About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

547 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Awesome Car For My Daughter"

- Bluecarguy

Wayne was extremely helpful and great to work with. We really appreciated his customer focus and diligence in helping us through the process. He made the car buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Customers for life!"

- MPGSH

Flammer Ford hands down is one of the best car purchasing experiences. No nonsense, to the point and they will work to take care of the customer. A number of years ago we worked with Art on our first Flammer purchase. Art, and the team were very accommodating and got us exactly what we were looking for. Fast forward and I am glad Art is still a part of the Flammer team! As he was the first time, Art was very helpful and understanding of our requirements. He guided us through this car purchase and trade-in process. It took very little time to come to a price that made sense to both of us. As far as I am concerned Flammer can always be taken at face value. Everyone who greeted us from Sales to Finance were friendly and helpful, thank you as well Dave and Mike! The entire Flammer experience again was a positive one. Looking for a ride, go see Art and team! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Goldman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Friendly used car purchase"

- Caitlin

Bill was very prompt and friendly throughout the entire purchasing process and answered all our questions with alacrity. All the staff were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schwiebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"One very happy teenager boy!"

- browneyedkim

My son found a 2014 Mustang on this lot that he feel in love with, due to a misunderstanding on my part with Mark , we initially got off to a rough start. Russ Silverstone, was willing to work with my son and his budget to make this happen for him! I couldn't be more please with the way this was handled in the end, my son not only got the car of his dreams, but he learned a valuable lesson in the car buying world. My son had saved his money for his first car and it took almost a year to find the car he wanted. The entire team, Mark Dumovich, Wayne Denman, and Russ Silverstone as well as the receptionist, were very good, and worked with my son and myself in a very professional manner. The car is all that they said it was, we left there very happy, and remain happy with the purchase. I would recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, they really came through when it counted. Thank you all, and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"I got a great deal!"

- LindoSB

I had the best overall experience today purchasing my 2017 Ford Fiesta....a great little car. Everyone I dealt with from Russ, Judy Pagano and Steve Duffy made car buying easy and fast...and gave me an excellent competitive price! I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russ & Judy Pagano
December 27, 2017

"Daughter's First Car!"

- Daughters1stcar

We were obviously nervous to purchase a car for our teen daughter... But Mark Dumovich made the experience not only easy, but downright enjoyable! Mark calmed our fears by finding and selling us a safe, reliable, affordable, and beautiful first car! He was so patient, answered every question, and went above and beyond making sure every detail of the purchase was seamless. We have already referred him to friends also in the market for first cars for their teenagers! Our daughter loves her car, and we loved the experience of buying from Mark at Flammer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dumovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"GREAT!!!"

- Pony driver

Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Wayne was an outstanding sales person,very helpful and no pressure. He made this a great experience and not a chore. Dave was great at getting all the paper work done and interesting guy to talk to. Came back the next day to finish title work and fix a curtisy light and the dealership provided great waiting room beverages an sweet cake. Never had that at any other dealership. Flammer will be first on my list the next time I need a car. We were also impressed by the dealership outreach to the community with its toys for tots program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Took excellent care of not only me but also my car !!"

- mjw2663

Brought my 2010 Mercury Milan into Flammer Ford for repair, Mike Stults took very good care of me on a very busy day, he got my car in ASAP within an hour he had called me to let me know what was wrong with it and got it back on the road the next day. Excellent Service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stults
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The whole service department. :)
December 13, 2017

"Art Goldman and Dave Donovan were awesome. Thank you."

- RAV4 girl

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Flammor Ford. No pressure if any kind. Very helpful.............I am very sure I will return to this Dealership for my next new car. Thank you again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Goldman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ann

WE went to Flammer Ford and dealt with several people all were excellent and very attentive to our wants and needs.We have been going to Flammer Ford for over 20 yrs and continue to do so because of the excellent service during and after the sale.One person that stood out was Wayne Denman he worked so well with us to give us the car and price we were looking for Wayne is an asset to the company and we would highly recommend any of the people that work for Flammer Ford Thank You James and Ann Kurppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Art,Ross,Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results