About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Lauderdale Nissan

4.2

163 Lifetime Reviews

1051 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Sales: (954) 644-5022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Fort Lauderdale Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Absolutely awesome!"

- Maddie

As a customer you are always hoping for a good experience when you need work done on your vehicles but at Fort Lauderdale Nissan your experience will exceed your expectations! Not only their service department is amazingly awesome but the service advisor(Shaun) is amazing he always make sure to keep you on the loop with the work that is been done but to advise you if any problems arise, I believe he goes above and beyond to make your your experience is top of the line. If more people were like Shaun the world would have the best customer experience anyone could ask for I thank ft Lauderdale Nissan for having someone like in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
August 07, 2018

"Replace Molder inside Car"

- Suraj

I received reminders for my service appointment. Arrived and service rep already knows what I was there for. I was in and out of service within 30 minutes. Replacement parts where installed quickly by mechanic. Received express service. Bruce Varon did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Varon
August 04, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- Soca shorty

Very. Good service was rendered by Mr Borgela His friendliness and knowledge assisted in my decision to purchase The Nissan Murano I would recommend him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Borgela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great place"

- Lilian

Great customer service the manager Diego Rueda and f&i manager Carlos Gomez make the process simple and fast I will recommend this pace to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Tony B

Great service and support Will come back and recommend to others Craig is very knowledgeable he always give us great assistance and support Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Servo
June 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Char

Everyone on staff that morning were all kind and friendly. I don’t remember anyone’s name. They guy out front when I pulled up to the service center was very nice and helpful. Another gentleman offered everyone bottled water that was sitting in the waiting area. Ft.Lauderdale Nissan has a great team of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names but everyone working that morning was very nice!
May 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Karenr

Lease: total time less than two hours on Sunday/Mothers Day. Reasonable price. Good inventory. Great sales John Tharp, business manager, finance manager and awesome customer service manager Alex. They returned my car (lease) back to Ford. = hassel free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tharp, Alex in customer service, business and finance manager... all were nice
May 08, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Rose

Overall great experience. Randy was very helpful and courteous . My car was ready in a timely manner as well. Would return to this facility for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hamilton
April 23, 2018

"Smooth and fair"

- Janet2121

The key of my high rating is due to Sale Associate Lorenzo Ambrosio. He is knowledgeable,professional,curtious,and fair.Mr. Ambrosio greeted as soon as we enter the dealership and help us all through the process until the sale was finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Ambrosio
April 22, 2018

"Oil Change & Tire Rotate & Replace Filter"

- Chaterra Symonette

I Love this location since I purchased my vehicle from them I get top of the line service I feel like we r one big Happy Family Craig S. Is the Best he's very honest he cares about all his Customers as well as me personally and my safety he not offering services I Really don't need...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig S
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results