About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

4.9

615 Lifetime Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606
Call (352) 686-8255

615 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"An unexpected pleasant surprise"

- Philip_Rastocny

I'll summarize the whole story so you won't get bored. First, Nate is great, not the usual sales person when it comes to personal interaction. Second, Flammer Ford is not your usual new car dealership. Third, the deal was amazing. Now for the details... I avoid car dealerships because of the stereotypical individual you usually are forced to work with; the games played like "I have to get approval from the sales manager..." just turn me off. Nate Whitfield, on the other hand, was honest and open and his integrity above reproach. He drove the vehicle to our house for a test drive [ever heard of a car salesperson ever doing that one?]. Kudos to Nate; look him up...he's a good one. We initially arrived at closing and the folks stayed open for us to talk about what we were looking for and when we wanted it. Again, when was the last time you went to a retailer and as they were locking the front doors they reopened for your business? Attitudes like this make big impressions on us. It makes us want to buy from them instead of someone else. Flammer Ford is such a place. Lastly, Nate then worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted - which he did. And the price was *VERY* fair. We researched selling prices for this same vehicle online and it came in on the extreme low end. Circumstances with our old car changed the day we decided to buy [car hit by lightning and the insurance company took 5 weeks to total it] and the deal rolled with the changes like a warm knife through butter. Dave Donovan was truly a professional at the closing and never overlooked a single thing. We were comfortable the entire time and never felt uneasy or pressured. So, did they pay us for this review? Nope. Are we related to anyone there? Nope again. Am I an author by profession? Yes I am and that is why this review is so long winded. If you are still reading this, then you understand that when something goes well you should take the time to properly explain. And so it was...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Whitfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Fair and friendly "

- ramguyskip

From the time I showed interest in a used truck I was treated very well and everyone made me feel right at home. The sales staff all spoke with me and made the process comfortable. Finance guys were attentive to my goal of a monthly number that I set for my budget. Would highly recommend your dealership to frienfs amd family. Thanks to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2018

"Great experience."

- Barbara

It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly, courteous people. Everyone I dealt with during my leasing transaction were extremely helpful and very informative. There was no 'hard sell' technique employed, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Flammer and especially Nate Whitfield, who was patient and very knowledgeable in helping me make the right choice of vehicle to suit me. I leased an EchoSport and LOVE IT. Jeff is a prince among men for walking me through all the new updated gadgets on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Whitfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Custome

I stopped into Flammer Ford just to look. Wayne Denman took the time to show me some vehicles and answer all of my questions, could not have been nicer. I am not ready to buy just yet but when I am I will definitely be back to see Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Very Nice Experience"

- Bonnie

Our experience was very nice. Wayne showed us a few vehicles we may be interested in the future. There was no pressure. Will definitely see him again when we are ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2018 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Bonnie, thanks for the great star-rating! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 24, 2018

"Professional and knowledge "

- Charles333

Having worked with Flammer Ford on a previous purchase we now found ourselves back again to purchase a second vehicle. Knowing that this process is arduous, tedious and time consuming Salesman Paulie Ferraro was there for us every step of the way answering all our questions and giving us a overall terrific experience. I would highly recommend Flammer Ford and especially Paulie Ferraro for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulie Ferraro
Jun 27, 2018 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 22, 2018

"BILL SCHWIEBERT !"

- TerraDawn

We went to Flammer to look at a specific truck however, when we got to the dealership we told Bill right up front that we wanted our vehicle appraised before we started looking or doing anything else. Bill was fantastic start to finish! He was very accommodating, and even patient as could be as we had our 4 year old son with us the whole time. Bill and the whole Flammer team worked with us to make sure that we were happy and left with the exact truck we were interested in! Everyone at Flammer was wonderful, and we could not be happier with our experience. We certainly recommend Flammer Ford and especially Bill! Thank you so very much for such a great experience! Flammer should be proud to have you, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schwiebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Puffer14

Paulie Ferraro was our salesman and he made the entire experience very comfortable and easy. We went with a certified 2017 Ford Edge. He was not "pushy" at all and had all the answers to our questions. We will definitely recommend him and this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pualie Ferraro
Jun 26, 2018 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 20, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Major

My salesman Mark Hudson made my car buying experience truely exceptional. He was very honest and informative about the veihcles and financing. Everyone at the dealership helped me leave with the car that made me happy. This entire experience was fast and comfortable. Never have I left a dealership so happy with the decision I made. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 17, 2018

"Easiest & most enjoyable car buying Experience"

- Sue O

We stopped in right at closing on Friday evening. Wayne Denman still was happy to help us. We saw the truck my husband wanted. We had somewhere to go, and asked if we could come back on Saturday for a test drive. The truck was washed, cleaned and waiting for us out front when we got there. The entire process took a few hours, with NO nonsensical negotiating, it was the right price, it was exactly what we wanted to pay & the deal went smoothly First time we ever went to Flammer Ford. Actually 2nd transaction with Wayne, I knew him from a car I purchased in 2012. We WILL be repeat customers. And we will reccomend Flammer & Wayne to anyone looking for a vehicle..No hassle...no nonsense...easy , professional, COMFORTABLE atmosphere. Thank you for making my husband Fathers Day....HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aposhian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Denman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Sue, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results