Back

Fort Wayne Kia

Fort Wayne, IN

4.4
674 Reviews
Experience Standout Car Shopping at Fort Wayne Kia Serving Fort Wayne, Auburn IN, Columbia City IN and Decatur IN While providing you with new and used cars, along with parts and service is our focus, at Fort Wayne Kia we strive for much more. We want to give those in Fort Wayne and others we serve in Auburn IN, Columbia City IN, Decatur IN an enjoyable and positive experience every time you come to visit us whether it's to buy, or service your Kia model. We take great pride in it and demonstrate it by offering the highest levels of care and customer service. Committed to Serving Fort Wayne Drivers with Topnotch Customer Service Standards Our dealership is staffed with only the best automotive professionals in the Fort Wayne area. We work hard to bring our customers a broad selection of brand-new vehicles from the latest lineup of Kia car, crossover and SUV vehicles. Our teams can work with you to find the best new or used vehicle for your needs, the best finance deal for your budget, and much more. With service, parts, and sales help all under one roof, you'll never have to look elsewhere for your automotive needs again. Visit Fort Wayne Kia! Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Fort Wayne Kia team member? Stop by or call Fort Wayne Kia! One of our many professionals will work with Fort Wayne drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Fort Wayne Kia! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Kia Forte, Optima, Sorento, Sportage or Soul, drivers can look to the Fort Wayne Kia team with confidence!
Contact Dealership

1112 Ave of Autos

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 674 reviews

October 06, 2022

I don't like to give reviews. Sorry please don't send me any more reviews More

by gjselmon52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Modugno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Great work from the team, place was clean, car works, workers smiled, FREE STUFF, Worth it More

by DARIUSKING76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Dowdell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Allsteadt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Pargeon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Modugno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 05, 2022

Very pleased with the sales team this is my 3rd Kia love them all very good car More

by BOBBIELUDLOW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Herman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Bobbie, for choosing Fort Wayne Kia!

October 04, 2022

Couldn’t ask for better service. Can’t beat Kia for upholding the warranty and making it right More

by GSHEETS167
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey Lambert
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 02, 2022

Professional and courteous staff. Everyone was very helpful and got me everything I needed to drive away satisfied. More

by AARTURIDO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
Oct 02, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fort Wayne Kia!

September 30, 2022

Fort Wayne Kia has outstanding customer service. They have very knowledgeable salesmen and their inventory is exceptional. We have come down from Michigan and have bought 3 vehicles from Tom Byru More

by LYNNSJLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Byrum
Oct 02, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Kia!

September 29, 2022

Was very pleased with the experience overall. Quick and easy, drove off the lot with my car within the hour of getting there. Jerome was a great help More

by MSTANKOVICHR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Dowdell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 02, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 24, 2022

Very friendly ,no pressure to buy,staff knew what they were doing,was thorough, and respectful More

by KENCSX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Nick and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 23, 2022

Excellent Service and great package for my vehicle. Tom was very friendly and so were the other team members. They allowed us time to leave and get our trade-in and was ready to move forward in a timel More

by TRCCHACON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Herman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tom Byrum 5 STARS
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Tom and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 23, 2022

The team at Fort Wayne Kia did a great job taking care of me. Nick Nguyen got me the K5 that I was wanting with the features I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a vehicle More

by EMMANUELCHAPMAN.EC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Kia responded

Emmanuel, Thanks for sharing your experience with Fort Wayne Kia. Nick and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results