Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

3,332 Lifetime Reviews

211 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,334 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Brenda in service was awesome! She was extremely..."

- Sgt7212

Brenda in service was awesome! She was extremely informative and clear in what was going to be done to service my truck. She also discussed what the steps were to remedy a TSB. My Canyon was ready before the estimated time and parked out front waiting for me when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"I pulled up to the service window at 2:00 pm on a..."

- Jd1adguy

I pulled up to the service window at 2:00 pm on a Saturday and called the set is number. They answered right away and I asked them if I could get an oil change done right away even without an appt. Duncan responded “sure pull your car right in”. That was amazing and so was the speed and quality of the service. I bought my car here and I will continue to buy more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Brenda addressed all of my concerns and made valuable..."

- Tongshengw

Brenda addressed all of my concerns and made valuable recommendation, it is all done nicely! Oil change, tire rotation as regular scheduled maintenance, and cabin filters as additional services. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Quick Easy Respectful & Honest"

- ginadornan

From the time I walked in until the time I drove my new car away I was happy and not stressed. A very stress free experience and purchase. I would recommend the dealership the sales associate Kim C. to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"We work with Mark and he has to much patiet with us, they..."

- loidatrax

We work with Mark and he has to much patiet with us, they find the way to us and Now we are enjoying our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Flemington Chevrolet was the best car buying experience..."

- Juelz1005

Flemington Chevrolet was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Kim was so helpful and got me into the car I wanted so fast. Dave was also great he helped me get a better interest rate than I even expected. They are customer service at it's best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Excellent service brenda was great and tech did a great..."

- Conf1187

Excellent service brenda was great and tech did a great job! They provided me with a loaner and updated me on the status of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Excellent service I walked it in for a recall on my truck..."

- Italianboy

Excellent service I walked it in for a recall on my truck and I was in and out in 1 hour and everything was done excellent dealership an excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Duncan always keep me abreast of the service on my..."

- Kate

Duncan always keep me abreast of the service on my vehicle. He was always pleasant and professional! Keep up the good work and he would be my point person in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with this dealership over..."

- KO

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership over the past week- thanks to Mark Zinych, Tony Izzy and Walter Borrmann. These three individuals helped me get the exact car I wanted. I can’t thank them enough for their excellent customer service and professionalism. This was by far the least stressful car experience that I have ever had and i will continue to use this dealership for any future car I might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,334 results