About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

136 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"Prompt and Reasonable"

- KA Smith

I just purchased a Jeep for our daughter whonisnaboutbto attend college as a reward for her scholarships. Jacob Hicks was our salesman and he worked w me for over a week to make this happen, promptly responding to my calls and getting back to me on offers and deals without perstering me either. We looked at probably no less than ten Jeep’s at seven different dealerships in the Mid South and online, and while there was one other salesman in Memphis whontried his best, Jacob came through. He even stayed late to make sure we were good and to send ya off. We live over two hours away so his eagerness to stay late was appreciated. Also he went out of his way when a flaw or three turned up that was unexpected to get that quickly dealt with and even anticipated one of them before we got there. Jacob will go far. The dealership also has a wide selection and — it’s the small things — they have the most reasonable “document fee” by far of any of the other ten dealerships we worked w in the region. Thank you for your service and just for the record I do known know Jacob in any other capacity before we began to talk about this car. My daughter is happy and I feel like I was treated well and got a good deal, so Daddy is happy too! Thank you Jared and Fletcher, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hicks
July 23, 2018

"Ram purchased "

- Ram

Austin Muse did great did everything i asked told where my payment needed to be and got it there thumbs up for sure recommending family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Muse
July 22, 2018

"Friendly and fast "

- Jonbridget

I would recommend Frank Fletcher Dodge to everyone. Marshall Dodd is the best Salesman we've ever dealt with, everyone we talked to was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Dodd
July 03, 2018

"Poor sales man"

- Frio65

The sales people are a bunch of liars and hagglers !! Wasted two days and lots of gas money to drive over 40 miles only to see they were lying to me !! I will never even go back there and don't recommend any one else either !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin and Jacob
May 24, 2018

"TPM light"

- Cathy100

I had a TPM error message, tire pressure management, I called the repair place we usually use and was told that’s a dealer only repair. Called and got an appointment right away. Car was ready same day, but less than 15 minutes after picking up the car, the same error message was back. Called again, had to take the car back and found out that the $220 repair didn’t fix it. They had to order a part, so the car had to go back again. Now this dealership doesn’t offer loaner vehicles, but they do have a shuttle service to get us home and pick us up when the car is ready, but this service won’t pick kids up from school or daycare, run to the store or to meet a girlfriend for lunch. I don’t mind having to have my vehicle repaired but make sure it’s really repaired, test the thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsee
May 18, 2018

"Waited longer than I needed to"

- Obartlett67

Came in for a oil change, they got me in right away, but mechanic didn't install the oil filter correctly and squeezed the seal off the filter causing it to leave a stream of oil when he brought it back. So he had to go back a second time. Wasn't happy about it, but I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get it
May 11, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service with a Smile"

- Stephanie Tyler

The staff at Frank Fletcher Dodge is truly Awesome! They bend over backwards to accommodate any situation that I have. I would recommend them anyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee
April 17, 2018

"Good service"

- Whiteyfro

They had to replace the solenoid for my transmission. It was going to cost me a thousand bucks but Stephanie jumped through hoops for me to make sure my warranty covered the repair. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
April 11, 2018

"Great experience and great service "

- Art18

Great service and very helpful staff. Dhiaa was easy to work with and above and beyond to help In any way. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiaa Althari
March 24, 2018

"It was a great experience."

- Ri66uu$

The salesman that handled me was very professional and accommodating. My experience was one that showed me the care and tactful operations of Fletcher Dodge, and this dealership will most definitely receive business from me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results