About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Wayne Nissan/INFINITI

4.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

4909 Lima Rd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808 Directions
Sales: (260) 484-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Fort Wayne Nissan/INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Buying used car"

- Frustratedbuyer

Had service trouble on my car that I traded. They were unable to repair my air conditioner- told 2 weeks and it was still in the shop. Had a good experience looking for a replacement - salesman was excellent and extremely helpful. Price for used car was too low but I didn’t have much choice - my trade in shop. My trade is a long story but when I purchased new I had lots of trouble and had several issues. But I was stuck because Nissan had my car in the shop. Then after buying it did not get any paperwork - then said they would email and never did - now I have nothing in the mail either. Poorly run maintenance shop and dealership. Customer means nothing - and I’m stuck again -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse in sales was awesome
August 13, 2018

"Overdue maintenance no problem"

- Jb2

Herbie did an outstanding job hooking me up with the service I needed at a price that I could afford. Thanks again to Fort Wayne Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie
August 11, 2018

"AC Service"

- Sweet Lou

Overall the service center did a decent job. The wait was a little long, and communication could have been better. The reason for my rating is based on the quality of Nissan’s parts. I had a new AC Compressor installed just under 2 years ago, and I found out yesterday that I need another new AC Compressor installed. I would have thought an AC Compressor would last longer than this, and I had brought my vehicle back in less than a year to check the AC because it was not working consistently. To find out I need to spend over $1000 again yesterday for another new AC Compressor is very disappointing. It seems like Nissan should stand behind there parts better, and make this right. I will be looking for a new car soon, and based on this experience I’m not sure I will purchase another Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie
July 05, 2018

"Excellent - fixed right the first time. "

- Kkrmueller

The service department is the best and knowing my vehicle was worked on by a certified technician means the most to me. I was also provided with a loaner vehicle during the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie Tran
May 29, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- N/A

I came into this location to get my oil changed, I purchased my vehicle from this place new in 2017. Kevin Hass was extremely rude and obviously needs to be retrained on the proper way to service guests. It’s too much competition out here to deal with the lack of professionalism I experienced from him today. From the time I entered he acted as if I was interrupting him, extremely short and acted as if he was agitated about being at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hass, Kevin
April 13, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Grammie3a

I didn’t realize that you had to make an appointment now to get your oil changed but they were very kind and worked me right in I had a doctors appointment at 2:45 and they had me out in plenty of time for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service check in and clerk
March 21, 2018

"Coming from a G25 to a 2018 Q50"

- jackf

Great service Best experience buying a new car and I've bought a LOT of them over the years. AJ Asuncion is a super personable effective sales person who knows how to deal really well with old people, being computer illiterate he is able to teach me and my wife how to use our new car! Thanks to Fort Wayne Infiniti Jack F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Asuncion Desmond Crumpacker
March 17, 2018

"Great Service and Dedication"

- steve123

The service crew at Fort Wayne Nissan is a dedicated and determined staff. Service manager Chris Barfoot listened carefully to our questions and concerns and assured us the problem would be fixed. He made contact with experts who were able to find the source of our problem. Chris told us he would not let the vehicle go until it was fixed, and he was true to his word. Our vehicle was repaired, cleaned, and returned to us in tip-top shape. Thanks to Chris and his hard working staff. We highly recommend the Nissan service center to any Nissan owner. Steve Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barfoot, Herb
February 03, 2018

"Terrible service with 2 year old Infiniti"

- Cort108

My Infiniti QX60 (2 yrs old!) was not runnning correctly after a routine oil change I had at FW Infiniti. They accused me of tampering with my transmission, and forced us to pay for a new one (in a 2 year old car!!) and said it would not be covered under my warranty. When I went to pick up my car , they charged me $300 MORE than the price quoted to me over the phone. My husband and I know nothing about cars- have never tried to fix anything and it was only serviced at their place. Needles to say, we turned in this car and ran as far away from this dealership as we could. They totally ripped us off. They were rude and oddly defensive - very shady. I had a lawyer look into the situation and regret not pursuing it further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 18, 2017

"Not Worth It"

- SalesRepToo

Infiniti cars are FANTASTIC! But this dealership is a joke. They rarely have sales people around, and the ones who are around are young-buck idiots who don't know anything about their cars, bad mouth other dealerships in town, and seem more interested in acting cool than actually answering questions. For my first car purchase, I ended up going to the Indianapolis Infiniti dealership for one reason - different sales reps. I know the sales person we worked with is no longer there. For my second car purchase a few weeks ago, about a year later, I again gave this dealership a try. This time was even worse, some 23-yr old kid asking my how I want to finance the car before I even sit in it. During the test drive, he barely knows anything about the car, goes out of his way to make comments about his former dealership, and is more intrusive than helpful during the test drive. No thanks. Won't be coming back here (and they're service department is weak, at best).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler (maybe, I'm not 100% sure, I threw his card away) Elizabeth was last year - she's gone.
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results