About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Lauderdale Nissan

4.3

168 Lifetime Reviews

1051 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Sales: (954) 644-5022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Fort Lauderdale Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Vehicle service"

- Jules70

I went to the dealership to have my vehicle looked at due to my check engine light coming on. I end up finding out from the service tech Terry that there was a recall on my vehicle. After my vehicle was inspected and the service completed Terry was kind enough to explain to me about the recall and the other complaints I mention to him and what I may need to fix in the near future. He was very polite and professional in how he dealt with me as a customer. I will be returning in the future to have my car repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Terry
October 28, 2018

"Jimmy &Mary Lou"

- Dyal

Great experience. Ruben and others made the purchase easy and did everything feasible to help with paper work and deliver. Can't wait to drive car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Altidor
October 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Wetdiaper

Car got fixed just right!!.. great price, even got a discount, complimentary car wash, plus free overall car inspection and advise from my rep. The waiting area was homely, with WiFi, coffee dispenser, computer usage and tv... Rep was veRy customer friendly.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce varon
September 23, 2018

"Service"

- Emimug

Good service and excellent customer service. The delivery time of the car I consider acceptable. I would recommend this place to others and the prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilishiwon rolle
September 21, 2018

"Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff"

- John52

Took my 2018 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab 4X4 in for it’s second oil change and tire rotation. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in just over an hour. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN HORNER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Hamilton
August 30, 2018

"Absolutely awesome!"

- Maddie

As a customer you are always hoping for a good experience when you need work done on your vehicles but at Fort Lauderdale Nissan your experience will exceed your expectations! Not only their service department is amazingly awesome but the service advisor(Shaun) is amazing he always make sure to keep you on the loop with the work that is been done but to advise you if any problems arise, I believe he goes above and beyond to make your your experience is top of the line. If more people were like Shaun the world would have the best customer experience anyone could ask for I thank ft Lauderdale Nissan for having someone like in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
August 07, 2018

"Replace Molder inside Car"

- Suraj

I received reminders for my service appointment. Arrived and service rep already knows what I was there for. I was in and out of service within 30 minutes. Replacement parts where installed quickly by mechanic. Received express service. Bruce Varon did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Varon
August 04, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- Soca shorty

Very. Good service was rendered by Mr Borgela His friendliness and knowledge assisted in my decision to purchase The Nissan Murano I would recommend him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Borgela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great place"

- Lilian

Great customer service the manager Diego Rueda and f&i manager Carlos Gomez make the process simple and fast I will recommend this pace to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Tony B

Great service and support Will come back and recommend to others Craig is very knowledgeable he always give us great assistance and support Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Servo
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results