About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill - Service Center

4.6

26 Lifetime Service Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606

26 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2014

"Ricardo and the great team at Flammer"

- HollyB68

Every time I bring my car in for service I have the pleasure of dealing with Ricardo. He makes you feel like you are important and he goes out of his way to make sure that you are happy and satisfied with your experience. Flammer Ford makes you feel like you are part of the family. Each employee I have ever dealt with from the technicians to the ladies in the billing office have always been pleasant and helpful. Ricardo always goes the extra mile. In fact, he went above and beyond the call of duty recently to ensure that I was well taken care of and even provided me with a loaner car when my vehicle was not finished on the same day. He always makes it a great experience and I was serious when I told him he deserved a raise and the employee of the month. My husband drives a Suzuki and, after witnessing the great experiences I have always had with Flammer, has vowed to buy his next car at this dealership. Fives stars to Flammer. You guys are the best! Holly B. - Weeki Wachee, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hi, Holly! Thank you for taking the time to share your happy experience. Our customers are family to us, and we always strive to provide exemplary service by going above and beyond in every department. Ricardo will be pleased to know how helpful he was. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again when you’re ready for your next car. Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 31, 2014

"Brittany is a Doll"

- skm12

Had a basic oil change with coupon and Brittany Crews new service advisor was so pleasant to deal with... I will use them again...and would recommend them to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Crews
February 20, 2014

"Took our 2007 Mustang in for preventive maintenance...."

- EEaves

Took our 2007 Mustang in for preventive maintenance. Wanted the transmission and radiator flushed. Our Mustang has 174000 miles on it. Has been an awesome car, wanted to make it last a little longer. One and a half hours after dropping off the car I receive a phone call letting me know that the mechanic just test drove my car and the transmission is slipping really bad and it has no reverse. The mechanic tells me he wouldn't waste the money on a flush, the transmission needs diagnostics.Wow. Our car had NO ISSUES. I assumed they were just trying to squeeze more money out of me. I tell him it was fine and has been fine just do the flush. I just drop off my vehicle with no issues and you have the audacity to call me with a flat out lie rather than telling me the truth. Unacceptable. I have now learned that flushing a transmission with that many miles on it is very risky. Obviously they did the flush, killed my transmission and tried to tell me I brought it in like that. I was still charged for the flush. When we (my wife and I) complained, we were repeatedly told the mechanic test drove it before he worked on it. The Mustang has 174000 miles on it. We should have been warned. Charged 313.25 to kill my Wifes Mustang. Thanks Flammer Ford your awesome! I would have accepted it better if they had not lied to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Watson
Feb 25, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We regret that you did not have a satisfactory experience working with us and would like to do what we can to mend our relationship. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can come to an agreement. Thank you, Robert Dull – Service Manager - (352) 686-8255

January 04, 2014

"I have taken two of my Ford cars to Flammer Service..."

- PWATSWAT

I have taken two of my Ford cars to Flammer Service Center now for over two years. I have been very impressed with their quick and honest service. They found a problem with the engine during a routine check and was able to fix it without a problem under my warranty with one of my cars. They do a thorough routine check on the important parts of the car each time I take it in, which keeps me up to date, so I can plan for a future repair or purchase such as tires. Ricardo Garmendez is my main service coorindator, and I trust him explicity. One thing I have been impressed with is when they've had to have the car overnight, they have given me a loaner, and that is a very important feature for me as I need transportation should I need it for my husband. I have just a second car from them (yesterday), and was pleased with that experience also. I enjoy working with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill and will continue to do so with my third Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Garmendez
Jan 24, 2014 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're very happy to know you enjoyed the service we provided you! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. This is a wonderful review and we're honored to have you as a customer. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

June 03, 2008

"We were advised that we were going to pay $99.95 for a..."

- ocalacoffeeguy

We were advised that we were going to pay $99.95 for a Diagnostic Check on our Windstar van, when we returned the following day we were given a bill for the diagnostic check and nothing else. We question where the print out was and we were advised that NO print out is available that this is an internal use only Diagnostic and that is what we paid for. We have disputed this amount with our Credit Card company since we paid for a Diagnostic Check and are entitled to receive a Diagnostic check which proves they did one and tells us what is wrong with the vehicle. Beware of this service department and their "Diagnostic" charge, make sure you place it on a credit card so that if you don't recieve what you paid for, you can dispute it. Finally, Now we have a lifter sound coming from the vehicle that was not there prior to this "Diagnostic Check" being performed, this location stands up to: Fix Or Repair Daily" (FORD)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Othouse
April 21, 2008

"Total rip-off. Needed recall work on my f-350. It was not..."

- wolfe

Total rip-off. Needed recall work on my f-350. It was not running because of the recalled part, cam position sensor, so I had it towed in. The truck was previously running and just quit. (just like a cam sensor) Was told IF the repair didn't fix it they would do a diagnostics check. Got a call saying the repair didn't fix it but they ran the diagnostics and it would cost me $1000 to fix it which I declined. I went to the dealership and had to pay $100 for a diagnostic check to get my key back so I could check it out. The truck started right up(just like I thought it would). Now, in order to do a diagnostics check on the vehicle it has to be running,otherwise you are only going to be able to access trouble codes from the ECM. Mentioned this to service writer who checked with tech. Tech said he did have it running so he was able to perform the diagnostics check. IF IT IS RUNNING NO DIAGNOSTICS NEEDS TO BE PERFORMED. Trying to get my money back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott lash,robert bell
3
21 - 26 of 26 results