About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

146 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Bad service "

- Walton

Purchase a 2014 ram put 23000 mile now need new few pump they 800est . Very rude no help just after money. Will never buy from Franck flatcher again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
December 02, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- Weisenbach

Great selection of vehicles and wonderful service. Even when they don't have the. Vehicle you are looking for, they will track ot down a d go retrieve it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Campbell
November 16, 2018

"Customer service"

- Williamandbrandy

Thw customer service we recjevwd was off the chain.. from walkin to driving out in our new jeep was faboulous.. Hands down aaron farley is the best sakesman ever great job guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron farlwy
November 12, 2018

"Very nice and respectful."

- TAP

I drove on the lot just looking and drove away with the SUV I have wanted for several years. They were very nice and the salesman was funny and kept everything pretty easy. It was a little slow getting to sign the paper work with 2 grandbabies but other than that it was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dihia
October 24, 2018

"Great selection and great service"

- Shan

From the time we arrived on the lot we had excellent service and advice as well as a great selection of autos. My overall experience we excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Gambill
October 11, 2018

"Smooth transaction. "

- Ed

Things went well at the dealership. The transaction was easy and fast. I would like to see more effort to get where the customer needs to be. also, talking down to customers and being very short with them is not a good idea. I simply asked If bed lights could be pit in the bed of the truck, and sarcasm and no attempt to ask, was the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’d rather not say.
October 06, 2018

"Bought 3 vehicles "

- Ram ram

We bought 3 vehicles from Fletcher dodge. Dhiaa,josh and Devin deserves 10's also It was a 10 all around thanks for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiaa,Josh and Devin(gm)
August 26, 2018

"No complaints with Frank Fletcher Dealership"

- Jerry408

Overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to others. Advertised specials were available on the lot at the advertised pricing. Received good value for trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dia Althari
August 24, 2018

"Willing to work"

- HappyCustomer

Purchased a used Ford Expedition from Fletcher yesterday and was happy with the purchase and working with my salesman Gerald Arnoult. He was willing to work to make a deal happen, not only on the price but the little things that come with a used vehicle. Will recommend to others and have already ask him to start looking for a Jeep for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Arnoult
August 22, 2018

"Good job"

- Brandon2002

I was very pleased with my experience at Fletcher dodge. They worked with me on the price and gave me the best deal of all. They explained the vehicle well and I’m pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results