Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan

Chambersburg, PA

4.9
560 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Doing business the FitzWay means constantly creating ways to become better at what we do. There are many ways we’ve implemented the FitzWay philosophy in the conduct of our day-to-day business. We offer a variety of unique consumer oriented programs designed to make car-buying easier and more understandable. A few examples include: *-Our unique way of pricing our vehicles with posted Delivered Prices on every car thus eliminating the hassle and haggle of price negotiating. *-Our exclusive Best Price Guarantee assures customers of the best prices. *-Our Buyer Protection Plan provides customers with regular vehicle preventative maintenance inspections and the added bonus of our Lifetime Loaner Car Program

1436 Lincoln Way East

Chambersburg, PA

17201

Directions

By Type

Showing 560 reviews

March 04, 2021

"This was a very pleasant transaction. Travis was great,..."

- kimalane

This was a very pleasant transaction. Travis was great, no pressure, went out of his way to show me several cars and work with me to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Mike helped me out looking at two used RAV4's and a new..."

- Nate85

Mike helped me out looking at two used RAV4's and a new Rogue. Everything was set up via email since I live a distance away. He was very polite, not pushy at all, and left me alone to explore the car as needed. The test drive was very nice as well. Unfortunately, I will be looking for a RAV4 with a different option set. Not Mike's fault, he just didn't have what I needed. The dealership seemed nice but dated and was very busy. Not a very relaxing atmosphere inside either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"This is the third vehicle we have now bought from..."

- John G

This is the third vehicle we have now bought from Fitzgerald Nissan. They really do offer the lowest prices around and the No Hassle/No Haggle pricing does make the experience less stressful. Johan was truly a no pressure salesperson who truly wanted us to be happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Jeremy Brown and the entire Fitzgerald Toyota team..."

- Lnguyen2341

Jeremy Brown and the entire Fitzgerald Toyota team provided an spectacular service on all fronts! I purchase quite a few cars and trucks so I know what a good experience is. In fact, your team has won me over should I be in the market for a Toyota or Nissan in the future.... I have no need to shop around or approach multiple dealers... just going to contact Jeremy. So, what made my experience so good? 1. I was busy with work and life: Jeremy quickly emailed me the requested info (OTD price quote with breakdown) on Thursday, 04 Feb 2021. 2. I spoke with Jeremy and bought the car in less than five minutes... the quickest sale ever; 3. Jeremy worked with Joel to give me a very good trade-in value; 4. Jeremy and Eric worked my financing in less than thirty (30) minutes that same evening; 5. When I arrived at the dealership the next day, I was warmly greeted by another salesperson who was helping other customers; 6. Travis Bitner was so gracious in his welcome and assistance at making me feel at ease in a new environment. He shepherded me throughout the sales process in person; 7. Michael White did a great job at making me feel like a valued customer. There was a slight flaw with the vehicle but he worked immediately and diligently to resolve the problem; 8. Eric Herzog was a joy to work with during the F&I process. I also really liked the dealership: it felt like a family-oriented business - humble and modest, and truly customer-focused; not like a modern, big-box dealership that moves customers in and out like cattle ;) Thank you for creating such a great team. I’m positive that I will be a repeat customer time and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

WOW! I cannot express how amazing this makes us feel! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review of your entire experience here! I remember you coming in and it mentioning the relaxed atmosphere and it was a pleasure making your acquaintance as that day. All of us here are over the moon and again thank you so very much! We look forward to seeing you again and until then don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything! Enjoy!!!

February 09, 2021

"Alex Chandler - Great Sales Rep from start to finish. He..."

- CoolBeans

Alex Chandler - Great Sales Rep from start to finish. He was very attentive and provided us with superior quality service. Will definitely recommend Alex and Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chandler
Feb 25, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know Alex made the experience great for you! We take pride in making sure our customers have a memorable and care-free time during a traditionally stressful process for many! Enjoy it and we will see you next time!

February 01, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata All I can say..."

- 1972scoobyjenni

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata All I can say is Edgar Scott made this ordeal relaxing and fun from the moment we walked on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Edgar did a great job making it a smooth process from start to finish! Enjoy that car and we will see you next time! Until then don't hesitate to call if you need anything!

January 15, 2021

"We had just recently bought a 2018 Toyota 4runner through..."

- CReed18

We had just recently bought a 2018 Toyota 4runner through Michael Scholl at Fitzgerald. We were looking at one online at another Fitzgerald sister location. We have worked with Michael the year before and knew we wanted to come back and work with him again. He had awnsered any questions we had and was very helpful as this was only our second time buying a vehicle. He was very patient with our son as we had him with us and interacted with him which was so great. The processes to get the 2018 4runned from the sister location and to our Fitzgerald location was fast and we couldn't be happier with our beautiful 4runner! Thank you again so much Michael and everyone at Fitzgerald we are definitely happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

WOW! We're really glad to hear that and I remember that Runner, it is a NICE one! We're always thankful for customers like you that take the time to let us know we did a good job, or in this case it looks like a GREAT job! Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to see you for the next one, until then Enjoy and happy trails!

January 13, 2021

"Margherita was wonderful. She helped me decide what car I..."

- dspino602

Margherita was wonderful. She helped me decide what car I wanted without any pressure. She was professional, helpful and friendly. I will tell anyone to go to her for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know she did a great job! She's been here just a short while so far but is quickly becoming a customer favorite! Enjoy that new car and we will see you next time!

January 13, 2021

"Jeremy took great care of us and put in a car that was a..."

- Mr B

Jeremy took great care of us and put in a car that was a perfect fit. Very personable would be glad to deal with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

Thank you so much for letting us know Jeremy made the difference to you! We are always glad to hear that our people make it a great time when hear buying a car! We will see you next time and thank you again!

January 12, 2021

"I have dealt with Tony in service since 2015 and three..."

- lnolan6177

I have dealt with Tony in service since 2015 and three vehicles now. Tony is what great customer service is all about. He has always gone above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied with their service experience. Keep up the great work Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! Tony has been doing this for some time and he strives to make sure our customers are informed and happy when they leave after their service! We really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results