About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,303 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1303 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"2014 VW Sportwagen"

- letsmakesounds

Zee was an honest agent from the get go. Overall easy and pleasant experience. Dealership fee is $200 less than most dealers. Zee found a car that was fitting to me based on condition and not trying to oversell/move cars off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Tremendous and easy"

- Mike1

Buying a car can be one of the most painful things to do, Most salesman hound you and continually go back and forth with the “manager” about price. Not at Foley Motor Sports. Zee and the entire staff make the process very easy and enjoyable. Not to mention standing behind the product they sell. I recently purchased a 2016 GMC pick up. I arrived at approximately 11:30am on the day of purchase and was driving away in my new truck 2 hours later. I highly recommend my salesman Zee and Foley Motor Sports if you are in search of a high quality vehicle and a very competitive if not better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"An overall great experience"

- John Vicidomino

I worked with Kevin the service manager after purchasing my Audi S5 in December 2017 to resolve some significant vibration that I noticed after a couple of months of driving. They worked with me over a period of multiple weeks to resolve a very tricky problem which wound up being a combination of replacing the engine mounts and putting on 4 new tires. The communication was excellent and the cost of my pocket was minimal to get this issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2018

"very prompt and professional service - Haig was awesome."

- drywall 207

Foley Motorsports was excellent to work with....i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Haig was awesome and I look forward to working with him again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Very happy, would recommend! "

- Nicole0430

I am very pleased with the service I received here today. They are very knowledgeable, and help you to get into your new car faster than any other dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Zee was a very friendly guy and when we called to say we were coming to look at a certain car, he had it ready and waiting for us. I would highly recommend this place to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Got the Car we wanted."

- Porsche

I saw the Porsche on the dealer website and called the dealership to confirm the vehicle was available. I spoke with Haig and advised when I would like to see the Porsche. When I arrived at the dealership Haig had the Porsche parked in front of the dealership with dealer plates on the vehicle ready to go . Haig took my driver information and gave me the keys to the car and said take it out for a drive. He did not try to pressure me and was a gentleman throughout the entire process, When a small error occurred he took car of it immediately and made sure it was resolved to my satisfaction. Haig was a total professional , friendly, and would recommend him without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Easy transaction"

- DFP

I contacted Adam online about a particular vehicle, met him a day later, and drove the car home. Adam's easy going approach and the car enthusiast vibe of Foley Motorsports made the transaction easy, fast, and just about perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- jasmin

I had a great experience at Foley Motorsports. I found my car through Carguru, called Foley and spoke with Haig Avakian. He was able to answer all my questions and we set up an appointment to look at and test drive. It was a pleasant experience all around. I highly recommend this dealership and this sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- jqc

I worked with Adam Taylor on purchasing a new Acura MDX. The service was excellent. I was treated fairly and they made it simple. I would purchase another car from Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"amazing costomer service!!"

- Princesspeg54

me and my husband went to Foley on Saturday Greg was there to great us, He said hello then let us continue to look. We returned on Sunday! Greg was there and also the fiancé gentleman (sorry forgot his name) to greet us. The had great conversation, very polite, quick service and we bought the truck we looked at :) We will 100% be back to buy another car from Greg and his coworkers !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,303 results