About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

141 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Smooth transaction. "

- Ed

Things went well at the dealership. The transaction was easy and fast. I would like to see more effort to get where the customer needs to be. also, talking down to customers and being very short with them is not a good idea. I simply asked If bed lights could be pit in the bed of the truck, and sarcasm and no attempt to ask, was the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’d rather not say.
October 06, 2018

"Bought 3 vehicles "

- Ram ram

We bought 3 vehicles from Fletcher dodge. Dhiaa,josh and Devin deserves 10's also It was a 10 all around thanks for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiaa,Josh and Devin(gm)
August 26, 2018

"No complaints with Frank Fletcher Dealership"

- Jerry408

Overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to others. Advertised specials were available on the lot at the advertised pricing. Received good value for trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dia Althari
August 24, 2018

"Willing to work"

- HappyCustomer

Purchased a used Ford Expedition from Fletcher yesterday and was happy with the purchase and working with my salesman Gerald Arnoult. He was willing to work to make a deal happen, not only on the price but the little things that come with a used vehicle. Will recommend to others and have already ask him to start looking for a Jeep for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Arnoult
August 22, 2018

"Good job"

- Brandon2002

I was very pleased with my experience at Fletcher dodge. They worked with me on the price and gave me the best deal of all. They explained the vehicle well and I’m pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Campbell
July 28, 2018

"Prompt and Reasonable"

- KA Smith

I just purchased a Jeep for our daughter whonisnaboutbto attend college as a reward for her scholarships. Jacob Hicks was our salesman and he worked w me for over a week to make this happen, promptly responding to my calls and getting back to me on offers and deals without perstering me either. We looked at probably no less than ten Jeep’s at seven different dealerships in the Mid South and online, and while there was one other salesman in Memphis whontried his best, Jacob came through. He even stayed late to make sure we were good and to send ya off. We live over two hours away so his eagerness to stay late was appreciated. Also he went out of his way when a flaw or three turned up that was unexpected to get that quickly dealt with and even anticipated one of them before we got there. Jacob will go far. The dealership also has a wide selection and — it’s the small things — they have the most reasonable “document fee” by far of any of the other ten dealerships we worked w in the region. Thank you for your service and just for the record I do known know Jacob in any other capacity before we began to talk about this car. My daughter is happy and I feel like I was treated well and got a good deal, so Daddy is happy too! Thank you Jared and Fletcher, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hicks
July 23, 2018

"Ram purchased "

- Ram

Austin Muse did great did everything i asked told where my payment needed to be and got it there thumbs up for sure recommending family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Muse
July 22, 2018

"Friendly and fast "

- Jonbridget

I would recommend Frank Fletcher Dodge to everyone. Marshall Dodd is the best Salesman we've ever dealt with, everyone we talked to was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Dodd
July 03, 2018

"Poor sales man"

- Frio65

The sales people are a bunch of liars and hagglers !! Wasted two days and lots of gas money to drive over 40 miles only to see they were lying to me !! I will never even go back there and don't recommend any one else either !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin and Jacob
May 24, 2018

"TPM light"

- Cathy100

I had a TPM error message, tire pressure management, I called the repair place we usually use and was told that’s a dealer only repair. Called and got an appointment right away. Car was ready same day, but less than 15 minutes after picking up the car, the same error message was back. Called again, had to take the car back and found out that the $220 repair didn’t fix it. They had to order a part, so the car had to go back again. Now this dealership doesn’t offer loaner vehicles, but they do have a shuttle service to get us home and pick us up when the car is ready, but this service won’t pick kids up from school or daycare, run to the store or to meet a girlfriend for lunch. I don’t mind having to have my vehicle repaired but make sure it’s really repaired, test the thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsee
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results