Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
3,276 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.
Contact Dealership

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,276 reviews

March 14, 2018

Over due oil change I have never taken my Honda to anyone but Frank Brown. They have the best service department therefore I shall always continue to use them. More

by gursling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 07, 2018

Excellent Service I scheduled an appointment through mobile app and dropped off vehicle at scheduled time. We had the courtesy shuttle drop us off for lunch and by the More

by rick_robledo2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
March 05, 2018

Oil change and tire rotation Customer service is great!! Terry was very personable and a great representative for the service department!! The waiting room and vending snacks we More

by nanpeifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 04, 2018

None like it. I have bought most of my cars...all except one and that was a mistake. Frank Brown service it top notch and I would not dream of taking either of my H More

by saberjet56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 03, 2018

New Vehicle Purchase Very pleasant experience during the purchase of our new vehicle. Bernardo was professional and knowledgeable. Also had good conversations with John P More

by Casey40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
March 03, 2018

Always my first stop I've bought my last 3 vehicles from Frank Brown and it's always been a very fast, very enjoyable experience. I can guarantee that I'll continue to com More

by kedocazaka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cole
March 03, 2018

2018 Yukon Denali Purchase Love my new Yukon Denali! I am a return customer with Philip Jansen and Frank Brown GMC. I have always received excellent service from him and all t More

by KarenW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Jansen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 03, 2018

Fast and easy! Came in to get my truck worked on and old Angel put me in a new truck. That guy gets me every time. I don't know how he does it but Frank Brown must b More

by EthanA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 01, 2018

Knowledgeable Salesman My experience with Bernardo was excellent. Can’t begin to explain the feeling of comfort my wife and I felt when he started talking and explaining fea More

by Rat830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
February 28, 2018

Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Bernardo was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was friendly and helpful with all my questions or any concerns. I appreciated his knowled More

by Carolyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
3,251 - 3,260 of 3,276 results