About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,104 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1104 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great Experience Overall"

- Mary M

I live in Maryland and contacted Foley Motorsports after looking on the Internet and finding the exact car I was looking for there. The salesman (Zee) is quite friendly and has great communication/writing skills. He was immediately responsive to all of my emails and phone calls. I flew to Massachusetts and was able to drive away with the car the same day. Jon was very patient with my banking issues and we worked through the financing successfully. And any waiting time was spent in their massage chairs...a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"They know what car buyers want"

- Gudlyf

I went in with a specific car in mind and that's what I got -- no pressure at all to look at anything else, though I asked their opinion on similar cars and I got the answers I wanted. Drove a couple of similar cars and they were right -- the one I wanted was it. Ultimately the car I got didn't have Bluetooth audio, and Foley offered to pay to have it done! Very nice people and great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Haig Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Purchasing 2016 Jeep Rubicon"

- Kelly Williams

What a great experience to purchase a 2016 Jeep Rubicon! Chris Caputo was friendly, informative and not over selling the vehicle. Dealership seemed so relaxed. This was by far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. AWould definitely return to Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Caputo Chris
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Foley Makes the Car Buying Process, Easy!"

- carliryan

With my twins getting their driving license in the fall, I was in the market for great used car. This was my 2nd purchase through Foley in the last 6 months. Rock solid Support & Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Greg Ostrander
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Russell A Brooks

My wife and I drove from Northampton to look at a couple cars, which Zee showed us. He was very nice and helpful, and we both felt that he was much more trustworthy than we had expected from a salesperson. He totally hooked us up with a great car, and with the help of the rest of the staff (also very friendly and helpful) we drove home our new car very quickly! Definitely worth the drive to be in such good hands. I'm sure the other salespeople are great, but ask for Zee and won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Good experience. "

- Fatboy56

Hands down best buying experience,no stress,staff was verry helpful and professional. I will recommend it to all my friends. Love my 2010 wrangler unlumited sahara..Thanks Zee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Tanana Decelles
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elves...
September 29, 2017

"Amazing staff "

- Carrie

I had been wanting a specific Range Rover sport forever. I had looked around and talked to a few other dealers however couldn’t find exactly what I wanted or the price was never right. I ended up finding a great deal on exactly what I wanted at Foley. I live in NH so they are quite a drive. They immediately offered to meet me half way with the vehicle so I could take a look. I met Zee on a rainy Sunday morning. He drove an hour north, out of his way (on his own time) to show me the car. My husband and I liked him immediately. Genuinely open and honest, and not your typical sales guy. We decided to purchase the vehicle and upon meeting the rest of the Foley staff knew we will never buy another vehicle elsewhere. From the owner (who happened to be in) to Jon in finance to of course our wonderful sales guy Zee..they are just an Awesome crew of people, I highly recommend them!! You won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"2018 Audi S4"

- Charlie A

Well, this is car #4 that we bought from JD Delisle. I called and told him exactly what I was looking for and expected to hear back from him in a week. JD called 2 hours later and told me he found my car, a used 2018 Audi S4 with exactly the options I wanted. LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"great ford!!"

- dmfisher

I was looking for a good work truck for my business. Look no further than Foley!!! i was on their website and found a perfect 2010 ford f250 xlt diesel for my needs. With just 80000 miles it will be perfect and the truck is in near perfect shape. Thanks again to JD and the folks at Foleys for another smooth transaction. Dave F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"One Great Staff!"

- Laurie

Foley Motorsports is very friendly with a very knowledgeable staff from sales to service. JD takes the stress out of buying a car. This is my 3rd car from JD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Gino Catalina
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,104 results