , Raj Jagdeo, Emilio Diaz
December 01, 2018

"2016 Doge Ram 1500"

- Danzickus

Looking for a used vehicle in great shape and a reasonable price? Than do yourself a favor and stop by Fincher’a Texas Auto & Truck Sales. They have a wide variety of trucks and they will do everything they can to help you drive away in your vehicle of choice. Great customer service and not pushy when it comes to closing the deal. Thanks for the finding something in my price range and putting a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great service but good people"

- Kevin335

Al gave topnotch service he was very patient and served our needs and made the experience a great one. Very professional and really cares about his customers. Got a great truck with more than what i expected to buy. This is a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Star +"

- Fred 10

The salmeman was nice and professional, I was in and out in half the time. Great dealer to do busisens with. I recommend them them high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"I am disappointed"

- EusebioGonzalez

Drove a $25,000.00 vehicle for 160 miles and engine broke down, I bought the extended warranty but they won't pay because has not been 90 days from purchase, and now I am given the runaround from Fincher's to have vehicle repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Gutierrez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou Melendez
Sep 29, 2018 -

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales - Tomball responded

You are awesome Mr. Gonzalez. I am glad we were able to help you and your family get into Yukon. You guys were a delight to work with!

Nov 20, 2018 -

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales - Tomball responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. The warranty did not take effect until 90 days after you purchased your vehicle. We do provide a 90 day certified pre-owned warranty free of charge for certain vehicles that meet the criteria. Yours was one of those. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to amend this situation, we were happy to help you resolve this matter.

Nov 20, 2018 -

EusebioGonzalez responded

Thanks to Fincher's, my vehicle was repaired. My feedback is as it was originally, good customer service.

October 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Arkflash61

Great experience the staff was very friendly. Love the car trade in price spot on. Thank you. God bless. The Corvette is great been Wanting one my whole life. Your dealership made my dream come true your dealership made my dream come true thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonardo Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Mercado
October 10, 2018

"So far, so good! "

- ram

Excellent prices & customer service. We’ve only had the truck for two weeks but we’re happy with everything this far. I plan to be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luev/sorry, I don’t remember how to spell his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results