Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Spring Hill, FL

4.9
893 Reviews
Welcome to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill! Located in Spring Hill, FL, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-904-4516 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

3335 Commercial Way

Spring Hill, FL

34606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 893 reviews

December 06, 2021

Wayne and the rest of the team at Flammer Ford went above and beyond to help us buy two Ford Escapes! More

by Estopthis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 29, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had and this is my 5th car. When I first arrived I was greeted by Mark, who was so welcoming and humble I would have never known he was the owner. From t More

by VS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

November 13, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Wayne Denman worked very hard to get me into my dream car: Cadillac XT5. Dave in finance managed to find me a rate that i was very comfortable with. Great customer service More

by Lou Ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi Lou, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 23, 2021

A rare stress free, easy car buying experience with staff that doesn’t pressure clients, is honest, and friendly. No BS fees like other dealerships in the area, and worked to get me in the right car for the More

by katiepc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 25, 2021

I can not recommend this dealership enough! Everyone I interacted with was not only professional, they were kind! Wayne was competent and efficient without the pushiness of many sales folks in the car ind More

by Busy Mom
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

The employees are kind and professional they went the extra mile to get me approved for my loan. I Would highly recommend them to anyone More

by Onceleven11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 15, 2021

Excellent service a real fair dealership Wayne was excellent from the very first phone call and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future More

by billyr0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2021

Wayne was very professional. The whole car buying experience went smoothly. I felt no pressure at all very enjoyable experience that flammer Ford thanks to everyone there who made it a satisfying exp More

by Mfitzpatrick40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 04, 2021

I purchased vehicle from out of state, Larry and rest of staff were all great More

by Rob C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 04, 2021

Great team at Flammer Ford. Thank you to Bobby and Bill for making everything possible. I would def buy another vehicle from them. Thank you. More

by Lramosllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 893 results