About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

2536 Forest Lane, Dallas, Texas 75234
Call (469) 445-3800

41 Reviews of Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Rubicon Purchase "

- Mike

Great, easy, straightforward purchase experience. Highly recommend FL CDJR and Jason Wilde - Solid communication throughout the ordering and transport process. Car was delivered as promised and at the price quoted over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Outstanding Service Department"

- Adam Ray

Wonderful & Amazing Service Department!!! The Service Director, Eddie Campbell, was unlike any other Service Director. He was very personable (which most Service Directors stay in the office and rarely leave) and takes extreme pride in his top of the line and state of the art Service Department. From the climate controled Service Drive, to the knowledgeable Service Advisors, to the orginized manner in which all work is handled from start to finish. Jeremiah McMullen was my Serevice Advisor. He was right along side of Mr. Campbell on the Service Drive and as they both welcomed me to the Dealership. Jeremiah is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, and a personable gentleman as well. He kept me well informed throughout the entire process of the work being completed on my Ram 2500. Jeremiah made sure that I, along with my 2 young daughters, were comfortable during our time there. He informed me of what additional work needed to be done at the time, and also informed of the things that will need to be worked on in the somewhat near future as normal wear and tear requires (rather than just trying to take my money right then and there). With that type of exceptional care for their clients, Jeremiah and Mr. Campbell have surpassed my service expectations and have earned my business for years to come. I will surely be recommending to others that this is the Service Department to take their vehicles to.....YOU CAN’T FIND A BETTER, MORE PROFESSIONAL, MORE FRIENDLY, OR MORE CARING SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah McMullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Best experience!"

- Ealexander6

Had the best experience! Jason was super friendly and went above and beyond to make the entire buying experience a breeze! Would recommend Forest Lane CDJR to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"2013 Ford f150 Lariat"

- Zach

Friendly service, good atmosphere, and got a nice truck from them that was super clean. Seemed like a pretty quick process overall on pretty satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Promote Victor Jech!"

- VictorAgosto

Thanks to Victor Jech, our car salesperson, everything went smoothly and without any pressures. He even set up the vehicle with android so my wife could use the Waze app. So, promote him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Jech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Easiest First Car Purchasing Experience"

- Ksouth

This was the first time I have ever purchased a car. I thought it was going to be super overwhelming and that we would have a hard time with everything. Much to my surprise, Jason made our experience super smooth, painless and fun! I am over the moon excited about my new car and I can’t wait to tell everyone about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"New sales person"

- Cheryl Fay

Marshall took the time to reach out to me for a better understanding of what I was looking for n a new vehicle. His personal attention to detail is the reason I chose Forest Lane Dodge over other Dodge dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Williams
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Rfar2k

Jason was very helpful, knowledgeable and above all patient. I would highly recommend going there and giving them a chance, it will be worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rayani

We chatted online with our saleman Marshall . He was great to talk to so we made an appointment . Came in the vehicle was great as advertise . Went to finance with rob and he was very accommodating he gave me all my Options. the process was smooth. Thank marshall My daughter love her Christmas gift!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- haleyd

We were so happy to have found this dealership! After meeting with several other dealerships where we essentially wasted time after getting the run around, we met with Jason at Forest Lane Jeep. He explained what they had to offer and didn't add extra sales pressure. In the end, we were very pleased with the sales experience! I am so thrilled with my new purchase and appreciate Jason's helpfulness and kindness in the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results