Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
3,200 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.
Contact Dealership

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,200 reviews

March 15, 2018

Speedy Oil change It is always a good experience at Frank Brown Honda. Fast, efficient. And good fresh popcorn and bottled water FREE while you wait. Rudy notifies me i More

by 7KRANCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 14, 2018

2018 Honda Odessy ESL with navigation This is the first time I bought a car from Frank Brown. I prayed before I drove up that God would bring the right salesperson to me. Out came Angel Sa More

by Trisha Wingo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Chris, Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

Great experience with this dealership I have my vehicle serviced with this dealership and they are consistent with the wait time. No need to call for an appointment just walk in. Unlike More

by nazer_dagani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service attendant
March 14, 2018

rear bake job I called Frank Brown and asked if I could bring the Pilot in for a rear axle brake job and pick it up in the morning. They said "sure" over the phone. More

by saberjet56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

Over due oil change I have never taken my Honda to anyone but Frank Brown. They have the best service department therefore I shall always continue to use them. More

by gursling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 07, 2018

Excellent Service I scheduled an appointment through mobile app and dropped off vehicle at scheduled time. We had the courtesy shuttle drop us off for lunch and by the More

by rick_robledo2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
March 05, 2018

Oil change and tire rotation Customer service is great!! Terry was very personable and a great representative for the service department!! The waiting room and vending snacks we More

by nanpeifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 04, 2018

None like it. I have bought most of my cars...all except one and that was a mistake. Frank Brown service it top notch and I would not dream of taking either of my H More

by saberjet56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 03, 2018

New Vehicle Purchase Very pleasant experience during the purchase of our new vehicle. Bernardo was professional and knowledgeable. Also had good conversations with John P More

by Casey40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
March 03, 2018

Always my first stop I've bought my last 3 vehicles from Frank Brown and it's always been a very fast, very enjoyable experience. I can guarantee that I'll continue to com More

by kedocazaka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cole
3,171 - 3,180 of 3,200 results