About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford Autoworld Inc.

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

2721 Broadway, Anderson, Indiana 46012 Directions
Sales: (765) 649-1253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Ford Autoworld Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Bebe

This is the fifth Ford purchased from Ford Autoworld. As usual they located the configuration we wanted, accepted our trade and completed all the paperwork in a couple hours. As with previous purchases we worked with Keith Collins who gave us a detailed demonstration of all the new vehicle features .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collins
March 12, 2018

"Had a great experience."

- sam22

Keith Collins was a excellent salesman. He listened to what we were shopping for at the price we could pay. The dealership is of the highest quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collins
March 12, 2018

"Tried this dealership for the first time, great experience, "

- macphene

First time at this dealership. I haven't been pleased with the one here in town. This was a great experience and plan to take my car back for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Brian
March 04, 2018

"Great business to work with"

- Greg&Dy

Very professional and always go above and beyond to help us get the vehicle and deal we want. We have used them many times over the past 11 years not only for new vehicles but dependable used vehicles for our boys as they became drivers. Will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collins
February 16, 2018

"Fast, Friendly and Ford From now on!"

- HolmesA

Excellent service and sales man! Keith Collins was super to work with! Looking forward to many more years of doing business together! Ford family from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collins, Kevin
January 27, 2018

"Expedition"

- Teresa Clark

I love my new Expedition! Thank you Lindy Burgan for allowing me to test drive so many vehicles before deciding on my new Expedition! I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindy Burgan
January 08, 2018

"Awesome dealership "

- Joshuar36

Great salesman will be doing more business in the future! They had exactly what I was looking for and very willing to work with me on the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
December 05, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership"

- BrendaC

We bought a car that was already 4 years old, but it looked like next to new condition. We have enjoyed it for 2 weeks and have found it to be a wonderful vehicle. It had been used for very few miles and was well taken care of by the previous owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
October 16, 2017

"Easy, no surprises, exceeded expectations, great people"

- MakeAmericaGreatAgain

Highly recommend Ford AutoWorld and the individuals we worked with. My wife and I felt like we were more than just a number. Darlene Schwartz was an excellent sales person. We did our homework and the ordering process was easy. Great (new) dealership facility. Ford delivered the vehicle a month ahead of schedule. Dustin worked hard and obtained financing at a much lower rate than available from other sources. Darlene did a great job of detailing vehicle operation and care, and introducing us to dealership personnel when we picked the vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Schwartz, Dustin
August 17, 2017

"2017 F150 Lariat "

- Lariat lady

Best dealership we have experienced in over 40 years. Experts in every area. Great job in explaining all about the technology. Constance you are awesome. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Constance Harris and Dustin Flynn. Fantastic job!!
1
1 - 10 of 16 results