About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

121 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"My experience at Fletcher Dodge"

- Mr.beal

My experience with Dhiaa was excellent, he was highly qualified salesman. Excellent guy! He's a good fella. Work with me until got something done! Go see him, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiaa Althari
February 10, 2018

"Todd was awesome most definitely will send him referrals."

- Tonya Lashell

Todd was awesome, he did everything we asked and did more moser definitely the best salesman I ever had. He provided me and my husband wit the best and we enjoy our new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
January 28, 2018

"Charity & Brandee Are Great People"

- Ilovemyson

I appreciated Charity's enthusiam on my oil change visit. I just wish the multipoint inspection was taken with seriousness and a bit more detail. Overall, everyone does a great job that I have encountered thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charity, Brandee, and Cleo
January 27, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Andrea J.

My favorite part... no pressure. None at all. I needed a new vehicle, bad. But I'm a very indecisive person. Michael King was more than patient with me. He was a saint. He stayed late for me and then came back early the next morning when I asked to go home and think about my decision. He was patient again with me when I changed my mind a million times on which vehicle I wanted. Once I finally made my decision the rest of the process was seamless, informative, and oh so quick! I will be buying all of my future vehicles from Fletcher and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael King
January 25, 2018

"Tire sensor repair"

- JerryE3144

Took my 2016 Dodge Ram to have the tire sensor checked. Determined that it was destroyed at a tire shop when the tires were changed. Kevin repaired the defect and I was on my way. He explained everything that transpired during the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont recall the serv ice writer's name. But she was very polite and explained all the expenses involved.
January 02, 2018

"Service department "

- R Parks

Fletcher Dodge Jonesboro Arkansas treated us great Stephanie in the service department is awesome. I will be taking my vehicle's back there for service. Stephanie kept us well informed of when are Vehicles going to be ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
December 30, 2017

"Estimate "

- mike08dodge

They scheduled me right in the next day and in a couple hours the mechanic throughly inspected for damage after a wreck for any damages and service ladies were very nice and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsee Montgomery
December 26, 2017

"Wonderful and perfect"

- Brad Kilburn

The service here was extremely friendly and caring. They listened to my needs and wants for a vehicle and they delivered. One of my best car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 25, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Faithsmith417

The service was by far the best i have ever had. Its rare to see customer service like this. I enjoy the kindness i was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 25, 2017

"Super Awesome"

- jprice417

My experience with Fletcher automotive group was awesome and I loved working with the people. The best thing about great service is attitude. The attitude was amazing and very uplifting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results