Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"Outstanding dealership!!!"

- Mopar

Our salesman was Tyler, he and everyone at Frank Fletcher Dodge were fantastic to work with. I have bought many vehicles from different dealerships and I can honestly say that our experience at Frank Fletcher Dodge has to be the best by far. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Will in financing was terrific as well! I am so glad we made the 75 mile drive to Frank Fletchers it was definitely worth it. I HIGHLY recommend Frank Fletcher Dodge! I will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler (salesman) Will (financing)
March 31, 2019

"Great customer service and great overall experience "

- Bvick85

Dhiia was the salesperson taking care of me and he was awesome. He is the best I have dealt with. The dealership worked very hard to earn my business and get a deal worked up that I was comfortable with. They get 5 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiia
March 03, 2019

"Fletcher made it easy"

- JWCavitt

Fletcher Dodge in Jonesboro made the sale easy. Friendly staff and comfortable setting. Go see my cousin Colby Turner for all of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Turner
February 15, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Robkay

Great salesman and customer service! Very friendly and customer oriented. Quick process from start to finish. I recommend seeing Tevin McGee for your next purchase I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin McGee
January 26, 2019

"Great sales staff"

- Robbie75

Gerald was Awesome, he went out of his way to get my wife the car she wanted. This dealership was great. My wife got a great deal on a new charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald was Awesome
January 26, 2019

"Bought a Big Horn and im a Ford person.The "

- Jeff Rea

The salesman was the best ever. Great customer service. Found everything that I wanted. AND got it for what I wanted. It's was excellent experience. Usually a hassle buying vehicle but this was not at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiann Althari
January 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Dona864

We appreciate all the time and energy the employees of Fletcher Auto group gave us to find the right truck to fit our needs. Our sales person Orlando was friendly and a hard worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Muro
December 23, 2018

"Buyer experience"

- Charles

The agent we worked with, James, worked very hard to get us what we wanted at our budget. We couldn't have had a better experience. I totally recommend Fletcher Dodge if you need a new vehicle! Great agents, Great deals at a price we can afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Calloway
December 21, 2018

"Very good people"

- Superhubby

Treated very good. Salesman and support staff very nice and accommodating. Would recommend this dealership. Donna was most efficient and nice to deal with. All my questions answered by Aaron and rest of staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Donna and Gerald
December 04, 2018

"Bad service "

- Walton

Purchase a 2014 ram put 23000 mile now need new few pump they 800est . Very rude no help just after money. Will never buy from Franck flatcher again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results