About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

149 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Dona864

We appreciate all the time and energy the employees of Fletcher Auto group gave us to find the right truck to fit our needs. Our sales person Orlando was friendly and a hard worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Muro
December 23, 2018

"Buyer experience"

- Charles

The agent we worked with, James, worked very hard to get us what we wanted at our budget. We couldn't have had a better experience. I totally recommend Fletcher Dodge if you need a new vehicle! Great agents, Great deals at a price we can afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Calloway
December 21, 2018

"Very good people"

- Superhubby

Treated very good. Salesman and support staff very nice and accommodating. Would recommend this dealership. Donna was most efficient and nice to deal with. All my questions answered by Aaron and rest of staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Donna and Gerald
December 04, 2018

"Bad service "

- Walton

Purchase a 2014 ram put 23000 mile now need new few pump they 800est . Very rude no help just after money. Will never buy from Franck flatcher again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
December 02, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- Weisenbach

Great selection of vehicles and wonderful service. Even when they don't have the. Vehicle you are looking for, they will track ot down a d go retrieve it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Campbell
November 16, 2018

"Customer service"

- Williamandbrandy

Thw customer service we recjevwd was off the chain.. from walkin to driving out in our new jeep was faboulous.. Hands down aaron farley is the best sakesman ever great job guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron farlwy
November 12, 2018

"Very nice and respectful."

- TAP

I drove on the lot just looking and drove away with the SUV I have wanted for several years. They were very nice and the salesman was funny and kept everything pretty easy. It was a little slow getting to sign the paper work with 2 grandbabies but other than that it was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dihia
October 24, 2018

"Great selection and great service"

- Shan

From the time we arrived on the lot we had excellent service and advice as well as a great selection of autos. My overall experience we excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Gambill
October 11, 2018

"Smooth transaction. "

- Ed

Things went well at the dealership. The transaction was easy and fast. I would like to see more effort to get where the customer needs to be. also, talking down to customers and being very short with them is not a good idea. I simply asked If bed lights could be pit in the bed of the truck, and sarcasm and no attempt to ask, was the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’d rather not say.
October 06, 2018

"Bought 3 vehicles "

- Ram ram

We bought 3 vehicles from Fletcher dodge. Dhiaa,josh and Devin deserves 10's also It was a 10 all around thanks for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiaa,Josh and Devin(gm)
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results