Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fisher Chevrolet Buick GMC

Yuma, AZ

4.9
195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

775 E. 32nd Street

Yuma, AZ

85365

Directions

Is this your dealership?

195 Reviews of Fisher Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"I liked the way the salesman helped me with no sales..."

- Nance

I liked the way the salesman helped me with no sales pressure.,answered all my questions and the finance manager also. I went home with some info on the car I was interested in and no one ever called to pressure me about buying.We came in a week or so later and closed the deal and I Love my beautiful 2021 Chevi TrailBlazer. They polished it up and serviced it and even put my special "AZ.Cowgirl"plate on the front for me from my trade in car..This is my 3rd car at Fishers Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heriberto Sosa and Justin Bomhower
December 27, 2020

"Since the beginning stages of looking into purchasing a..."

- Juan

Since the beginning stages of looking into purchasing a new vehicle all the way to signing and making the deal. It was such a great experience and smooth process. These guys really know how to take pride in their jobs and really take care of their customers. I am really impressed with their knowledge in the vehicle as well as answering any questions needed. They went beyond and even helped me adjust me seat and make sure I left knowing what options came with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Ott, Frank
December 26, 2020

"Gracias a Fisher Chevrolet y mi vendedor favorito Jose..."

- Liliana

Gracias a Fisher Chevrolet y mi vendedor favorito Jose Rodríguez! I will be enjoying my Christmas gift all year !!! Happy Holidays during this crazy times!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseluis Rodriguez
December 19, 2020

"Very good experience and was never pressured. Pleased..."

- DougLan

Very good experience and was never pressured. Pleased with the vehicle choices. I am a Fisher first time buyer and I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly the purchase transpired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Partida
December 10, 2020

"Ryan Weick and the entire staff were extremely..."

- SalvadorP

Ryan Weick and the entire staff were extremely professional & went above & beyond in making sure all my needs were met. Fisher Chevy is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Weick, Nathan Ott, Juan Diosdado
December 03, 2020

"Easy to work with. I appreciate all the items offered..."

- Larrylinares175

Easy to work with. I appreciate all the items offered with no pressure. Great buying experience. Finance office made the difference buy getting me best rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Gunny" William's and Sal Pena.
November 22, 2020

"Excelente atención por parte de Enrique Rojas, y por todo..."

- Irvin

Excelente atención por parte de Enrique Rojas, y por todo él personal de Chevrolet buick Yuma. Muy contento con mi compra y con el precio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique rojas
November 17, 2020

"Excellent service , very professional, Jesus Ochoa, and..."

- drepayan

Excellent service , very professional, Jesus Ochoa, and Saul Gonzalez did a great job, everything was ready when my wife and I arrived, so everything takes a few minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Ochoa
November 03, 2020

"Fisher Chevy of Yuma gave me the best buying experience..."

- Fresco

Fisher Chevy of Yuma gave me the best buying experience I ever had. They were Fast, professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Thank you all and I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez, Frank Ochoa, Aj Clarkson
October 26, 2020

"very happy with the purchase thank you mr. pena and Uriel..."

- mari

very happy with the purchase thank you mr. pena and Uriel for helping me get my 2020 buick encore gx would return for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel, Saul peña
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results