About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Hyundai

4.6

962 Lifetime Reviews

3150 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950 Directions
Sales: (888) 863-2302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

962 Reviews of Frank Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Always a top notch experience "

- WHTEAGLE25

Such a great experience, thank you. Start to finish is always a pleasure. I will always shop with them for any purchase I have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sasha
October 19, 2018

"very quick and pleasant"

- JGREULICH

I was greeted nicely and taken care of quickly. My vehicle was completed on time and at the original cost estimate. They also provided a shuttle which was very prompt and pick-ups were as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Saul
October 19, 2018

"Replaced my gel cell battery."

- Butch

Professional and quick. Jose consistently provides excellent service. He always takes the time to explain the problem and correction for the vehicle. I have gone to Jose for a number of years for routine maintenance and repairs. He is an Excellent ambassador for Frank Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose in the Service Department
October 18, 2018

"Loved it "

- NICKBRAW92

It was my first time buying a car. I was nervous. Me and my girlfriend went there looking for a sante fe and walked out with a kia. We love the car. Livio was amazing. He didnt try to sell us a car that was more expensive then what we were looking for. He got one in our budget and he got us financed. I'm very pleased with the service. Sasha is amazing as well. She helped get our payments lower. Thank you to everyone at frank Hyundai. We will be back eventually when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha, livio
October 17, 2018

"excellent "

- RUBIOLAM

all good about employees, quality, and the coffee on the waiting is good. jose guerrero is very efficient and friendly and the shop is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AC Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Friendly and work hard to get you a deal"

- EUNICESLVDR

Staff is very helpful in getting you a great deal! Highly recommend this place even for new buyers! They will work with any credit! Awesome customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar
October 17, 2018

"Kind, courtesy and professional. "

- DUNCANKJDUNCANKJ

The staff at the dealership was very professional and respectful. They made sure I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Never seen a more caring person than mr Lopez in the financial office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coffee and mr lopez
October 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Omega1218

They help us get pick a car that fit are needs as well dealt with use for a good 6 hours making sure everything with good to go for are new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Acosta
October 16, 2018

"21000 miles service"

- CETELE

Well...I like how everybody works there. From the person receives your car..to the good work in the service of the car. Not too much waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
October 16, 2018

"great experience "

- ERYCKAWALKER

they were so helpful especially when it came to choosing my car and all the deals i should get with it. i would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 962 results