Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Flemington, NJ

4.9
4,454 Reviews
Keeping our customers safe and healthy while visiting our dealerships is our TOP Priority! With our Flemington Clean Promise, we are not only adhering to all the CDC's COVID-19 recommended practices, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitization of our facilities, but we are also expanding those measures to include the vehicles. When you come into test drive or service your vehicles, we will have them cleaned and sanitized before and after your visit. Flemington Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac is a proud member of the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Brands. Serving our customers since 1976, we have the latest selection of sedans, trucks, and SUV models. Our teams dedication to our customers satisfaction has earned us the 2021 DealerRater.com State Dealer of the Year for both Buick and Cadillac. We have also earned the GM Mark of Excellence Award every year since 2017. Our friendly and well-informed staff will help make your purchase comfortable and stress-free. Your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, we strive to help you with every aspect of your automotive needs. We have a great line up of vehicles including the brand new Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and the affordable Buick Encore, as well as an incredible selection of pre-owned certified vehicles. At Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac we are family, independent...not corporate.

211 US Hwy 202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,454 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Everyone there was genuine and helpful. They were so kind..."

- libbykelly78

Everyone there was genuine and helpful. They were so kind and understanding as I was there with two kids for 2.5 hours!! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"It was a pleasure shopping here. Each person i dealt..."

- maryann617

It was a pleasure shopping here. Each person i dealt with was patient and knowledgeable. I highly reccomend this dealership to anyone looking for a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Always a great experience. I really appreciate the..."

- Cinlee89

Always a great experience. I really appreciate the detailed diagnostic report. They don’t try to oversell any services or products. Super friendly. a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Brought my Silverado into the service department for..."

- jwalsh1197

Brought my Silverado into the service department for routine maintenance. As always my advisor Anthony was friendly and courteous. My truck was in and out quickly, and it was even washed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great dealership. From sales to service. Just had my car..."

- Jimj957@aol.com

Great dealership. From sales to service. Just had my car serviced and they are great. Customer service is there top priority. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Jim - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 21, 2021

"I rated Flemington GM 5 Stars because of the attention to..."

- marshal937

I rated Flemington GM 5 Stars because of the attention to detail, professionalism, and quility staff that assisted me along the process of obtaining my new vehicle. A special thanks to Jerry Sheehan for assisting both my wife and I right from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry Sheehan
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

Jul 22, 2021 -

marshal937 responded

Once again THANKS to all of you at Flemington GM for all that you did. It was a great experiance. What vehicle buying should be.

July 20, 2021

"Always a pleasant experience at the service department..."

- Slicendice

Always a pleasant experience at the service department Each and everyone are always putting the customer first! Best service department around bar none! Count on premium service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 20, 2021

"ryan bower was our salesperson and he was awesome!!!..."

- hellwigfamily2018

ryan bower was our salesperson and he was awesome!!! friendly, professonal, helpful, personable - a real asset to the dealership and GM name! if we need another truck, we know where we’ll look for one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 20, 2021

"Another excellent experience at Flemington GMC service...."

- rsg1100

Another excellent experience at Flemington GMC service. The AC in my Sierra was not working. Service manager Anthony Russo was able to take my truck in the same day and fixed the issue once the parts came in the following day. I’ve been taking my truck to Flemington GMC for service since I purchased it in 2015 and have not had a bad experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 19, 2021

"Excellent service Anthony is polite and knowledgeable oil..."

- Fly line

Excellent service Anthony is polite and knowledgeable oil change tire rotation multi-point inspection plus car wash all under one hour thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,454 results