About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott

4.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

1006 Commerce Drive, Prescott, Arizona 86305
Call (928) 445-7350

129 Reviews of Findlay Buick GMC Prescott

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"quick and easy"

- siaudibiker94

I saw the bike on the lot and wanted it, went in and talked to jeff and walked out an hour and a half later with a new bike! couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

So glad that you found the perfect bike! Enjoy and welcome to the Findlay Family!

January 09, 2019

"Service Above and Beyond"

- Corvair

On the way back from breakfast we made an unscheduled stop at Findlay Buick and Mike Costa came out to our car and helped us with trying to figure out all the gadgets our new Buick Cascada has. The original salesman got us part way there, but Mike is an expert and took us way past that. We really appreciate the assistance. We really like the car. It rides like a dream and last summer with the top down it was great. On a previous visit to the Service Department, the Parts Department took care of a small problem we had from not trusting the front beep-beep. He and the Boby Shop Person took care of the problem while the car was being serviced on the rack. Great follow-up from both departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous 5 Star review. We are very pleased that Mr. Costa was able to help you with all the gadgets! You're welcome to come by any time for a refresher...And the fact that Service, Parts and Bollision were able to work together to help with your problem is why Findlay is different. Every department works together because our customer is our first priority. Enjoy that beautiful Cascada and we're glad you are part of the Findlay family!

Jan 10, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous 5 Star review. We are very pleased that Mr. Costa was able to help you with all the gadgets! You're welcome to come by any time for a refresher...And the fact that Service, Parts and Collision were able to work together to help with your problem is why Findlay is different. Every department works together because our customer is our first priority. Enjoy that beautiful Cascada and we're glad you are part of the Findlay family!

January 08, 2019

"Best deal in town"

- Jesus

Aftet months of praying for the right vehicle and place to buy it, My experience at Findlay GMC with Jeff Bonnar was the best I've had at dealerships purchasing a truck, nice friendly and willing to work with me to make the deal, thank God! and thank you Jeff for your help to make this deal work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thank you for giving us this covetted 5 Star Review! We are very pleased that Jeff was able to find the perfect vehicle that fit all your needs. Enjoy and welcome to the Findlay family!

December 31, 2018

"The best ever"

- RayRay

Findlay Auto of Prescott listened to me and my needs then showed me what they had. There was no pressure to buy something I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Miramon
Jan 10, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thank you for letting us be a part of your purchasing journey and leaving us this review. We are always happy to work for our guests! Enjoy and welcome to the Findlay family!

December 30, 2018

"Findlay treats you like family"

- Algertahoe

We had a great experience at Findlay. Jeff went above and beyond for our family and found us the perfect SUV. We will be purchasing all our vehicles from Findlay. New or used they have a good inventory of quality cars. We have never had such awesome service at a dealership. They really do treat you like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are very glad Jeff could find you the perfect vehicle! Happy New Year and welcome to the Findlay family!

December 30, 2018

"First time, no problem!"

- Jcampbell

It was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and i'm SO happy that I came to Findlay Buick GMC Prescott! Jeff Bonnar helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs and made the entire experience exciting, fun, and hassle free. He is the best salesman I've ever done business with - it was like having a good friend help you through!! Jeff will completely take care of you and help you into your dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

We are so excited that Jeffrey was able to make your purchasing journey an enjoyable one! Thanks for taking the time to give us such a fabulous review! Welcome to the Findlay family and enjoy your new ride!

December 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- GIZMO2016

Excellent customer service! Findlay has assured me that if I needed anything to give them a call. Would recommend family and friends to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate you.

December 30, 2018

"2o16 Jeep "

- Jeep Girl

Very professional and good to do business with. Would ask for Jeff again. Would do business with Findlay Auto on next purchase and service's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Love your Jeep! Thanks for the great 5 star review! Enjoy and welcome to the Findlay family!

December 28, 2018

"SUPURB CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Shannonmorgan1981

Every car buying experience I’ve ever had has been horrible until today!! The wasn’t an easy deal for Jeff to make, but he went above and beyond to make it happen for us and got it done in 2 days!!! He didn’t stop until we had exactly what we wanted! Everybody was extremely friendly and professional. We will definitely buy from Findlay again and be asking for Jeff everytime! Thanks for everything! Love, The Morgan’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Wilcox
Jan 02, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Thanks very uch, Shannon, for taking the time to leave us this covetted 5 Star review. So glad we were able to get you into that new ride! Enjoy and welcome to the Findlay family!

December 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- AZR

The team at Findlay Buick GMC was excellent. Jeffrey Bonnar made the car buying experience entertaining and fun. He found for us the perfect vehicle that met all of our needs. We highly recommend Jeffrey and the rest of the team at Findlay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bonnar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott responded

Metting the guests' needs is our goal and we are happy that Jeff was able to make you buying experience a good one! Congrats and welcome to the Findlay family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results