About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

907 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

907 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Cario

We weren’t planning on purchasing a car just yet but just wanted to look. William, or salesman’s, was wonderful in explaining all about the car (wrangler) and next thing you know I drove off the lot in my new Jeep. I love everything g about it. Was one of th most pleasant car buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
June 18, 2018

"Daughters compass"

- Kelly g

We had an excellent experience dealing with our salesman William h he was professional and courteous thank you’ve understood our needs and helped us a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William hichelr
June 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- FMurano7

I recently had a great experience at Freehold Jeep. Everyone that I came in contact with was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. My salesman, Mike Youssef was great. He was knowledgeable about the Wranglers, answered al of he many questions I had and was nice enough to pull up several of the Jeep Wrangler models so I could take a look and test drive. The rest of the staff was just as helpful in their particular departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef, Matthew Miller, Harry Palmer, Mike Nunziato
June 08, 2018

"friendly and very fast transaction"

- maxtheboxer

Karen Lignelli was my sales person.She was the very best sales person I ever dealt with..She made me feel like we knew each other for years. Highly recommend going to her for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Hclark17

They were all very nice and accommodating. They even held the car for us so we could personally check with our insurance and filled the tank for free! Definitely would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Youssef
May 30, 2018

"Great customer service"

- aperea04

Karen Lignelli was awesome. She really worked hard and was able to get me everything I was looking for. I felt that they really worked with me at Jeep to get me what I was looking for. Jeep has great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli and Bryan in finance
May 30, 2018

"Positive experience at a car dealership for once"

- HotFireDaddy69

Just bought a 2018 Jeep Renegade Limited from Mike Youssef. It was quick, easy, and Mike was eager to inform me of every last detail the car offered. Would certainly recommend. Not to mention I only spent 3 hours in the place from beginning to end, which is always my main concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike youssef
May 28, 2018

"New car"

- Arichter

I leased a brand new Jeep Compass with the help of Pasquale Spagnuolo. He was awesome and his knowledge of the car was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale Spagnuolo
May 23, 2018

"pleasant"

- Renegade21

Totally pleased with my salesman Mike. He was very helpful No pressure. went for a test ride and loved the car. Not much haggling, the price was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ton
May 23, 2018

"it was an excellent experience "

- JennaDarsi

I leased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee a couple of weeks ago. Pat (Pasquale) was my salesman & Matt from finance is always a pleasure to deal with. Erin is also tremendously nice & helpful. I’ve known her for a long time as well. Pat was very knowledgeable and very low pressure which I appreciated the most. He worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible & was happy. It wasn’t your ‘typical car dealership experience!’ He was exceptionally nice & very calming. I’ve been dealing with freehold Chrysler Jeep for many years & by far this was the best experience to date. I highly recommend this dealership but more importantly, Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale, Erin, Matt, & Kevin (service manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 907 results