About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

321 19th Street Southwest, Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025
Call (651) 236-6377

283 Reviews of Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Cmcquisten09

I went into this dealership to explore my options, but had no intentions of buying right now. I owed over $6,000 on a car already that I did not like and didn’t think it would be possible to get something else. Kevin Carlson went above and beyond to make it happen. With the help of Anthony in financing, they were able to give me a really great rate on a 2018 Jeep Compass with only $500 down. The process was time consuming, but totally worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We are very lucky to have a salesperson like Kevin working for us. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass

September 11, 2018

"Kevin Carlson was a pleasure to work with"

- happycustomers

We had a very positive experience with our sales person, Kevin Carlson. He answered all of our questions and we left with a new Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Jagunich helped us with the financing and Jerry Greenwood (service Manager) introduced us to Kevin - thank you to both of them
September 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Arlo

I did not end up buying a car but the dealership was very nice and Q, the salesman that helped me, was by far the best salesman I've met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qaid Walter
September 09, 2018

"top notch sales person Dusty Iverson/Bob Giacomini, finance "

- morehead, cathy123

Two very professional men who treated me like gold, answering every single concern. They never pressured me just took their time showing me all options in my price range. Great guys...they are keepers! Treat them well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Iverson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Giacomini in finance
August 23, 2018

"Kevin Carlson made shopping for a new truck truly a pleasure"

- sending1

Our salesperson Kevin Carlson was a great pleasure to meet and work with. The entire staff was friendly and courteous and the whole process of purchasing our new vehicle was flawless. We never felt hassled or pressured and cannot say enough about Kevin, he made the whole process a great experience! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Met and dealt with many others but unfortunately don't recall every ones names, thank you!
Aug 28, 2018 -

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for touching on how Kevin was able to help! We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you if you need anything in the future - Take care! Sincerely, Tamir Khalil (763) 227-0865

August 21, 2018

"Great!"

- JJk01

Everyone working at this dealership from the front desk to finance was very friendly and personable. Our sales Rep Kevin G. was very helpful and easy going. He was NOT your typical pushy salesman so that was great. I would definitely buy a vehicle from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ginters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great Service & Stress-Free Process"

- Sarah09

The entire process, from start to finish, was quick and stress-free. Jenn found exactly what I was looking for and made everything simple. Thanks so much, Jenn! I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Best prices on the net"

- cs

Jenn Kunkel is the Internet Sales Rep that is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Outstanding customer service for a long distance and out of state sale over the internet. Jenn is straight forward with no gimmicks or sales pressure. She says what she means and does what she says.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Kunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"All talk no action!"

- Durb7045

Purchased a used truck from Jenn. Was told PRIOR to purchase that an issue with the truck would be fixed and paid for by the dealership. "Take it home today" she says. Called back indicating that the light was still on in our truck and guess what !!!! Not our problem. We will not fix it for you! Do not believe a word they say because they will not stand behind them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Bergstrom
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Kunkel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- Neverbe back

The sales person was brash, unprofessional, not well trained. She coudnt find keys, we wanted to see a blue vehicle, came back with a white one. Showed us a vehicle inspection report that had the breaks " checked green" but during the test drive experienced extreme grinding and was told it needed all new roters after a "tech." inspection. NOT happy with this dealer at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica hoyos-Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results