About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

8245 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77037
Call (281) 931-3900

94 Reviews of Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Best preowned dealership in town "

- riosfor1

Good prices and great service specially at the service desk. Lupe is an honest and very helpful person that went beyond my expectations. Thank you for your attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe , Nixon Salmeron
June 02, 2018

"My new Chevy lifted truck"

- Jose Elola

Por más de dos semanas buscando una troca,hable con Edi la cual es una persona muy atenta y profesional, recibí una excelente atención y un excelente precio si alto en busca o esta interesado en comprar una troca busca a Edi para una excelente atencion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria
May 31, 2018

"Graduation gift for our son!"

- Beard

Customer service was excellent. The show salesman at the dealership was willing to hold the vehicle until I was able to get to the dealership. They stayed late and were willing to do everything possible to make the experience easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria, Luis Pastor
May 29, 2018

"Rocky but Good"

- Drkuether

I bought the car quickly and easily I was just about to leave and the dealer dropped my keys into a drain outside. Got it all sorted out on Tuesday and they gave me a cat to use in the meantime. Still would've preferred to get my car and leave the first day but mistakes happen. Despite thau hiccup it was a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria
May 23, 2018

"best!!!! "

- brandyozuna

third truck we bought thereand there is a reason why we keep going bk.... the trucks are awesome and u will drive out with something that u will love.... thanks eddie for all u have done for our family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria
May 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Carhappy

I had a wonderful experience at Finchers! We bought a super clean Expedition at a great price and it was a no hassle deal. The dealership was up front on the price and they were very easy and fair on closing the deal. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria, Luis Pastor
May 17, 2018

"Buyer"

- ERNANDOGUERRA

Great service vehicle it was the way they told me When I spoke with them on the phone They have answer all my questions pretty nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nixon Salmeron
May 14, 2018

"Happy Corvette owners in Washington state"

- C-hawk fans

we were very pleased with the dealership.. they did what they say they're going to do and we're up on everything to make sure that the outcome to get Our Corvette....they were very easy to deal with and would recommend them again to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria
May 12, 2018

"Great expierence"

- Steph97

Happy to say they approved me would recommend this dealer to other people. I know this will be a great new expierence for myself. The car worked really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Echavarria, Jose Hernandez
May 11, 2018

"Good People "

- Cool7

They were very help and mad sure i got what was good for me. That me and my family was help as needed. I'm glade i decide to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lewis , Eddie Echavarria, Jose Hernandez
41 - 50 of 94 results