Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford Lincoln of Franklin

Franklin, TN

4.7
954 Reviews

1129 Murfreesboro Rd

Franklin, TN

37064

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 954 reviews

October 14, 2021

"The service department is exceptional! They completed my..."

- wplane

The service department is exceptional! They completed my repairs early and even washed it and cleaned inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
October 11, 2021

"Proceed with caution! Purchased a 2018 Buick Enclave..."

- matt0

Proceed with caution! Purchased a 2018 Buick Enclave Avenir on 5 October 2021 and before finalizing the purchase I was told 4 deep scratches on the doors would be fixed and to call the Salesman Austin on Wednesday. After several attempts to reach someone, the sales manager didn't have the courtesy to call me and tell me that because it's a used car they wouldn't fix it...he made the sales rep Austin do it. This is a xxxx poor way to do business and seems there will be little to no customer service AFTER the sale. They'll do anything to get you into their vehicle but I'm worried about the $3K extended warranty I purchased when I have to use it. I do not trust them and in hindsight regret purchasing from this dealer. Life is full of lessons learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Witt
Oct 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Matt, I’m very sorry that this was your experience. This is the first I’m hearing about this but I would love to help in anyway that I can. I don’t want you to feel that we do not care, I care! I’m always available to talk to anyone and help in anyway! Thank you for making me aware of this circumstance, I look forward to helping. Sincerely, Lauren Distephano Customer Relations Manager 931-538-0339

October 08, 2021

"My Wife and I had an issue with the service depart...."

- RobM

My Wife and I had an issue with the service depart. Lauran stepped in -- she listened to our concern, reviewed our history and quickly resolved the issue. Her follow up, communication and customer centric approach was amazing. I am impressed!!! A week ago, I was very frustrated and a disappointed customer. She has now turned me into a satisfied customer. It is obvious the leadership team at Ford Lincoln of Franklin takes feedback serious and listens to their customers. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bailey Bailey
1.0
Other Employees : Lauren
Oct 09, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ford Lincoln of Franklin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 05, 2021

"Taylor was great to work with and the experience at Ford..."

- AFJ

Taylor was great to work with and the experience at Ford Franklin was one of the best. Deal went super smooth and I was out in a reasonable time. Highly recommended Ford dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Morgan
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 28, 2021

"Great staff - knowledgeable and pleasant! The process..."

- Sheri

Great staff - knowledgeable and pleasant! The process didn't take that long and they worked hard to accommodate our requests and pricepoint.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Patton, Brad Morgan, Garrett (Sales Mgr)
Sep 29, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi Sheri, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Safe travels!

September 23, 2021

"Bought a used truck from Randy recently. Awesome..."

- mattstag4

Bought a used truck from Randy recently. Awesome experience. Quickest I’ve ever gotten in and out of a dealership when buying a vehicle. Randy was fantastic to work with. Zero pressure, answered all questions honestly, very personable, and made the experience great for my wife and I both. Will definitely share his contact to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Patton
Sep 25, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Ford Lincoln of Franklin and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 21, 2021

"This Dealership had my appointment info containing what..."

- kyates1222

This Dealership had my appointment info containing what work I needed done. One of the things was a battery. They did not have a battery f or my car and I had t o wait about 2 hours for one to be delivered. The first purposed price of labor for oil change, battery and windshield wipers was $80 +. The total for these three services was in access of $400.00. When I expressed my displeasure, the price was dropped to $300+. There was no car wash (I NEVER have my oil changed (second vehicle) at the GMC dealership no other service- without them including a car wash. The man at the service desk was extremely helpful in asking about costs of this visit.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Eisenhauer
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hello, I hate hearing that you were not completely satisfied with your visit. It does seem that you were happy with Chris, I want you to know, I too am always available. If you ever feel you are not given a five star experience please feel free to ask for me or any other manager. My goal is to make sure you are satisfied before you leave. I’m always here to help. Thank you Lauren Distephano Customer Relations Manager 931-538-0339

September 10, 2021

"I was visiting from Michigan, on an unplanned/emergency..."

- Gabby

I was visiting from Michigan, on an unplanned/emergency trip and was in need of an oil change on my 2020 Escape, before returning to MI. Through a recommendation from my sister who has purchased a vehicle through Ford Lincoln of Franklin, has had nothing but positive experiences with the service department at this dealership and raves about the service she receives there, I made an appointment for the much needed oil change. Service was prompt, timely, efficient and the service team very cordial, with George providing unprompted service updates to me along the way. Should I be in need of service for my Ford vehicle on any of my future trips to TN, I will not hesitate to call on this service team again. Thank you for the excellent customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McClellan
Sep 15, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi Gabby, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

September 06, 2021

"I truly dread car dealerships and the purchasing..."

- kasizdad

I truly dread car dealerships and the purchasing experiences I have had in the past. Taylor and the crew at Ford of Franklin truly made my experience both memorable and positive, a truly enjoyable experience. I would not hesitate to refer, recommend and re-purchase from Mr. Handsel or the dealership. All around a truly enjoyable experience with good people.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Handsel
Sep 08, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 30, 2021

"Nice dealership, took care of me as soon as I arrived. ..."

- timreed05

Nice dealership, took care of me as soon as I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Morgan
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor Handsel
Aug 31, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Franklin responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 954 results