Back

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln

Frankfort, KY

not yet
rated
178 Reviews

1070 Versailles Rd

Frankfort, KY

40601

Directions
Sort by

178 Reviews of Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln

November 11, 2022

Please be sure you look your paperwork over carefully before you sign they tell one thing by what they going to give you but on the paperwork it’s all together different signed unsatisfied customer More

by Unsatisfied
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Clark
Nov 14, 2022 -

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln responded

Hi, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Frankfort Lincoln, but will take this opportunity to improve. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (502) 358-9863 and we will do our best to make this better.

Nov 14, 2022 -

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (502) 358-9863. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 21, 2022

Original price on Cars. com was 4k below actual price. Dealer blamed cars.com. another snake oil dealership. More

by llunytune
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know his name.
Oct 24, 2022 -

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (502) 358-9863 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

Oct 24, 2022 -

llunytune responded

Nothing to make right. Salesman blamed cars.com. Like they set the price. It was a typical used car salesman gimmick. Set it low to draw people. Then raise price. Then settle on slightly lower new price. No thank you. Won't deal with thieves.

July 31, 2022

Always delivering outstanding service! I have been a customer for over a decade now and they have provided consistently high quality service to the cars I have owned. More

by demetrio.zourarakis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Frankfort Lincoln and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Aug 02, 2022 -

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Frankfort Ford so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

May 16, 2022

I worked with Bill Lane i purchased a ford F-150. Im very happy with the deal i gotIII and the salesman did a great job selling the truck to me. i was impressed with his knowledge of ford F-150s i More

by tayloejame
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Clark
May 17, 2022 -

Frankfort Ford & Frankfort Lincoln responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Frankfort Lincoln. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 17, 2018

Making Things RIGHT!!!!! They identified the problem and had me ready in a day. This is after another verified Ford dealership said nothing was wrong with my vehicle. More

by Jay Woods
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 07, 2018

Repair and Service Work Dropped my 06 F150 off for a miss and service. They found some other small issues that I didn't know about that could of cost a lot more if left alone More

by J Johnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 22, 2018

Excellent service Dropped my truck off on my way to work without a scheduled appointment. The service team took care of me immediately and was done within 30 minutes o More

by JBS1981
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 12, 2018

Oil Change Went to pickup my van on my way to work Thursday morning and dropped off my pickup truck for an oil change. The truck was scheduled for an oil change More

by george.cookjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 08, 2018

Major Maintenace I was having major problems with acceleration issues so I took to dealership and they corrected the problem and did other needed maintenance. The d More

by Robin3138
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 25, 2018

Easy in, easy out Because I was unexpectedly not working, I called at the last minute to get an appointment for routine maintenance check. Got an appointment within 2 h More

by Marybeth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results