About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford Autoworld Inc.

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

2721 Broadway, Anderson, Indiana 46012 Directions
Sales: (765) 649-1253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Ford Autoworld Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Easy, no surprises, exceeded expectations, great people"

- MakeAmericaGreatAgain

Highly recommend Ford AutoWorld and the individuals we worked with. My wife and I felt like we were more than just a number. Darlene Schwartz was an excellent sales person. We did our homework and the ordering process was easy. Great (new) dealership facility. Ford delivered the vehicle a month ahead of schedule. Dustin worked hard and obtained financing at a much lower rate than available from other sources. Darlene did a great job of detailing vehicle operation and care, and introducing us to dealership personnel when we picked the vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Schwartz, Dustin
August 17, 2017

"2017 F150 Lariat "

- Lariat lady

Best dealership we have experienced in over 40 years. Experts in every area. Great job in explaining all about the technology. Constance you are awesome. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Constance Harris and Dustin Flynn. Fantastic job!!
August 03, 2017

"Hard Working Dealership"

- Steve

We just purchased our third Flex from Brian Lawton and Darlene Schwartz and could not be happier with the treatment we received from the folks at this dealership. They went out of their way the get my wife and I into the car of our choice. I especially appreciate the followup they do AFTER the sale to ensure we are happy with our vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car come visit Autoworld and talk to the folks there before you buy anywhere else. This is truely a five star dealership. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lawton and Darlene Schwartz
July 24, 2017

"Best Dealer in Indiana"

- Don

I was working with several dealers to purchase my new ford, Non compare in sales, straight forward, fast service and down to earth people. They truly care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collins, and Brian the sales manager
July 22, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Lyndzie1935

My husband and I just bought a car from Ford Autoworld in Anderson. Keith took amazing care of us. He mad our car shopping process very easy. We leased a car from Keith 3 years ago and just got a new lease this week. When we went to go look for a new car, we wanted to test drive other cars. He had each car lined up and ready for us when we got back from each test drive. No waiting! When we picked the car we wanted, Keith and the Autoworld team made all of the paperwork as easy as possible. He went above and beyond! When we picked up the car, he had our windows tinted and was clean and ready to go. We will always buy/ lease a car from Ford Autoworld in Anderson and would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collins
October 21, 2016

"Fast, pleasant, friendly"

- Paula

After a terrible experience at Ray Skillman Ford Service in Greenwood, we decided it was worth the 45 minute drive to take my CMAX back to Ford Auto world where I bought it. They were prompt, got everything done efficiently, and made me feel like I was "welcomed". We own 5 Fords and usually are replacing one every couple of years. Everyone was fantastic when we purchased the Cmax in January and now we know service is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
July 07, 2015

"Easy and They all went the extra mile for my purchase"

- Kim S

I Just bought my first vehicle a 2015 Ford Focus and Darlene took really good care of me. She explained every feature and showed me how all the mytouch operated. She was never pushy and always gave me time to make my decision. They also set up my financing and payments. I never thought buying a vehicle would be this easy. Thank you to Darlene and the Ford Autoworld Team for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
June 25, 2015

"Beware, once the paperwork is signed, your on your own"

- MikeL

We purchased a 2013 Toyota Yaris in November 2014. We figured since it was 1 year old Toyota, we would have a few years of trouble free usage. The salesman Nate Jordan while wasn't pressuring was obviously be pressed by the sales manager to close the deal. We had a budget that we knew we could go over and after about 4 hours of back and forth, they finally came down the few dollars needed to fit our budget. We loved the car, it drove great and the mileage was perfect for our 60 mile a day commute. Well, after about a month, we notice a major problem. All of a sudden we found that we could not pump gas into the car. Whenever you try to pump gas and you pull on the pump it would cut off. The same thing that happens when your pump gas and the tank gets full. The difference here is the tank is still empty. We contacted Ford Autoworld in Anderson, Indiana and they informed us that this is not something that would be covered and we would be responsible for any repairs. We took the car to Ed Martin in Anderson, Indiana and they informed us that problem was the gas tank had been replaced with a used gas tank assembly and would need to be replaced. This would be $1045.00 to repair. My question is why would Ford Autoworld in Anderson, Indiana knowing sell us a car, that was represented as in almost new condition with such a critically important and expensive replaced part. Ford Autoworld of Anderson, Indiana obviously is more interested in making the sale and getting you out the door with their contract. We did what we believed to be our due diligence but this problem was not something that would normally be detected during a sales inspection. Beware. They obviously have no problem using deceptive practices to make a sale, and don't expect them to stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Jordan
1
1 - 8 of 8 results