Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott

Prescott, AZ

4.7
186 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Findlay Buick GMC Prescott is a full service GM dealership. We look forward to meeting all of our Northern Arizona neighbors and, as a family owned business, we believe in giving back to the community that we live and work in. We sell top of the line Buick and GMC vehicles, have an award winning Service Department, a great Parts Department and an all inclusive insurance authorized Collision Center. We believe in total transparency in all our dealings and pride ourselves on the amount of 5 star ratings from our guests. Come down and say hello and see how the Findlay Automotive Group does business.

1006 Commerce Drive

Prescott, AZ

86305

Directions

By Type

Showing 186 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Thanks so much to Jeff for always coming through for me!..."

- Heatlifer105

Thanks so much to Jeff for always coming through for me! he set me up with a vehicle that i couldn't be happier with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"The buying process didn’t take up a day of my time. We..."

- kevin.morrisusmc

The buying process didn’t take up a day of my time. We had all of the paperwork done in about a hour. No regrets on my purchase. It was what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I'm happy to do a shout-out for Jeff Chamblee and Johnny..."

- eugenegrimm

I'm happy to do a shout-out for Jeff Chamblee and Johnny M. in finance. Both provided excellent service to us. Jeff was extremely helpful. He explained things very thoroughly, and helped me get an idea of the features of my GMC Acadia AT4. During our drive he added a lot of information as well. It was a pleasure working with him. I'm also impressed with the Findlay Buick/GMC. The customer service was great. I haven't bought a new car in quite some time, so many of the features of my Acadia are more than a little surprising.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Jeffrey is a good guy and he helped me to find the..."

- ericsauvan86

Jeffrey is a good guy and he helped me to find the vehicule I wanted. I will recommend tfindlay and Jeffrey to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Purchasing our 2016 GMC Canyon was a most pleasant..."

- gcassidy

Purchasing our 2016 GMC Canyon was a most pleasant experience. We'd been looking for sometime now and there it was on your lot. We discovered a flaw with the touch screen and Findlay's service department put in a new one for us. Everyone who assisted us during the purchase process was courteous, knowledgeable and most helpful. And to the guy in finance whos name I do not remember a special thanks for making the paperwork portion easy and smooth. Thank them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derio Urueta 5 Stars
February 20, 2021

"We had a great experience with Jeffrey, he made sure we..."

- EmilyC

We had a great experience with Jeffrey, he made sure we got the car we wanted in the budget we had. He was very thorough and made sure to go through all our options. The process was really simple and I’m happy with the car we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnny Miramon
February 07, 2021

"My experience was very nice with Findlay. I saw what I..."

- JoseMendoza

My experience was very nice with Findlay. I saw what I wanted and they worked hard to make it happen for me. Martin Norris was especially helpful to get me the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Jeff did an outstanding job of walking me through the..."

- gwhroy

Jeff did an outstanding job of walking me through the purchase proses and clearly stated all my options. He was very kind and personable and made this a great experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Customer service in the sales department is seriously..."

- cc

Customer service in the sales department is seriously lacking. The salesperson was basically useless. It took almost five hours to purchase a car. My husband had to take the car back to have a few issues taken care of. We left the vehicle and was told it would be ready for pickup the same day. We dropped it off around noon and went back at five pm and it took about half an hour to find the vehicle and then was told it would be tomorrow. This was something that should have only taken less than an hour to take care of. They called at 6:30 and said it was ready. I dropped off my husband at 10:00 this morning to pick up the car and it took almost an hour for them to bring the vehicle to him. With no I’m sorry door your inconvenience. They do not care about customer service especially the salesman. Your time is not bailable to them. I would stay away from this dealership. They are no better than the prior company which was horrible. Customer service needs drastic improvements. Hopefully the service department will be 100% better. We can only hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Great service and the staff we dealt with stayed very..."

- mlc5702

Great service and the staff we dealt with stayed very late to help us. We appreciate the willingness to work with and got a fair deal. Thank y'all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results