About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Lauderdale Nissan

4.3

173 Lifetime Reviews

1051 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Sales: (954) 644-5022

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Fort Lauderdale Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Team!"

- DDAYNE

FLL NISSAN has serviced my cars (that I bought from them) for over 5 years. They are an excellent team, especially CRAIG, my service rep. I always get a reminder to schedule - which is easy - and if I need a ride they accommodate my schedule easily. Likewise, if there is a need for a loaner, they make that effortless. I recently had a problem that was difficult to resolve, and they got to the bottom it and fixed it. I wholeheartedly recommend this team for any of your service needs - even if you didn’t buy from them. (One day you will!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRAIG
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- Jano

Oil change, fast 20 min out the door. Answered all my inquiry, and explained what I need. Nice and not pushy. Will be back Very happy with service. Jk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce? ?
December 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- Nellya1948

Thank you very much I appreciate all wonderful people who work with me I love my new car, I will buy the next one from you Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena Ortiz
December 20, 2018

"Swindle out of my daughter's Christmas gift. SADDENED! "

- SWINDLED-DISAPPOINTED

You all really want me to give a review. I took my car in today for servicing and I saw a car that I felt in my spirit was mine and was ready to buy this car right away. I was invited to test drive the car that had 1222 miles and was told the price would be around $15000 I and began the process of putting a down payment on the car. I was previously told that someone else was interested in the car on Wednesday but put a hold on it for Friday. The sales person checked with the other sales agent who said that that deal fell through and to go ahead and sell the car. While I was sitting in the sales office waiting for the sales agent who had gone to his manager to finalize the transaction and I noticed that I was sitting there alone for a while so I was going to get some water when I saw the sales agent who was dealing with me standing talking on his phone. I said to him so you are out here talking on the phone and I am sitting in your office waiting? He said I was looking for a car for you.Imagine that! So I said, I thought you were going to get the exact price for the car and finalize the down payment. To my surprise he then said to me that is why I am trying to find you another car because the manager said that he had someone else for the car and had to call to see if they were still interested. Why would they have to call someone to check to see if they still wanted the car, when that person did not make a down payment and I was right there ready to purchase. I was indeed angry to say the least and I accused them of being dishonest, because if I test drove the car and was ready to put my down payment on the car, which the other salesperson said was ok to sell to me, how then the manager had to call someone else to find out if they still wanted the car while I was right there ready to buy the car. I said this is not fair and the manager told the sales agent to find me something else and to give me for the same price. Even though I told them I was done with them, I waited to see if they would fine another car and they came back and said that they had a black Altima and would soon let me know if it was indeed available. When the sheepish looking sales agent again approached me, I knew it was bad news, just from the look on his face. He said the manager said that the car was a 2018 and could give me for 19K and that was not in my price range. What shock and awe. I never told them what my limit was but they figured that this car was not in my range, they discriminated against me because I probably drove a 1997 Nissan Maxima, this after the manager said to find another car and give me for the same price. It was a game. The manager wanted the car and swindled me out of the car, it was mortifying to see how dishonest these people are. I was heart broken as I was going to get the car for my daughter for Christmas. I texted her while I was in the office and told her I found the perfect car told her the color was grey and for the $15K. We were so disappointed but every disappointment is a blessing. I have been going to Fort Lauderdale Nissan nearly 20 years and I will take my business elsewhere. I will still service my old reliable Nissan Maxima there as they have the best mechanic on the planet, Sammy, but the sales crew,I would not recommend them. They are totally deceptive. You all need to fix this,but then again I don't trust you all anymore. I should also contact Help Me Howard. You just took the merry out of our Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Borgela
November 23, 2018

"Loving my new Armada"

- Shiara424

I love my new Armada. The staff were all very nice and helpful. They gave me a good trade in value on my old car also. It took over four hours to buy my new car and fill out all the paperwork, which was longer than I expected but I was happy with everything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena ortiz
November 16, 2018

"Mr servo excellent service rep and the reason I return"

- Dunkin

The service department is excellent. I leased a 2014 Santa from this dealer and I live in ft laudetdal I leased my 2017 sentry in coral springs and I will return to them but a have had all 3 of my sentras serviced at ft lauderdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig servo
November 09, 2018

"Vehicle service"

- Jules70

I went to the dealership to have my vehicle looked at due to my check engine light coming on. I end up finding out from the service tech Terry that there was a recall on my vehicle. After my vehicle was inspected and the service completed Terry was kind enough to explain to me about the recall and the other complaints I mention to him and what I may need to fix in the near future. He was very polite and professional in how he dealt with me as a customer. I will be returning in the future to have my car repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Terry
October 28, 2018

"Jimmy &Mary Lou"

- Dyal

Great experience. Ruben and others made the purchase easy and did everything feasible to help with paper work and deliver. Can't wait to drive car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Altidor
October 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Wetdiaper

Car got fixed just right!!.. great price, even got a discount, complimentary car wash, plus free overall car inspection and advise from my rep. The waiting area was homely, with WiFi, coffee dispenser, computer usage and tv... Rep was veRy customer friendly.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce varon
September 23, 2018

"Service"

- Emimug

Good service and excellent customer service. The delivery time of the car I consider acceptable. I would recommend this place to others and the prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilishiwon rolle
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results