About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

1930 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 841-2627

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Buying experience "

- Kym41

Ronald bobist hands down had been the best salesman we have ever dealt with. His customer service and dedication has made our buying experience smooth. He has kept our price range in the area we like and put us in a truck we like. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bobst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

Thanks, we will pass on your review to Ronnie and the team at Fitzgerald Mazda. Hope you are enjoying your new truck!

November 11, 2016

"Very hard working and fair sales man"

- cheryl lynne koch

Ronnie Bobst worked his butt off to get me in the car off my dreams would recommend him to anyone. He was honest and if he didn't know the answer he got it very quickly and honestly no pulling punches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bobst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie Bobst
Nov 15, 2016 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words for Ronnie and the team! Enjoy the car of your dreams!

September 23, 2016

"I made the mistake of trusting them----"

- Patti

I trusted the service department. You would think a dealership's service department would be dependable and honest. My bad. I will not go back there. Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robby Ross
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2016 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry you had a negative experience servicing your vehicle. We take our customers' concerns very seriously. Our Service manager will be in touch with you soon.

June 13, 2015

"Easy & Pressure-Free"

- EvoOwner

This dealership is not a mega-sized superstore where people are handled en masse. I visited once to just get a feel for the place and it was very low-key, yet the employees were helpful. The salesman Ronnie had a great attitude, was helpful, and knew his car inside out. I had visited another dealership, closer to home, earlier. While they told me how "low pressure" they were, when it came time to make a decision, they were not so pressure-free. Ronnie's attitude, knowledge and helpfulness are why he was the sole reason I returned to Fitzgerald. When dealing with the manager and finance department, they never once attempted to up-sell/upgrade me, creatively finance, or persuade me to do anything other than what I had told them I wanted. If they are representative of the rest of the crew there, then you would be well served to buy or lease a vehicle from them. Fitzgerald Mitsubishi/Mazda was a surprisingly positive visit. Even the coffee was fresh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bobst
Jun 13, 2016 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear that your car buying experience could not have gone any better. We hope you will continue to stop in and see Ronnie and get that cup of coffee.

May 06, 2015

"personable, friendly and overall excellent"

- kcarroll479

From the day we walked in to the final day we walked out we were treated like family. Ronnie was friendly, reliable and we felt like we could trust him and when buying a car trusting the people you are making a deal with is defiantly a plus. Bobst was easy to reach and took time out of his busy schedule to talk to us whenever we needed. He was an overall great dealer and there is no other dealer i could imagine buying from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bobst
Jun 13, 2016 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words and we do try to treat everyone like they are family.

January 26, 2015

"Enjoyable experience buying used mini van"

- Vaughnb

Bought a used 2007 chrysler mini van. Sales person was new but was very easy to work with. Followed up but was pushy or over bearing. Tried to sell add on but stoped first time i said no. When i didn't like the car i test drove, Cutter looked for others in their network of similar price and mileage. Ended up re testing original car. Cutter had called to price was dropped by $900. Bought original car that was test driven. Would shop there again. If you go ask for Kutter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kutter McNeil
September 16, 2014

"Purchased well priced VW Jetta"

- prsporty21

It was good experience overall; quick and painless. The car was discounted and in great condition with thorough mechanical maintenance done by the dealership beforehand. Very kind and helpful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bobst
Tony Tiani
Oct 02, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the glowing review! We are happy that we made your purchasing experience painless and easy. Enjoy your new ride!

September 15, 2014

"Dealership was great to work with. Competent, fair, friendly"

- Carol Shaner

We had a horrible experience at another dealership (Sheehe in Springfield, VA) during our search for a 2011 Subaru Limited in sage. (Seventy miles toward DC on 95 for an appointment to see a specific car followed a favorable test drive and then told "the bad news". The car had been sold the night before. Bait and switch?) HOWEVER, we found the exact car we had been searching for and for a very good price at Fitzgerald. The car drives smoothly, is responsive, clean and it is a very pretty color for a SUV. What a wonderful day! Our test drive included a small tour of the attractions in Annapolis with the Ronald Bobst, our sales representative. This man is full of entertaining stories that made the process of buying a car more palatable. Although his stories were delightful, his clear communication and knowledge of cars and car sales is what made us customers that would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bobst
Other Employees : Richard (finance), Louise (car prep)
Oct 02, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

We are glad that you had such a nice experience with us here at FitzMall Mitsubishi! We strive to make all of our customers happy. Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying the SUV.

February 17, 2013

"After a horrible experience at another car dealership..."

- familyof4msml

After a horrible experience at another car dealership (Winner in Dover, de) and walked away from the car we wanted because of the employees. We began shopping again and we found a used Eclipse at Fitzgerald in Annapolis MD. I first emailed about the car and received the information I was looking for immediately. I gave them a call and talked to Rodney and Rob who advised me more about the car and took my finance info. The internet pricing had no hidden add ons or extras. Our car was priced very fairly and much cheaper then others in the nearby area especially for a one owner according the carfax they offered. Our credit is not the best however, they were able to get us financed when other dealers (before the car dealership we had a bad experience) with could not. More importantly they were able to get us a much cheaper and fair interest rate then the other dealer who lied and told us we were given bought rate. Rob in Finance was great he had all of our paperwork and went over each part. He discussed the extended warranty and gap etc and was not pushy like other dealers usually are. Our car looked fantastic after it was detailed back in the service area. Everyone in Fitzgerald that we came in contact with was very friendly and curtious. They went over and beyond to satisfy our needs and make this purchase quick and easy. I can honestly say I will return the next time I go to purchase a vehicle. Fitzgerald in Annapolis is the way all dealers should be fair, honest and sincere about meeting their customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Ross
Jayson Tiani
Other Employees : Jason, Rob, Rodney
May 29, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for posting. Enjoy the new car!

February 23, 2010

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I gotta say, I..."

- nighthawkgsr

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I gotta say, I received a great deal on this EVO X...thanks Bill! Since it was a new purchase, there was no service performed on the vehicle; although, the service folks were nice enough to print out directions so that I could find my way home. Keith kept me posted for the last two weeks on every aspect of my purchase. AJ went the extra mile and installed the baby seat in my new car! Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Tucker
1
1 - 10 of 10 results