About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

4.8

314 Lifetime Reviews

321 19th Street Southwest, Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025
Call (651) 236-6377

314 Reviews of Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Organized & Honest"

- Big Truck 2018

Kevin Carlson was very helpful in helping us choose a new truck - listening to what we were looking for. He was straight forward pointing out the wows and not sugar coating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the extra time to point out how Kevin was able to help you. Thank you for your purchase and enjoy the new truck!

December 12, 2018

"Joe in Service"

- Gellkitty16

Joe has been the best service rep that I have ever had to deal with. Joe makes you feel as though you are his only customer even though he has many. I would definitely recommend Joe and Forest Lake Chrysler to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in Service
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Wow, thank you! We will pass along your kind remarks to Joe. We appreciate your loyalty to our service drive and we look forward to seeing you again if you need us. Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 11, 2018

"Truck lease"

- MikeStaats24

I had Joe Casello as my salesman and he was very therall with meeting al lmk of my needs. Would recommend your dealership souly based on his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Casello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you and congrats on the new truck. We are happy Joe was able to make the process a great one. Let us know if you need anything in the future! Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 11, 2018

"Carla was very helpful throughout my experience at the shop!"

- Jeff H.

Carla helped me get my key Bob's checked out, even though was just in for a recall on my truck, when the shop was really busy!!! That made me very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cayla
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

We're so happy we could help. Thank you, Jeff! Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 10, 2018

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Rennaroo

My Sales Rep, Ahmed, was awesome. He was attentive and had a great sense of humor. You need to add additional finance people during evening hours. We were there for 2pm to 10pm waiting to see a finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ahmed albouali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and we value your time. Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 06, 2018

"Good experience "

- dle041

James Christesen was not at all pushy, he was help me make the best choice. I really appreciated his friendly demeanor and his willingness to give me all the time I needed to make a final decision. And once the decision was made, he was very patient with me, I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Christesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to point out how James was able to help you. We appreciate you for choosing Forest Lake Chrysler. Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 06, 2018

"Great your staff is the best"

- Steve

Every time I have been there I have had the best experience better than any other dealership they make you as though your really important and not just another number with a problem .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you, Steve. We are happy to make the experience a better one for you. Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 06, 2018

"Highly professional"

- Krusty

This is a highly professional organization! Everyone on the staff does a great job at making the customer feel comfortable and informed on everything being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Zimba
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

We love to hear that. Thank you very much for your time and your business with us. Take care and give us a ring in the future when you need us again! Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 06, 2018

"Experience in Leasing New Vehicle "

- tracie halstrom

Cannot say enough about the professionalism and knowledge of Kevin Carlson as he went out of his way to accomodate our specific needs and options in leasing a new vehicle. Dealership has a very large inventory which only serves to expand client options. Kevin was deeply involved in indentifying our unique requirements and ensuring that we got the very best deal possible. He is committed to "customer care", and to ensuring that we were completely and totally satisfied with both our new vehicle and our experience with the dealership he serves.. Highly recommend this dealership, and Kevin in particular to all prospective customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to express our thanks for your business with us Tracie. We are happy that Kevin could provide you with a great experience. We appreciate you! Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 04, 2018

"Service"

- Fireman1zx

Service department was clean and staff was professional and friendly. The waiting area was clean and offered a variety of drinks, popcorn, free WiFi and a tv also had a am attaching kids area The wait time was as stated and work was reviewed questions were answered. Yes I would recommend this dealership for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

We appreciate that. We are so happy we could help and provide you with a wonderful experience. Thank you for choosing Forest Lake Chrysler. Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results