About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

131 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Waited longer than I needed to"

- Obartlett67

Came in for a oil change, they got me in right away, but mechanic didn't install the oil filter correctly and squeezed the seal off the filter causing it to leave a stream of oil when he brought it back. So he had to go back a second time. Wasn't happy about it, but I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get it
May 11, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service with a Smile"

- Stephanie Tyler

The staff at Frank Fletcher Dodge is truly Awesome! They bend over backwards to accommodate any situation that I have. I would recommend them anyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee
April 17, 2018

"Good service"

- Whiteyfro

They had to replace the solenoid for my transmission. It was going to cost me a thousand bucks but Stephanie jumped through hoops for me to make sure my warranty covered the repair. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
April 11, 2018

"Great experience and great service "

- Art18

Great service and very helpful staff. Dhiaa was easy to work with and above and beyond to help In any way. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhiaa Althari
March 24, 2018

"It was a great experience."

- Ri66uu$

The salesman that handled me was very professional and accommodating. My experience was one that showed me the care and tactful operations of Fletcher Dodge, and this dealership will most definitely receive business from me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Campbell
March 23, 2018

"Recall update "

- Butch

The service manager Stephanie was wonderful to work with and did what was needed I had a recall and tire issues every thing was taken care to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHANIE
March 15, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Happy new ram owner

I highly recommend Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, these people made sure I got the deal I wanted. I will definitely be buying more vehicles from them in the future!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells, Scott Powell
March 13, 2018

"It was amazing"

- Tuckerm1998

My salesmen (Todd Wells) got me in my first affordable truck and I was very pleased. He talked me through my options and sold me an amazing truck at an amazing price. I would definitely recommend checking them out for great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
March 10, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Kbcar

Great experience. Our salesman Jacob really went the extra mile for us. A+++ service. Go see these guys, you will not be disappointed. Beautiful cars on the lot and a speedy process. Couldn't be happier with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
February 28, 2018

"Service"

- Tammy67

Everyone was very friendly. They have drinks, coffee and donuts. Appt was at 8:30 and was out by 9:30. Fast service got in and out. Tires rotated and oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get her name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results