Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
2,759 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,759 reviews

March 14, 2018

"Over due oil change"

- gursling

I have never taken my Honda to anyone but Frank Brown. They have the best service department therefore I shall always continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

"rear bake job"

- saberjet56

I called Frank Brown and asked if I could bring the Pilot in for a rear axle brake job and pick it up in the morning. They said "sure" over the phone. This was around 3:15 PM, by the time I got to the dealership it was 3:30. Rudy met us at the door and said I'll have someone on it right away. Well around 5:15 or so I get a call from Frank Brown Honda saying my car was ready. I think it was Angel who signed off on it. Can't beat that anywhere for speed and efficiency. Try it at any other dealership and see where it gets you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

"Great experience with this dealership"

- nazer_dagani

I have my vehicle serviced with this dealership and they are consistent with the wait time. No need to call for an appointment just walk in. Unlike the other honda dealership in abilene even you call for appointment it will still take an hour or more to wait just for a oil change. The people are accomodating and comes to you right away as soon as you pull in the mechanic building. I refered my colleague to try this dealership and she was happy with the service appointment of her honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service attendant
March 14, 2018

"2018 Honda Odessy ESL with navigation"

- Trisha Wingo

This is the first time I bought a car from Frank Brown. I prayed before I drove up that God would bring the right salesperson to me. Out came Angel Sauceda. He helped me get in the car I wanted a lot sooner than I thought I would get mini van. He worked hard to get me the best interest rate and the least I had to put down with an upside down used van that I was trading in. He was through on showing me all the setup features to enjoy my van. All the way from Finance to salesperson they were very personaI and felt like I made new best friends. I live out of town and would recommend to my family and friends to drive to Lubbock to purchase a Honda from this dealership and to speak with Angel. I plan to bring my car there as well for my future maintance work as well. God bless the staff at Frank Brown. Looking forward to working with them over the next several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Chris, Angel Sauceda
March 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- rick_robledo2

I scheduled an appointment through mobile app and dropped off vehicle at scheduled time. We had the courtesy shuttle drop us off for lunch and by the time we returned the vehicle was completed. Staff is always friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
March 05, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- nanpeifer

Customer service is great!! Terry was very personable and a great representative for the service department!! The waiting room and vending snacks were an additional perk! My service was done so quickly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 04, 2018

"None like it."

- saberjet56

I have bought most of my cars...all except one and that was a mistake. Frank Brown service it top notch and I would not dream of taking either of my Hondas anywhere else. It is always a positive experience. This is the second review I have sent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 03, 2018

"Fast and easy!"

- EthanA

Came in to get my truck worked on and old Angel put me in a new truck. That guy gets me every time. I don't know how he does it but Frank Brown must be happy to have him. They should give that guy more vacation time. A true gem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 03, 2018

"2018 Yukon Denali Purchase"

- KarenW

Love my new Yukon Denali! I am a return customer with Philip Jansen and Frank Brown GMC. I have always received excellent service from him and all the staff at Frank Brown. We were able to quickly locate the vehicle I wanted and Philip stayed in close contact with me throughout the process of waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. He was very thorough when going over the vehicle when I picked it up and has followed up several times to make sure everything was satisfactory. Thank you for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Casey40

Very pleasant experience during the purchase of our new vehicle. Bernardo was professional and knowledgeable. Also had good conversations with John Poyner about our vehicle. I've dealt with the service department on previous visits and was treated very well. Just a top notch bunch at Frank Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
2,731 - 2,740 of 2,759 results