Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,550 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,550 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Quality cars, quick service, great people to work with "

- Michael

Zee is the man. He and Jon make the car buying process easy and efficient. I have bought 2-vehicles from Foley Motorsports and plan to be a lifelong customer. In both experiences I have found vehicles that exceed my expectations within a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Almost too easy!"

- Mini Me

I was looking for a very specific MINI Cooper: 2016 JCW Countryman (Black/Red roof) with a manual transmission. I found it at Foley Motorsports via CarFax. The photos were plentiful and very detailed as was the description. CarFax was 100% accurate. I put money down to hold the car and was able to get up to Foley to see it the next week. Car was even better in person. Top notch detailing job and no negative surprises! I dealt with Haig remotely and when I arrived. No pressure - able to test drive and really get a look at the car. Did not feel pressure or pressed for time. Signed out with Jon - same. No pressure. The price we discussed on the phone was the price I paid. Show room is filled with some beautiful performance cars. Worth the trip up from the Philadelphia area and the ride home was way more enjoyable in my new MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Found our “son’s new car through car.com! Very please..."

- amsouza1

Found our “son’s new car through car.com! Very please with the result! Greg very friendly, answered all our questions!! HAPPY!! Next car we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"JD and Zee were fantastic people to work with. No..."

- Braden S

JD and Zee were fantastic people to work with. No pressuring, just making sure my every need was met. Would really recommend Foley if your looking for a great car with a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Professional and enjoyable"

- HG

I had contacted Foley motors some time ago about another vehicle; it was a very pleasant long-distance by phone experience. The loan was approved, but due to an unexpected personal situation, I was unable to complete the transaction. So, when it came time to look for a new car recently, I called Foley again because of my previous positive experience. When I called, on a Saturday, I got Zee Avakian. I told Zee exactly what I was looking for and when; if I am correct, we got the loan approved same day; and I picked up the car 2-3 days later. All Good; very professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"JD is the best, and it’s not even close. "

- Tom

JD made my car buying experience a blast. He genuinely cares about each individual customer and does not pressure you at all. Truly a man of his word. A pleasure to have worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Very Satisfied"

- Michael

Foley Motor Sports is truly a place where you will find what you’re looking for. The staff are friendly and focused on your best interest. I returned here because my first experience was “Well Done”. Thank you JD and Greg for prompt and professional service. I will recommend to all of my colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great selection, low key, easy. "

- Carl

Found through the Internet, we traveled about 70 miles to se the car we were interested in. Our salesman Haig, has the best not ready of demo, and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. From my observation, this is the place to go for late model, low mileage pre owned cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- Frankh

I purchased a BMW with Zee. It was a great experience. Quality services and friendly staffs. The buying process is quick and easy. Unbeatable price in the area. On the delivery day, the car is perfect just like brand new. Extremely clean and it has all the necessary work done on it. (Alignment,Tire balances, Oil, Brake Rotors, and etc.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Great Experience at Foley Motorsports with Zee"

- Rachel

I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports. The staff were available and very helpful. Zee focused on exactly what we were looking for in a car. He was organized and quick to take care of all of the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,550 results