Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fredericksburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

Fredericksburg, TX

4.9
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fredericksburg Chevrolet Buick GMC in Fredericksburg TX. has friendly and knowledgeable staff to provide service in all aspects of your vehicle needs. In addition to the latest and greatest Chevrolet, Buick and GMC has to offer, we also have one of the largest selection of quality pre-owned inventory in the Hill Country. We serve communities like Kerrville, Comfort, Fredericksburg, Stonewall... and everywhere in between. Clients come to us from Junction, Austin, San Antonio and as far as Houston. They always express their appreciation for the service and simple pricing providing them excellent value. We never hold back, and extend every factory incentive possible to earn your business. Opened in 2014, our Franchise is growing and becoming an integral part of our community. Most of us live here, many of whom are generational. If you are not from Fredericksburg, or don't know yet how beautiful it is here, and with rich culture and traditions... you are in for a treat! Enjoy simple pricing, and excellent customer service in the Hill Country, where “you drive a little, and save a lot!”

1225 S State Hwy 16

Fredericksburg, TX

78624

Directions

57 Reviews of Fredericksburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2020

"CHEVROLET OF FREDERICKSBURG formerly Bob Price Chevrolet"

- Sam

Fredericksburg Chevrolet put together an incredible deal for us! I can honestly say, from start to finish; and to a person, the service we were given is hands down the very best experience that we have been provided in all of our 50 years of vehicle purchases. Thanks to Trent, Wendy, John, Alan, Ryan, Dealership Dave and George Chevrolet of Fredericksburg! Highly recommended, as one of our bucket list things-to do, we just drove off the dealership lot with two new his and her trucks, and no car payments. The smile on my husband’s face...priceless! Mr. & Mrs. Fogarty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Delfraisse
5.0
George Atkinson
5.0
Other Employees : Trent was the first sales person my husband worked with and Wendy made me feel right at home. Shortly thereafter, John, Ryan, Dealership Dave, George and Sierra
March 08, 2019

"No wasted time or price haggling."

- ancn

We settled on a price for the vehicle and my trade-in quickly. From there the process was very efficient and I was on my way. The vehicle was cleaned and ready for me before we finished the paperwork and everyone I dealt with was personable and courteous. Best car buying experience I've hade in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Delfraisse
5.0
Alan Mulder
5.0
George Atkinson
5.0
March 01, 2019

"Great Dealer!"

- D & K

Easy going, smooth, hassle free and a great deal on top of it! Everyone we met were pleasant, welcoming and genuinely interested in giving us a great buying opportunity and experience. Everyone we ran into said welcome or hi and asked if we were being taken care of. Not only were they concerned while selling us our truck but even after the stress free finance dealings with George they introduced us to the Store Manager Lance and the service and parts guys in case we have any future needs. They even pre-scheduled our first free maintenance visit. If you like low pressure great service and a good Country style deal this is your kinda place. We’ll be coming back again and again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L.T. Alsworth
Wendy Delfraisse
Dennis Hannemann
Alan Mulder
Brian Ferreira
Bobby Millican Jr.
George Atkinson
Lance Knopp
James Lott
February 28, 2019

"Poor service"

- wilma.svrcek

Had an appointment at 9 am for a tire rotation. Had to wait an hour and 15 min. How long is a tire rotation supposed to take?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Millican Jr.
4.0
February 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- corgi0195

I received prompt and friendly service for my 2018 Chevy Bolt EV. The staff a Bob Price made the entire service experience a pleasant one. Thank you Brian and Dylan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferreira
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan Cabaniss
February 22, 2019

"Routine service"

- txscoutbw

The work was done quickly and professionally even on a busy day. I had limited time, but the staff went the extra effort to ensure the work was completed in time. The staff is professional, polite, and hands on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferreira
5.0
Bobby Millican Jr.
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Very courteous."

- atjk61

It was very easy to schedule an appointment through the website. I was able to get in got my oil changed and out the door . Very fast and friendly people there to make you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Millican Jr.
5.0
February 18, 2019

"Experienced and friendly "

- eureeka04

They were eager to help and make sure everything was right. We have now bought 3 cars from here. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hannemann
5.0
Bobby Millican Jr.
5.0
George Atkinson
5.0
Brandon Baxter
5.0
Lance Knopp
5.0
February 15, 2019

"It was a nice experience "

- dottie2783

Every thing was good and I had a very clean place to sit and wait . I will be bringing my car back when it needs it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferreira
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Huge vibration caused by factory tires. "

- C34RWO

Problem was diagnosed and new tires installed. Wife says her 2017 Sierra rides like it is on marshmallows. The rear suspension still pops pretty loud when turning while on an incline which seems to be a common issue. Maybe we can work on that next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Millican Jr.
5.0
James Lott
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results