Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

4.7

396 Lifetime Reviews

321 19th Street Southwest, Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025
Call (651) 236-6377

399 Reviews of Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Awesome Experience with Kevin!!"

- Happy Buyer

Kevin was a joy to work with. He was friendly, patient, and applied zero pressure. We initially came to look, but we ended up buying on the spot because of an genuine person who helped us, treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Fast and Friendly Service "

- Dipper06

I went in for a scheduled oil change package and received a warm welcome by Cayla the service advisor who got me checked in so I could be on my way. I saved money on this visit because she informed me of a better package deal that was available. I was also offered a free car wash. After I picked up my vehicle I received follow up text checking to see if I was satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cayla
August 17, 2019

"Kevin Carlson - Outstanding Experience"

- Brian12321

My wife and I had just purchased a 2018 Journey GT. Kevin Carlson was our sales person, and did an absolutely OUTSTANDING job with getting the car prepped, he went above and beyond and completely met our expectations. I highly recommend him for your next car or truck purchase. He is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson
August 14, 2019

"New car!"

- Nicole

Kevin was very informative & easy to work with. There was no pressure at any point. This dealership has extensive options on vehicles at great prices. Kevin worked with us to get the best vehicle within our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Amazing Experience! Fantastic People! "

- AMKingstrom

They far exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to find me the vehicle that worked perfect for me! Kevin Carlson and Bob Giacomini worked hard and made sure everything was perfect. I could not be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Giacomini
Aug 12, 2019 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that. Thank you so much for allowing our team the chance to earn your business.

August 08, 2019

"Awesome people"

- Killswitch666

Awesome people and a great place to buy your next car. Service department is top notch and friendly. Will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! Come again.

August 08, 2019

"Gladiator "

- blueyz2379

Our salesman was wonderful and super helpful in helping us get the 2020 gladiator my boyfriend has been wanting. He worked hard to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you and congratulations again!

August 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- 1320

Kevin Carlson and Brad Hensley were very helpful in finding me the car I wanted. I went in looking for a specific Challenger. The one I wanted is not easy to find in MN. I gave them my top 3 color choices and the options I want. Within a couple of days they found one that I wanted. I really appreciate their help finding the car I wanted. This is the second new car I have bought from Forest Lake Auto Group. Both buying experiences were first class. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Congratulations again and thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you!

August 06, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ramme19

Dan Nielson was the best! He answered all my questions. Didn’t push me into buying and when I did he made sure I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for your kind remarks about Dan, we know he always goes the extra mile! We appreciate your business.

August 05, 2019

"Great dealership and great staff!"

- Chris1985

Rich was great to work with! Listened to what I wanted and delivered a great vehicle at a great price! From sales to finance everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

We're so happy Rich and the team could help, Chris. Thank you for choosing Forest Lake Auto!

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results