About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Chrysler Inc

4.5

263 Lifetime Reviews

4611 Expo Dr, Manitowoc, Wisconsin 54220 Directions
Sales: (920) 684-6595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of First Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"poor customer contact"

- l

I had to move car myself...wrong door bill was not explained in detail advertsed price for lof is $28.95....my bill was $36!! Had a serious problem with lf wheel they couldnt take of it no time went some.ewhere else won't come here anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bridget
September 10, 2018

"2019 Rebel purchase"

- Mikesolverud

We have nothing but good to say about the dealership and the team there. We drove from Indiana to purchase the truck and spoke with them several times before we drove up. All in all-they did everything we asked of them. We are happy with our purchase and recommend them to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hager
September 07, 2018

"Repairs to car. "

- Tniespo1

Service was great everything was on time. Kept me up to date on how repairs were coming. I would use the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Charre
September 07, 2018

"Purchase of our Pacifia"

- AJ

The salesman was very knowledgeable, considerate, and pleasant. He covered the details pointing out various equipment and their functions. He kept things moving. He was through with his product and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 06, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Fabes18

We were very pleased with the overall experience when purchasing our new vehicle at Van Horn Manitowoc! Nick Sieracki was a great salesman! No pressure, very friendly & knowledgeable on our purchase. We loved the open concept with our salesman. We love our new vehicle and would buy there again and recommend it to family & friends! Great job Van Horn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sieracki
September 01, 2018

"Good dealer bad shop help"

- Jeepfurmama18

Every time I go in to have my vehicle serviced I have issues, and it's mostly with the lady who sits behind a desk. She upset with everything, fails to tell you that you will have to pay for something or the cost of it, discredits anything you say, For example if you say something is wrong she'll say "no there's nothing there I don't hear anything." Then when you try to make your point she'll say "well, most customers know that." Unfortunately I haven't had any encounters with anybody but her and in service center, so my experiences have been bad. There is no customer service, and I am treated like a dumb kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette McCausl
September 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- HotHemi

The salesman that I’ve been harassing for the last few days has been more than flexible with my demands and I appreciate the hospitality that they have provided in house. Great group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Deisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Oil change"

- Proehrig

Fast and friendly and thorough service. Reasonably priced. Location makes it convenient and so are their service hours. Nice waiting area. Explained service done too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget
August 27, 2018

"To buy a new vehicle."

- Tony & Chris

Walked in, sales person knowledgeable, helped me find the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted. They had to get vehicle from another lot and was there same day. Paperwork went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick and Isaac
August 26, 2018

"Great staff"

- LB

Everyone from the manager to the sales staff to the finance department were extremely friendly and helpful in getting us a great deal on the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fencl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Downing was most helpful
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results