About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

321 19th Street Southwest, Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025
Call (651) 236-6377

213 Reviews of Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jmrosla

I was lucky enough to work with Art! He made the experience enjoyable and easy. The first time I came to the dealership I went in thinking I may want a Ram and I left knowing I wanted a Ram. Art was a no pressure salesman that I knew I wanted to work with. My birthday was 2 days after and he texted me, wishing me a happy birthday! Today I went back and bought a Ram! Thanks Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony in finance
April 17, 2018

"Great and friendly service "

- Benmat

Art and the rest of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process completely transparent and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Brandon

Great car buying experience. Made the buying process quick and easy and answered all of my questions with great detail. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bergstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Kunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt O’Brien
April 14, 2018

"One stop shop and drive way with a new truck. "

- Dharjes

I explained what features I wanted in a truck and an “all-in” price I needed and then truck was found. I came in, cleaned out my trade and drive out with new one without unnecessary negotiation or delays. It was over the lunch hour and Art provided my lunch. I’m pretty sure he went without that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Happy Buyer!"

- Stoencoldvet

Spotted this truck on the truck trader site Wednesday night and knew this was the truck I was looking for. 1st spoke to Brian via chat then email Thursday morning and very pleased with his response time. Friday morning called Brian to let him know we were planning on heading down to see him and the truck at 2 pm found out he was veteran like myself. The Face to face service was excellent working with Brian and those around him. I am one happy buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bergstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Perfect"

- Churchy0927

My experience with Art was excellent. Couldn't ask for a better salesman to help you out through the process and make you feel like family and plenty of laughs along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Summer
April 11, 2018

"Great Service!Friendly Staff! High Quality Cars!"

- nicksayler88

I'm very happy with my vehicle from Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram. I immediately felt comfortable with Brad Oosterhuis. He gave me all the info I needed on the type of car I was looking for. The whole crew was honest, sincere, and friendly. I was very impressed with their trustworthiness, and that they worked with my grandparents and myself to get a deal fair to everyone. I will recommend them to everyone who wants service and respect from a dealer, and get a quality vehicle at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Oosterhuis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Bergstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Brad Oosterhuis Sales Rep"

- Curt

Brad Oosterhuis was our sales representative. He was very cordial and very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We appreciated his help and things got done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Oosterhuis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Great"

- Agerdes01

Needed a family van and Art gave us the perfect van beyond our expectations. We had a 2 year old and a newborn with us and we were able to get things done due to Art being patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
April 10, 2018

"Brad Oosterhuis had a Jeep Wrangler built to my specs."

- VHC

My wife and I had been looking for a new Jeep Wrangler with the same options as the one we have. After looking at dealerships throughout the Twin Cities, we found one that was lacking a couple of features we wanted, but was close enough. We could not agree on a price with that sales staff. However, we now had a good base price. While looking at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram, Brad Oosterhuis approached us. I told him what we were looking for and he said; "Let's build you one." We went to Brad's desk and he put in the options we wanted and came up with a price. After a little dickering we came up with an agreeable price (the price was even better than the Wrangler at the other dealer and had all the options we wanted). Brad came up with a time frame for delivery. We were able to watch the progression of the vehicle being built, shipped and delivered to Forest Lake Jeep. The delivery was about three weeks ahead of what Brad predicted. Bonus: The window sticker had "This vehicle was built especially for" with my name on it. Brad was very easy to work with, applied no pressure tactics, and made this one of the best vehicle buying experiences we have ever had. Very Happy Customers (VHC).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Oosterhuis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results