About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

149 Lifetime Reviews

3314 Stadium Boulevard, Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401 Directions
Sales: (870) 277-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2011

"Mr. Proffitt worked with me to help me get a new vehicle...."

- Earnestein S. Broadway

Mr. Proffitt worked with me to help me get a new vehicle. He and all the staff that I spoke with were just wonderful. I can trult say that I have enjoyed working with him and he was just a joy to meet. He was truly a very sincere person. He told me what he could do and he did it. Thank you so much for hiring this wonderful person. Earnestein S. Broadway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Proffitt
Other Employees : Micheal Proffitt
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Mr. Broadway: Thank you for your feedback about Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and Micheal Proffitt. We look forward to continue to service all your automotive needs. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

November 18, 2011

"I took my Dodge Caliber in for a problem with the..."

- mkm662002

I took my Dodge Caliber in for a problem with the electronic trottle control. I was not thrilled about the diagnostics price, a little over $100 for an hour. They called and said they were having trouble finding the issue and needed authorization for an additional hour. I agreed because I really didn't have much choice. When I returned to the dealership, I was driving around the lot looking at the cars. One of the salesmen stopped me and asked how I was doing. I told him my car was in service and I was just killing time. He asked if I would like to see about getting a new car. He worked with me on this and I ended up trading in my car and buying a new Dodge Avenger. He was very friendly and helpful. His name was Michael Proffitt and he should be very proud of his work. Also, the finance guy was very nice. Sorry I can't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Proffitt
Other Employees : Michael Proffitt
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the opportunity to improve our dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

October 29, 2011

"Todd was very helpful and nice. He worked with us best on..."

- kennedyneal14

Todd was very helpful and nice. He worked with us best on what we wanted and needed. He did the work that needed to be done in a very fast amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear neal: Thank you for your feedback about Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and our team. We look forward to continue to service all your automotive needs and are excited we helped save you time and money. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum

September 29, 2011

"We had our PT/Cruiser worked on at Fletcher Dodge. The..."

- rob08

We had our PT/Cruiser worked on at Fletcher Dodge. The transmission had went out and our warranty covered the repairs. We chose Fletcher Dodge because of the good reputation the service dept has. Especially a young man named Mika, who everyone says is the man you want to talk to if you need your car worked on in Jonesboro. He was very kind and made you want to always bring your buisness back to Fletcher Dodge...a class act. sincerely, Rev. Rob Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mika
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

DEAR REV. ROB BROWN: WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO SHARE YOUR EXPEREINCE WITH OTHER PEOPLE! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. THANK YOU, KIMBERLY FAVAZZO PATRUM

September 06, 2011

"The staff was very friendly and courteous. Any questions..."

- backofbeyond

The staff was very friendly and courteous. Any questions that were asked were answered to the best of their ability. The sales man (Todd Wells) drove us around in a very hot car with the air conditioning off trying to locate a sound we could hear. Also the lady (I don't remember her name) in the finance department was very helpful. Overall, we had an enjoyable experience at this dealership--we bought the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rachel, Thank you for your feedback about Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and Todd Wells. We look forward to continue to service all your automotive needs. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

September 02, 2011

"alan treated us like family, all the staff were really..."

- jennyhalliburton

alan treated us like family, all the staff were really nice, they were great...we had been looking for a long time for a uv and fletcher was the best we have seen the entire time as far as how we were treated, and prices were reasonable. we got a great price on on a really nice dodge durango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan hathcoat
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Ms. Jenny, We appreciate the opportunity to improve our dealerships. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

August 29, 2011

"My 18 year old son took his jeep to have a test run on..."

- biwamartin

My 18 year old son took his jeep to have a test run on it, was going to take 2 days and they had it for 21 days. We both made a number of calls and was blowed off each time. I went up there twice and so did my son, finally I got a call on a Firday aftrnoon(20 days later) that it would be ready at 430 and I told them we would be there Sat. morning to get it. The price went from 108.00 to 401.35. fine I paid for it and went to get in the jeep ( that was left unlocked ) and his new 300.00 radio was gone and the dash and air control box was broke. They told me I would have to come back monday and talk to the manager. He told us there was nothing he could do about it that it was our fault it was unlocked that they always lock them up. They tried to bully my son around and refused to work with him or help in anyway. A LOCAL BUSSINESS RIPPING YOUNG COLLAGE KIDS OFF. Its bad enough to do this to adults but to try and rip off kidds that are starting out is double wrong. They got a real bad additude and custumer skill really sink. I would not take anything to them even if they were the last place on earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager and general manager
August 27, 2011

"Service department: Misty caught in several lies. They..."

- d_lefty

Service department: Misty caught in several lies. They took apart the car without making sure they had the correct parts and then Misty said, "to error is human" and sent us out without a vehicle for the night or for the next day. Told also by Micah that our warranty was a horrible warranty and Misty proceeded to tell me the reason that I was so upset was because of our warranty not because of their lack of communication. She never even called to let us know of the "mistake" instead I pulled into the car lot and she was smoking. After several attempts to reach the GM and several voicemails left for him, I finally had my son call and Gabe was magically available to take the call (I had called right before that and he "was out and about". Then Gabe, the GM, said he would call me back to discuss what happened and never has! I have tried to give him the benefit of the doubt, however it seems like he could have cared less! Not sure where this goes or if anyone involved with Fletcher cares but for what it's worth we will not be returning! So much for keeping business local, I guess Fletcher doesn't care either! Danielle Jonesboro AR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Misty and Gabe and Micah
August 22, 2011

"The Management and sales staff work hard to sell/Get..."

- Bubba Harlan

The Management and sales staff work hard to sell/Get financed the vehicle you want, at a price as close to what you want as they can. This dealership also has a quality shop/service department also. I use their services for all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Proffitt
Other Employees : Micheal Proffit
Dec 07, 2011 -

Frank Fletcher Jonesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

BUBBA WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO PROVIDE FEEDBACK ABOUT OUR DEALERSHIP! THANK YOU, KIMBERLY FAVAZZO PATRUM DIRECTOR OF E-COMMERCE

...
15
141 - 149 of 149 results