Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Family Auto

Commerce, TX

4.8
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 TX-224

Commerce, TX

75428

Directions

80 Reviews of Ford Family Auto

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2020

"Great Experience, Great Company and highly recommend!..."

- gray_532

Great Experience, Great Company and highly recommend! Chris Dees is the guy to talk to. Got us a deal we couldn’t refuse and we walked away super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dees
December 16, 2019

"We came in got a really great experience, josh was very..."

- shala.bryant

We came in got a really great experience, josh was very kind and respectful. The process ran smoothly couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez
October 14, 2019

"Great Service, friedly staff"

- dray965

Recently my car had a recall posted to me. I went to the Ford Family Dealership and am very pleased with their promptness and the service I received. They were very quick to respond to my questions. The manager, as well as the service department, are friendly and knowledgable. Based on my experience, I value their opinion and feel they are more than competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris ford
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Awesone Buying Experience From Beginning To End"

- mweproductions

Great Car Buying Experience From Beginning to End! My salesman, Ryan Harrison, treated me like family. He served as my trusted advisor, making me super comfortable with my purchase. I'll definitely return to Family Ford for my next Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Harrison
October 10, 2019

"Quick and excellent services"

- Mike Otani

I used to go over there for many years, but new management team seems to be the best so far. Keep it up with good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 09, 2019

"Low Key Top Notch Transaction"

- ddbmotl

Tanner and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. No pressure and lots of yes sirs.throughout the process. Price was good too. David Motley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Towery
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Fast and easy service"

- RMD75432

I was needing an oil change and state inspection. I was greeted promptly and after checking for any possible recalls, they completed the work in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 05, 2019

"Great Service!"

- tldennis79

This was my first time to the Service Department at Ford Family Auto, but it won't be my last. Tyler took the information on my car, got it in to get the oil changed, fluids check and completed the other checkpoints they do. The whole process and wait time was about 45 minutes. It was great to get to see all of my friends and get great service at Ford Family Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Watkins
October 03, 2019

"Great People to work with!"

- LeAundra Ottmo

I called this dealership after test driving at another dealership. The other dealership told me they could meet all of my demands before driving over to make a deal, they did not! I called Ford Family Auto and they met all of my demands in an extremely fast manner! Everyone that I spoke to seemed very appreciative to have our business! We will definitely be returning customers! I love my new Ford Ecosport!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dees
October 02, 2019

"Everything was great! Tyler takes great care of my truck!"

- Gay.Mcnutt

Enjoy the people every time I come out to family ford! Mail sold me my new truck! I put kail through the ringer, and he did not disappoint! Tyler always takes care of my truck and really appreciate what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kail Turner
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results