About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

321 19th Street Southwest, Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025
Call (651) 236-6377

270 Reviews of Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Seamless car purchase esperience"

- Laura Scaramell

From the moment we stepped foot into Forest Lake Chrysler Jeep and Ram, Sales Rep Cole Oehlers, happily, enthusiastically and most of all - GENUINELY greeted us and made our car shopping experience seamless. He was very knowledgeable and LISTENED to our needs. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends. The rest of the team that helped us was A+, as well. If you are in the market or a car make sure that Forest Lake Chrysler Jeep and Ram is on your list and don't forget to ask for Cole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Oehlers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Kevin Carlson Sales Rep outstanding customer service "

- Elizabeth

this is my 2nd Jeep I have purchased through Forest Lake Auto Group. I have been in customer service for over 40 years and Kevin Carlson is an amazing, intuitive and knowledgeable Salesman. He listened, gave advice and went out of his way to find me exactly what I was looking for and what I wanted. Robert Giacomini walked me through the purchase agreement and I walked out of the dealership with new keys in hand. I want to thank both of these gentlemen for knowing exactly how to do their jobs and putting the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson & Robert Giacomini
July 02, 2018

"So happy with all the help."

- Shane Sanderson

I have been looking for THE replacement SUV for the family. I contacted Forest Lake Dodge and Cole Oehlers took my call. I live 2 1/2 hours away and worth it. Hit a couple snags but the whole staff was so attentive I didn't mind. Chris in finance was super helpful the the gentleman who takes in trades was quite awesome as well. If something goes sideways they don't even give you time to complain because they're already fixing it. I will be back. Thank you Cole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Oehlers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Shawn Gohla is the best!"

- Timotheus Max

I needed an excellent, American made/ American powered car and Shawn Gohla hooked me up with a Dodge Chargers. So far, I lovin’ it like JT loves McDonalds back in the 2000. It hasn’t broken down or needs any minor repair, yet. He made sure if I wasn’t satisfied with it, I can trade it in for a challenger, which is almost the same car but a little more...powerful? Thanks, Shawn! Ur the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Din
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

""Wormwood Sell Me A Lemon""

- Pants1984

I absolutely love how quick the experience was for anyone who is short on time. I did some shopping around and the prices were the lowest out of all dealerships! Shout out to Cole Oehlers the salesman who was a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend him to anyone not wanting a "pushy" salesman, he did a great job! Not even 2 weeks later i had to buy a new alternator $635. On my way south of MN at 2am my van went completely dead on a highway, i was with my 12 yr old son, i veered off to the shoulder, got towed to a shop and slept in the van till the service center opened. I called Forest Chrysler and left a few messages on the sales manager line. I was told on one occasion that they would call me back after meeting. Im not the harrasing type just wont do business there anymore and i dont recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole Oehlers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"They were everything that we hoped!"

- DrFishy

We had spent the weekend bouncing around a couple of other dealerships. Honestly, we went into this purchase dreading another salesman who was full of promises that management couldn't (or wouldn't) keep. We had a specific truck in mind when Kevin greeted us at the door. Salesmen are supposed to be friendly, but he was genuinely unassuming and warm while he kept the shopping experience moving at a reasonable pace. Kevin was great with our daughter, patient while we tackled forms, and knowledgeable about the products and services that were available. The best, though was that he gave us honest answers and didn't try to bluff around or concerns. Ahmed Hassan was professional and is obviously talented at his craft. He clearly has a Ken grasp on guiding buyers though a experience that could have been painful. It felt like he and Kevin were going to bat for us the whole time, and they both made the visit memorable for the right reasons. We will be returning to Forest Lake Auto Group in the next year for another truck, and will be seeing Kevin and Ahmed next time, too. You absolutely should make a point to give them a shot at earning your business! They won't let you down either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson, Ahmed Hassan
June 23, 2018

"Best experience we have ever had! "

- Axtell’s

We drove 2 hours to buy a vehicle at this dealership from Jenn. From the very first response online to driving our vehicle home it was excellent!! Hopefully, buying another vehicle from Jenn very soon and also spreading the word to our friends that are also looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Fantastic"

- JH

I have been working with Ahmed Hassan for two months now and he has been so helpful answering all of my questions and never made me feel like a nag. He has made my hunt fun when in the past its been a nightmare. I will always keep my business with him and I will definitely be referring everyone I know. Thank you so much Ahmed for making this a stress free and fun experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ahmed albouali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Happycamper888

Jenn was fantastic. She listened to what was important to me and found exactly what I wanted.. she was friendly and efficient. She is very knowledgable. Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt O'Brien
June 21, 2018

"We never had so much fun buying a car!"

- Bud

We told Cole what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and he and Moe found just the right truck. I had done a lot of research and they came up with the best deal. Everyone there was helpful and friendly but most of all they were happy to be there and it showed. We can't remember ever having that much fun buying a car. We would highly recommend Forest Lake Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Oehlers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick, Yer from Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results