Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fort Collins Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Ft Collins, CO

4.9
380 Reviews

3835 S College Ave

Ft Collins, CO

80525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 380 reviews

January 22, 2022

Devon was fantastic. Very responsive to my questions and completed my service requests (4wd and oil change) in reasonable time. He also made sure my needs were taken care of fully before I left. Thank you D More

by mistyp7070
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon (unsure of last name)
January 22, 2022

James Lewton was my salesman and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new Jeep! More

by Camillejohnson797
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lewton
5.0
January 20, 2022

Can’t ask anymore from a dealership. Giovanni was fast, professional and a man of his word. More

by Pop-Pop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hardy
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanni Repola
January 19, 2022

James Lewton was great. He took care of everything for the purchase of our new vehicle. More

by Estes Rubicon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lewton
5.0
January 19, 2022

Great customer service provided. Love this place! They are always helpful. They called to ask about parts replacements without any pressure to purchase. More

by triciar2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Browning
January 14, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to everyone! They make sure to take care of there customers and go out of there way to make sure there customers are happy! Awesome experience buying a vehicle from them an More

by Jeannie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hardy
5.0
Yulia Avdeyeva
5.0
Other Employees : John Ores 5 STAR
January 14, 2022

The service department was great to work with. very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. More

by carlsondp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Harris
5.0
Robert Smith
5.0
January 08, 2022

Great friendly and efficient service!Highly recommend, I Great friendly and efficient service! Highly recommend, I travel 200 miles to get service at this dealership! More

by peedee315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Harris
5.0
Robert Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie
January 06, 2022

Jesse Rascon is the best. Always finds the problem with our service trucks and fixes it in a very timely manner. Enjoy working with Jesse. More

by dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rascon
January 05, 2022

The service manager got me in right away. He explained everything they wanted to do. I really appreciated his suggestions and honesty. More

by lehrerv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Butler
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results