About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai

4.8

541 Lifetime Reviews

905 N Frederick Ave, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Directions
Sales: (301) 670-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

541 Reviews of Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- candy

I worked with Jenna Keller specifically, and she was wonderful. Very unimposing, but impressively knowledgeable about all the cars features. And anytime I called the dealership, all of the staff was very helpful and took ownership of my questions until they were sure I had what I needed. Bought a Hyundai Sonata and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Keller
Aug 10, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing your experience. We are happy that our sales woman and team were able to to provide a great car-buying experience.

March 29, 2018

"All around excellent experience"

- josephbarrie

Dealing with a broken down car is not a good situation to deal with. And the truth is i have no faith I wont be taken advantage of. However, at Fitzgerald's I found this experience to be pretty much as good as it gets. I was helped by Josh mostly in the service department, and he was a pleasure to work with. Communicated with me often and simply. No fluff or nonsense, just the good, the bad and what my options were. Offered advice and supplemental help above and beyond the specific repairs they were taking care of. They did it VERY quickly and had me back in my car well before the expectations they originally had set. And I needed a new engine, not just a few brakes and a timing belt or something. They had the car back to me within a week, set me up with a decent rental car. But most of all, made sure i understood, was comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Ignoring the circumstances, a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Apr 02, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Josh. We hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.

February 01, 2018

"I love my new Car!"

- Ruth2018

This dealership was top notch hands down! Andrew H. went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. After, Marcus helped out with finalizing the purchase and it was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Fitzgerald Subaru to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Huon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Ruth - Thank you for taking time sharing your great experience with Marcus and how he made sure you're happy with your purchase. We would like to thank you for your business and your feedback. You will also be receiving an invitation for the New Owner Reception on the 14th of March via email and you can RSVP so that you can explore the features of your Subaru. Enjoy your new purchase.

January 28, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Horseman

We recently bought a 2018 Hyundai and the customer service provided by our salesperson Jenna Keller made the buying experience great. In addition to being pleasant, responsive, detail minded and accommodating, Jenna has a deep knowledge of the car's technical specs and features. This is the second Hyundai we bought at this dealership in recent years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Keller
Jan 28, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. Your kind words regarding our associate, Jenna, will be shared with her manager. We do appreciate you as a repeat Hyundai customer at Fitzgerald.

December 21, 2017

"New buying experience!"

- luz.villatoro

I did my research, looked at my options and opted for an Elantra. I headed to the dealership expecting to battle it out with sales people pushing products I did not think I needed; however, I was pleased with the attitude of the salesman (Jesus), the great can do attitude of the sales supervisor (David), and the rest of the staff. The finance person was straight forward (a little impatient). I definitely recommend Fitzgerald and the Elantra for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Merritt
Jesus Henriquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Happy to hear you had a nice experience with Jesus and David. Enjoy your new Elantra!

December 11, 2017

"All Star"

- ljmwelch

Andrew was extremely helpful, friendly, and answered all questions. Was very knowledgeable regarding the features of the cars I was interested in. No high pressure tactics that some sale people try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Huon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are happy to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! We appreciate your recommendation of our team and the staff here and look forward to further serving you in the future!

December 10, 2017

"elantra"

- sun.robert

Great experience! Tony was fantastic to work with and very honest with me in helping me get the best price and car for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony O'Brien
Dec 11, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are ecstatic of your strong recommendation of the staff and dealership! Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.

December 09, 2017

"Car Shopping"

- abauti321

I enjoyed my car shopping experience, and got the car I wanted. It was completely a hassle-free sale. The salesperson was very helpful and gave me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Henriquez
Dec 11, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are glad you chose our dealership! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!

December 04, 2017

"Gone in 120 minutes!"

- kpb.work

This was the quickest that I have ever purchased a new car. Ever! The finance and paper work took about an hour and the handover another 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cox (Bo)
Dec 05, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

That's great! Glad to hear it was such a speedy process to buy your new car. Please let us know if you have any more questions.

December 02, 2017

"Great Job"

- scottmisabella

From contact to deal finalization we finished everything in 24 hours. No hassle. Fair and honest. Thank you to Bo Cox for making purchasing a vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Cox
Dec 04, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are ecstatic of your strong recommendation of the staff and dealership! Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results