Back

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Hollidaysburg, PA

4.5
396 Reviews

1000 Logan Blvd.

Hollidaysburg, PA

16648

Directions

By Type

396 Reviews of Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

December 01, 2011

Working with Mark was a very pleasant experience, I will most certainly recommend him in the future. My previous experiences throughout many years with Fiore VW has been outstanding. Ed More

by ed grab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vermillion, Mark Vermillion
Dec 06, 2011 -

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi responded

Ed, Thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership and for your recommendation. We are thrilled Mark was able to assist you! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Also, please visit us on Facebook and Twitter as we have many specials going on exclusively for our followers! Regards, Bill Waite - General Manager

December 01, 2011

Since Mark became our sales rep, we have experienced unusual care and concern from a professional who is honest and interested in our satisfaction. We know our Audis pretty well..its customer service th More

by Linda Lesnevich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vermillion, Mark Vermillion
Dec 06, 2011 -

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi responded

Linda, Thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership. It is great to hear Mark could make your experience with our dealership a good one. At Fiore Toyota Volkswagen Audi we pride ourselves on our excellent staff and we are pleased you see this value in us. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in the future. Also, please visit us on Facebook and Twitter as we have many specials going on exclusively for our followers! Regards, Bill Waite - General Manager

December 01, 2011

My experience with Jack Williams was enjoyable. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle I was purchasing and was able to answer all of my questions. The entire process was smooth and went quickly. I More

by bob121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Williams, Jack Williams
Dec 06, 2011 -

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi responded

Bob, Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to hear Jack could provide you with such great service. At our dealership we strive to provide excellent customer service and 100% customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear we are achieving our objective. Enjoy your new car and let us know if you need anything in the future. Also, please visit us on Facebook and Twitter as we have many specials going on exclusively for our followers! Regards, Bill Waite - General Manager

December 01, 2011

Jack Williams actually drove the car an hour away to us because my wife was ill. Now that's service! We have driven the car over 40,000 miles our first year, with no problems at all. We got the car under More

by Ldlorenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Williams, Jack Williams
Dec 06, 2011 -

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi responded

Thank you for your kind words! At our dealership our aim is to go above and beyond for our customers and we are pleased you experienced this during your visit. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Also, please visit us on Facebook and Twitter as we have many specials going on exclusively for our followers! Regards, Bill Waite - General Manager

November 30, 2011

The customer service was excellent. I've owned a Volkswagen for the past 3 years and the quality of workmanship is outstanding. Due to the overall experience I have had with this dealership, I woul More

by ajschnauz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark vermillion, Mark Vermillion
Dec 06, 2011 -

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi responded

Thank you for writing us this stellar review! We are thrilled to hear you have had such great experiences with our dealership. At Fiore Toyota Volkswagen Audi we strive to provide our customers with high quality service and it is great to hear we are meeting our goal. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Also, please visit us on Facebook and Twitter as we have many specials going on exclusively for our followers! Regards, Bill Waite - General Manager

January 17, 2011

It's a shame there isn't a rating that says: These People Suck - or that's what I'd rate Fiore's. This is going to be a bit of a story - so maybe you better get a cup of coffee and have a comfy seat. In Fe More

by DaveHollen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Danella - Dan Fiore
...
40