Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Freedom Hyundai

5.0

523 Lifetime Reviews

41 Industrial Drive, Hamburg, Pennsylvania 19526 Directions
Sales: (800) 789-7935

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

523 Reviews of Freedom Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Cowboys11

Had my vehicle towed to Freedom Hyundai. They diagnosed the problem and quickly discovered the engine was bad. Even though the car had 104,000 miles, it was still covered under warranty. Steve in the service department was outstanding. He kept us updated and arranged for a rental vehicle. This is the second time I was at this dealership and would highly recommend their service department. Thanks again Steve for your amazing customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in service
August 29, 2019

"Completed in a timely fashion"

- kylejay 6

Extended warranty on my service was completed in a timely fashion. I received an appointment in a day and explained on the phone the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know their names
August 16, 2019

"Eased in and out"

- dbicht

Performed the service I requested and even had a coupon. Let me know what upcoming events was nearing for my car. Very helpful. Comfortable area to wait. Service was fast so wait was not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eberhardt
August 15, 2019

"Timely"

- phillies112000

I was taken in right away and out very fast. The service associate was very friendly and informative. I will be going back for another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Spotts
July 22, 2019

"Love my “new” Tucson"

- Nobles

Saw the pre-owned cars from the dealership website, looked good so my husband and I went to check it out. Have used Freedom Hyundai for two previous Santa Fe purchases and have always found this dealership to be a cut above! This car was exactly what I had been looking for. Test drive sealed the deal. Everyone we came into contact with was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. So happy to have these folks to help us with our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Dejardens, Erin Walsh, Dave Harrison
July 05, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Viva.d

This is my 3rd lease with Freedom Hyundai! It’s been a great experience every time! Jack was very thorough with the whole process! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Blazier
May 31, 2019

"A+ experience from start to finish. "

- Dee Briel

I can't say enough about the people at Freedom Hyundai of Hamburg. From the "non pressure" sales approach to the friendly and helpful sales manager and finance manager. SERIOUSLY the most pleasant car buying experience. A++ ALL THE WAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milady Deleon, Dave Morrison and Ken McArdle. AWESOME TEAM!!
May 31, 2019

"Very helpful"

- TomB

Everyone was very helpful and made the experience quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Freedom for anyone needing a vehicle. Car buying made easy and up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milady Deleon, David Morrison
May 21, 2019

"2019 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- JBryson

My most pleasant car buying experience ever. Tracy was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgable and make the entire process smooth and simple making my purchasing decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Baker , Ken mcardle.
May 15, 2019

"Service & Inspection "

- Amy

Great experience today at the Service Department at Freedom Hyundai. The Service Manager Steve is very helpful. I had inspection done and had some recalls taken care of, Steve communicated with me and gave me options, which I really appreciated. The service was performed in a timely manner and I got my car back cleaned and ready to go. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eberhardt
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results