Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Used

N/A

76 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Plainfield Avenue Northeast, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525 Directions
Call (616) 363-9031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Fox Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Used

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2017

"No hype or hassle"

- 1NycGuy

This was probably the easiest and most nonaggressive buying experience I have had. Explained what I was looking for, was presented with options and was given ample free time to think over what I wanted. No pressure or "steering" towards something else. Very satisfied with this visit, this purchase and the staff. Highly likely to shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smithgall
September 01, 2017

"Great family experience"

- JonHaga5

Had a great experience today at K&M Dodge. We came in with our kids around our legs screaming and Dan Smithgall worked with us, and our kids, to find the car we have been looking for! K&M Dodge was quick and helpful with all the paperwork and made things seamless in a short amount of time! Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smithgall
July 23, 2017

"We were so pleased!"

- jacobsen remodeling

I recently broke my hip and felt that a Town and Country would work best for me and our family. We decided to buy a used 2016 Town and Country with very low miles so we would have two or more years of factory warranty, bumper to bumper, and up to 5 years on the drive train. We had explored other dealers and visited some of them on line or in person. Their selection was very limited and the units they had were all in excess of 25,000 miles. I called K & M Dodge and spoke to Bruce Whittenbach in used cars. He was professional and direct. We discussed what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend. He had two units that could possibly work for us. One with 12,000 miles and one with 18,000. (They had over 40 units to choose from). When I explained my injury he said he would have them pulled out and up by the office so I could see them with our much moving around. My wife loved the white one, and I loved that it only had a little over 12,000 miles on it! Bruce was able to make the sale work to within $ 500 of what we had discussed on the phone. I was very satisfied with the terms and we had a deal! After a few days, we noticed the clear coat lifting off a spot along the bottom of the driver's door. I called Bruce about it and he listened to me, and then had me bring it in to their body shop. I was not sure what to expect. Chris Pitts, the body shop manager helped me to understand that this was a problem with a repaint done to the door some time prior to K & M owning the car and was not a factory warranty issue. But instead of passing the buck, they said they would repair the pealing clear coat! I was very thankful that they did this for us at no cost. And if that was not enough, they provided a loaner Town and Country for the three days it took to make the repairs to ours. My wife and I so appreciate Bruce and Chris and K&M's help with this. It’s nice to know that there are still companies and staff in the car world one can still trust. We would definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Whittenbach and Chris Pitts
May 06, 2017

"Good experience "

- JS

Dan S was very helpful to me during the process of me purchasing a car. He was friendly and I felt no pressure to make a quick decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
April 24, 2017

"Thank you Bruce Wittenbach"

- colleen kopp

We were treated with respect from when we walked in the main door, till we finished the insurance work on the car we wanted and bought with a good trade in and a good purchase price. A Chrysler 200,2015. Wayne was quick to call back after I got home and had a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wittenbach and Bruce?
January 07, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Molly J

Could not be more pleased with K & M. I have never had such an easy experience buying a car. The staff, particularly Dan S. and Wayne were everything you want when buying a car, knowledgeable, friendly and looking for the best deal for my situation. I would highly recommend K & M to anyone looking fir a car and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smithgall and Wayne
January 06, 2017

"Know your financing! Get gap coverage thru insurance "

- aimeagle21

My wife bought a nice used Dart today. When asked if we would like gap insurance I mentioned to Wayne (the finance man) that I had gap coverage through the vehicle insurance company. He made it sound like I didn't know what I had (to paraphrase "you had better look at that and see what you're paying for"). My wife, understandably, took him for his word that she needed this gap coverage. Ended up financing it into the note for $800. Looked at my coverage when I got home and it's covered for $16 a year. Feeling very ripped off! I just wish for once a dealer wouldn't try and completely screw good people over. Sure am glad Michigan still has a cooling off period when buying a used vehicle. This dart will be back at the dealer first thing Monday and they can keep it. I'll give my money to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Bell and Wayne (sorry, do not recall his last name)
November 17, 2016

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- michelle brunke

Had an awesome experience with these guys from start to finish. The owners and salesmen are second to none and I wouldn't buy from anyone else!! If you are looking for your next vehicle or need your car serviced I highly recommend them to everyone!! Looking forward to buying from them again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smithgall David Konig Jim Koning
October 01, 2015

"Excellent service and simple process!"

- S Sherlund

We worked with Rob Devereaux and put together a trade and purchase. Rob was great to work with. Rob and Eric stayed late to get the deal done. Couldn't have been easier. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Devereaux
Eric Galle
July 09, 2015

"Great place , Great people."

- D ZINGER

Always a great time working with Dave Koning and crew. They go the extra mile and beyond. They know their stuff and get back with you if they need some research. The whole dealership has always been a friendly place that makes you feel at home. Go there first and get it done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Koning
Pat Wingett
Wayne Pasciak
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results