About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,267 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1268 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bcambrola

I bought my first car here and everyone there was so nice and helpful. They really made the whole process very easy for me and that is something I really liked. Greg was very willing to assist me with everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Greg Ostrander
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Smooth sailing!"

- SarahD

From start to finish my transaction at Foley Motors was easy and hassle free. Zee is a great! He came highly recommended to me and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for superior service while buying a car! I would definitely come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great follow through on their word"

- thosser

I recently bought a used Audi wagon from Zee and as part of the purchase agreement they agreed to refinish/refit the front bumper and replace the tires. When i picked up the car i quickly looked at the bumper and it looked quite a bit better than before, and I could tell the tires were new - so I happily took it home. Upon closer inspection I realized the respray was not done in quite the right white, and the panel fit of the bumper was not correct. Zee was quick to put me in contact with Jon, the Sales Manager, and help me to schedule an appointment and even gave me a loaner vehicle while they fixed the bumper. In the end they were able to stay true to their word and correct the bumper paint and fit - even though they already had my money and could have told me to pound sand. At points I was a bit frustrated, but in the end they really did deliver on their promise and I appreciate them for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great Find with vehicle, Great Find people we dealt with."

- wo1234

From the start, we met with a great staff, and liked every step of the way with our purchase. We could not be better pleased with our experience. Thank You Zee, you were the most valuable aspect of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Best dealership."

- Acura2015

Outstanding customer service with Zee Avakian, fast,assurance. Took my car on time, clean and complete service. John in accounts, T.y for processing my pap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bravo to Zee. Will definitely do business there again.
June 08, 2018

"Foley does it again!"

- JimL

Just bought my 2nd vehicle from the folk at Foley. Another great experience. Zee was very helpful in getting me into something a bit bigger than my A6. Helped me with info on the 3 vehicles I liked and let me driven them and hem and haw all I wanted with no sale pressure. If you are looking for a super friendly staff and high end vehicles, this is the place to go. I am so glad I found Foley Motorsports. No need to look anywhere else as they seem to have it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Another Great Car from Foley's"

- Michaely33

This is the 8th or 9th car that I have bought at Foley's and it just doesn't get any better or easier to do. The selection of high end cars is great and Zee (my sales guru) is just the best to work with. If you are looking for a great car, with great customer service, you would be crazy not to give these guys (especially Zee) a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Easy and pleasurable "

- LGE

I was looking for a car for my son and Zee made the experience quick, painless and an actual pleasure. Everyone that we met at Foley's went out of their way to ensure we had a positive experience there. Zee has a great personality and he truly cars about his customers. He even reached out to BMW to get some touch-up paint for the car if/ or when we may need it. JD was great as well, and he made the finance/delivery a breeze. Zee, I will be back towards the end of the year for your assistance in finding the 2018 M5. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience...Highly Recommend Zee!"

- Scott

It's always impressive to meet and observe someone who is truly skilled and passionate about their work. Zee is one of those people who enjoys what he does, and is committed to customer service. Zee made my car buying experience a pleasure. He went way "above and beyond" for me; driving my car over an hour to my home so I could see it for the first time and decide whether or not it was the car I wanted. This saved me a long trip on the weekend. With two kids in High School, and our weekends packed with sports/activities, this was a big deal. Thanks again Zee for your patience and outstanding service. I'll be back in touch the next time we need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Simply the best!!!!"

- Erishehaj1

Cannot say enough about this place. The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing the car of my dreams. They will make sure the car is in perfect condition before it leaves the lot. I’d like to give a special thank you to zee avakian the most helpful, hardworking, gentleman that made this experience even better. Will not have to look for another used car dealership again. Highly recommended I give it 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,268 results