Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jonesboro, AR

4.7
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3314 Stadium Boulevard

Jonesboro, AR

72401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

160 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2019

"Dishonest"

- catman

Vehicle had defective paint, they kept it a week and had damage to the cab on return from paint, Trucks have no resale value, my trade-in was 9 months old and lost 10,000 during that period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
July 21, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- AD

I bought a Ram truck and the salesman could not have been nicer. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Michael James for being so prompt at completing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael James
June 12, 2019

"Over all fantastic experience!"

- Happydave

Was very pleased with all the staff helping us . Jody our sales guy was awesome! No one was too pushy which I like. Fletcher Dodge and Jody Stanfill are terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Stanfill
June 06, 2019

"Awesome "

- Metcalf

The salesman we encountered was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and prices of all the vehicles we had questions about. The finance department made us an amazing deal that we could not turn down. All around great experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dia
April 27, 2019

"Quick and easy!"

- Daughter has her dream car

Jimmy was laid back and a no pressure salesman. He went out of his way to get us lunch as we sat for a long time waiting on paperwork. Just came in to look at a Compass, ended up purchasing one because Jimmy was in it to win it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
April 18, 2019

"Outstanding dealership!!!"

- Mopar

Our salesman was Tyler, he and everyone at Frank Fletcher Dodge were fantastic to work with. I have bought many vehicles from different dealerships and I can honestly say that our experience at Frank Fletcher Dodge has to be the best by far. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Will in financing was terrific as well! I am so glad we made the 75 mile drive to Frank Fletchers it was definitely worth it. I HIGHLY recommend Frank Fletcher Dodge! I will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler (salesman) Will (financing)
March 31, 2019

"Great customer service and great overall experience "

- Bvick85

Dhiia was the salesperson taking care of me and he was awesome. He is the best I have dealt with. The dealership worked very hard to earn my business and get a deal worked up that I was comfortable with. They get 5 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiia
March 03, 2019

"Fletcher made it easy"

- JWCavitt

Fletcher Dodge in Jonesboro made the sale easy. Friendly staff and comfortable setting. Go see my cousin Colby Turner for all of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Turner
February 15, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Robkay

Great salesman and customer service! Very friendly and customer oriented. Quick process from start to finish. I recommend seeing Tevin McGee for your next purchase I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin McGee
January 26, 2019

"Great sales staff"

- Robbie75

Gerald was Awesome, he went out of his way to get my wife the car she wanted. This dealership was great. My wife got a great deal on a new charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald was Awesome
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results