Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Forest Lake Chevrolet

Forest Lake, MN

4.8
621 Reviews
We are a full service dealership. Forest Lake Chevrolet has an extensive selection of new and used cars, a huge inventory of Genuine GM Parts, and a complete auto service shop. We carry the full line of new Chevrolet cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. We also offer hundreds of used cars, trucks, SUVs, vans, and minivans. Check out our new car and used car inventory now. We also offer complete vehicle financing services to all of our customers. Our parts department carries a vast assortment of parts for GM vehicles new and old. Ordering parts is as simple as completing an online parts order form. We have ASE certified automotive technicians that are capable of completing service, repair, and maintenance on almost all makes and models of vehicles. You can schedule a service appointment using our auto service scheduler. Our unique location puts us just minutes away from a everyone in the Twin Cities and the north Metro area. Forest Lake Chevrolet is a short drive away from White Bear Lake, Roseville, Coon Rapids and North Branch. Once you are here, you will see why people are driving past other dealerships to come to us
Contact Dealership

533 19th St. SW

Forest Lake, MN

55025

Directions

By Type

Showing 621 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Forest lake chev is a top notch dealership and the staff..."

- sdh4570

Forest lake chev is a top notch dealership and the staff very friendly Clem was one of the most knowledgeable salesman I’ve meet in my search for a truck and Karen made all paperwork a smooth transaction thanks to all Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Bought used vehicle, had issues after 3 weeks of owning..."

- holly

Bought used vehicle, had issues after 3 weeks of owning it, brought it in, and they took care of me in a very fair, timely manner. Was upset and nervous after this incident and very unhappy, however the communication and work done, made me feel at ease. Thanks Forest Lake Chev!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Welsch and Austin
Aug 04, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Holly, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 31, 2021

"Ryan was great to work with! He was friendly,..."

- adamjenn

Ryan was great to work with! He was friendly, professional and understood our needs. He helped us get into the truck we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan M
Aug 03, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 31, 2021

"Service was amazing, first time there and felt very..."

- kaylawiehle

Service was amazing, first time there and felt very comfortable! The person that helped me was very nice and understanding. Would bring my car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 28, 2021

"Kelly and Austin were outstanding in the Service..."

- boav8r

Kelly and Austin were outstanding in the Service Department. Very attentive and quick service. I appreciate them taking care of me immediately when dropping car off a day before appointment. Austin sent text updates and they didn’t gouge me on doing unnecessary work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin
Jul 30, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 28, 2021

"Clem was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the..."

- Nhensley

Clem was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole car buying process. He helped set everything up and showed me the options on the vehicle. He made the process very seamless. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Clem and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 28, 2021

"Great service and best prices hands down! Tyler and Karen..."

- JJT

Great service and best prices hands down! Tyler and Karen did a great job to meet all my expectations. Will definitely be back to forest lake Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Karen
Jul 30, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 25, 2021

"Joe, Jason, Rock, and Zach were awesome to work with!..."

- Joe C

Joe, Jason, Rock, and Zach were awesome to work with! They got me the truck I’ve always wanted!! Hassle free and I’d only go to Forest lake Chevrolet for my future vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach LaFlair Jason Thomas
Jul 27, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 24, 2021

"Excellent service. Done quickly & found a recall I had..."

- cjschiele

Excellent service. Done quickly & found a recall I had not even been contacted about by GM. Taken care of right away. Thanks, Ben, Michael & Kevan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Michael & Kevan
Jul 27, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

July 24, 2021

"Came in for oil change. Service was quick and friendly...."

- austin5757

Came in for oil change. Service was quick and friendly. Best service in the area by far. I will be coming back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Forest Lake Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, Dan Cooney Chief Operating Officer 651-236-6377

1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results