About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Beans Ford Lincoln

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1155 W Chester Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382 Directions
Sales: (888) 851-3306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Fred Beans Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!!!"

- Ryan Browning

I got to the dealership and was not swarmed or hassled. I walked right to the 2017 Ford Raptor. I walked inside and was met by Kevin Deets who I can not say enough about. He just asked me what I wanted the keys for to look at. I didn't feel like I was being pressured or pushed around. I was extremely pleased by how knowledgeable Kevin was about the 2017 Raptor. The whole process was painless and smooth from the whole team at Fred Beans Ford, sales/fianance/warranty. I would definitely recommend this dealership. And when they haves sales people like Kevin Deets it's a no brainner. Love My 2017 Ford Raptor! And will be back to this dealership when I purchase a new Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Deets
August 14, 2016

"Excellent service and helpful in buying car experience."

- MSTCar

Everyone was friendly, very helpful in figuring out what we wanted compared to costs, got us the best deal. We decided on a used vehicle, and happy with that decision. I recommend this Fred Beans to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vrancour
March 02, 2016

"Unwilling to honor Internet Price, then shown the door..."

- JeepSRT8

I was online search for an SUV and came across a used vehicle that was in Fred Beans used inventory. I inquired about the vehicle online and was provided an internet quote of $19,999. I called the dealership later that evening and scheduled an appointment to come in on the weekend to take a look at it and possibly test drive and maybe work some numbers. I loved the vehicle and following the test drive the salesman and I were discussing numbers and he came back with his first number at $21,798 telling me that this was a great deal and the lowest he could go on the vehicle. I questioned him that being the lowest number he could go and provided him with a print out of the online quote that I received from their internet sales rep. The salesman stood up and excused himself from his desk and returned with his boss (sales manager). The manager introduced himself handing me his business card. The Sales Manager told me that if the number that the salesman presented me in person was not going to work for me that they are very busy and gave me the notion towards to the door. I was completely thrown off by this as typically negotiations were start and we would work out a deal that we both could agree on. But apparently, the salesman didn't like that I caught him lying to my face about what his lowest number was on the vehicle and then instead of going back and forth with numbers I was quickly thrown the door. Ever since this experience, I will no longer consider purchasing a vehicle from this Fred Beans of West Chester and share with my co-workers, friends and family of my experience so they do not have to waste their time with poor customer service and a dealership that doesn't want your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 23, 2015

"Take Your Time"

- JoeLaur

My experience at FB's wasn't the greatest, but it was also not their fault. My girlfriend & I bought a car, felt cheated and returned it. The fact that we were able to return the car at all is a testament to their service. Our salesman was paitent and extremely friendly. He sat through almost 6hrs of my girlfriend's indecisiveness, my daughter's impatience and my bad attitude. We got an incredible deal on a good car, but we rushed through the paperwork. There were misunderstandings and too many family members got involved. In the end, FB took the car back with no questions asked. No games were played and there were no bad feelings. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Vrencur
May 06, 2012

"We found Fred Beans on this website. Their ratings speak..."

- whitehga

We found Fred Beans on this website. Their ratings speak for themselves. They made purchasing our new Escape a great experience. No pressure, very open about any and all rebates we were entitled to and we drove away in our new car that day. I would highly recommend Fred Beans to anyone looking for a new car in the Chester County area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Capano
November 10, 2011

"just the best. freindly, nice,. great people. felt at..."

- jmethree

just the best. freindly, nice,. great people. felt at home and was treated with respect. go out of their way to make you fell welcome. Great facility and amenities. Waiting room is very confortable. can watch your car getting worked on. Even the techs are friendly. Place is clean and organized. pricing is competative and fair. Just a very good experiencce. will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb, Bob and Kim.
March 23, 2011

"This is the best dealership I have ever done business..."

- crazyhorsedeal

This is the best dealership I have ever done business with. The people, from sales to service are the best you will meet. The sales people will not try and push you into anything and the service department will go out of there way to make you happy each time you come in. F. Deal West Chester, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
10
April 26, 2007

"they have the best of all sale fi (ginny and service...."

- unhappyone

they have the best of all sale fi (ginny and service. also rental agent, and all the girs in office ithink its tina and paige,and ginny even the techs you meet are great i buy here everytime as do my brothers sisters and inlaws

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin,ginny,jack e., tammy
1
1 - 8 of 8 results