Back

Ford of Monroeville

Monroeville, PA

4.1
345 Reviews

3696 William Penn Highway

Monroeville, PA

15146

Directions

345 Reviews of Ford of Monroeville

Sort by
March 15, 2022

I’m sorry your customer should be number 1 and treated in such a manner. Service department treats you as if your a total pain in with you wanting to request service and total attitude toward there customers More

by Tommcl580
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girl that answers the phone
Mar 20, 2022 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Hello, I regret to learn about your most recent experience and apologize for the level of communication you received. Please contact me so we can discuss this in further detail. Thank you. Megan Gordish 412-856-0600 Service Manager

February 23, 2022

Ford of Monroeville exceeded my expectations. Manny in Sales and Justin in Finance were fantastic to work with, professional, courteous and a provided me an overall wonderful car buying experie More

by Suzyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Ruiz, Justin Capozzi
January 08, 2022

Beyond POOR after sale! Leased NEW Ranger ,truck had 245miles after 10days and Infotainment system went completely DEAD! Contacted serv dept explained situation and made SIMPLE request of alternate tran More

by jabby34wvwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM Matt K, Serv Mgr Megan G.
Jan 12, 2022 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused however, we spoke with you multiple times trying to assist in getting your vehicle in for diagnosis. We offered to send employees out to pick up your truck and either return it or a substitute vehicle later in the day. We did not have any vehicles available at the time and were trying to be accommodating. If you would like to discuss this any further, please feel free to email our Service Manager at megangordish@lithia.com at your convenience. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2022 -

jabby34wvwa responded

You had your opportunity to address and rectify the proplem. All your assistance was offered AT YOUR CONVENIENCE, never taking into consideration the customers previous struggles to even make contact with you,and to explain MY SCHEDULE ?! Your efforts were takin into consideration and not being able to get any answers in one whole business day only added to the problem! So that being said you only added TO THE PROBLEM! I took it upon myself to eliminate part of the problem being YOU and your UNWILLINGNESS to solve the problem at hand at that time,not because you dropped the ball during the day because you again could only give me an answer and accommodate me on YOUR TIME! IF YOU WOULD HAVE RESPONDED AS QUICK TO MY PROBLEM AS YOU WERE TO RESPOND TO MY RATING YOU WOULD HAVE DONE YOURSELF A FAVOR. AND WHY IN THE #*%$ DID I HAVE TO GET ALL THE WAY TO THE GM TO GET ANY SATISFACTION!??? MANAGER MEGAN!? AGREE TO DISAGREE ON YOUR FAILURES INSTEAD OF BEING ACCOUNTABLE AND SAYING SORRY WE SCREWED THIS ONE UP! PASSING THE BUCK! SORRY MY OPINION ON THE WAY THE WHOLE SITUATION WAS HANDLED WILL NOT CHANGE!

June 24, 2021

I dealt with a sales associate named Eddie with my purchase of my new Escape and my experience was nothing short of spectacular. He took his time to find me the best deal possible and put me in the ex More

by Nathan E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Adams
Jun 29, 2021 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jonathan Goldberg | General Manager

May 26, 2021

Buyers beware. This is an awful dealership. From not fixing my car and when I went in to see about a trade in the salesmen kept my keys and kept me there for over 3 hours. He made me feel extremely unco More

by Carrie T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 26, 2021

Eddie Adams was a pleasure to deal with! Very responsive and a "no xxxxxxxx" kind of guy with a lot of hustle and energy. He's the guy to get the deal done! Wasn't disappointed! Thanks, Eddie! More

by kmr1024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Adams, Justin Capozzi
Jun 01, 2021 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Eddie and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Jonathan Goldberg | General Manager

May 19, 2021

Process was straightforward and kept as simple as possible. Bob and the finance staff didn't play any games you might find at other dealers. They were also able to provide a competitive price on the More

by Seth R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lauer
May 24, 2021 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jonathan Goldberg | General Manager

April 16, 2021

If you plan on buying a car from Ford of Monroeville leave while you can. They sale used cars that have serious mechanical issues with warranties and do not fix them. Their staff from sales to service t More

by Vigilant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Goldberg
May 24, 2021 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

April 14, 2021

This dealership went above and beyond expectations. We were extremely pleased with Andrew, Heather and Joselyn. We love our purchase of the Mercedes. It’s good to feel kindness, not just see it. Thank you More

by kittydilley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hagerty, Joselyn and Heather, all very efficient and professional!!
Apr 19, 2021 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Jonathan Goldberg | General Manager

Apr 21, 2021 -

kittydilley responded

I would like to add something since we brought the Mercedes home, The brakes are all bad and need replaced. Foreign car repairmen told us the news today. Also the car had not been serviced since April of 2019. So we had it serviced and an inspection of brakes before we take for Maryland inspection which is going to cost us. $1036.00. I know u may not feel any responsibility for this problem, but I would like to know if u will hold yourself accountable for selling a misrepresented deal to us. I called about the light message showing car had not been serviced for 379 days, which we didn’t see till I started the car the next day. I was told service may have not know how to check the message. We would appreciate any help you could financially assist us with. Thank you!

April 11, 2021

From sales to service dept the people there are fantastic! Thank you for another great service visit and also washing my car Greg and Jeff! More

by Eric J. Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Jack and Jeff
Apr 14, 2021 -

Ford of Monroeville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Eric! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Jonathan Goldberg| General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results