About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

848 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

848 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Samantha

I met Mo at a gym. I told him I just purchased a new vehicle. And that I might be interested in the Renegade for my son. He was so helpful with giving me information about the vehicle. I took his number and will be giving him a call soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Omar
December 15, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- cars4ever

Had an amazing experience at Freehold Jeep. Was so quick and smooth. I worked with Mo Omar, he was so helping and kind. I highly recommend this dealership and will be back after my lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Omar
December 15, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- lovecars

I visited the Freehold Jeep & Chrysler dealership. I had Paul Koblentz as a salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable & helped me understand my choices in the Jeep line. I will definitely go back when I'm ready to buy and use Paul for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Koblentz
December 15, 2017

"wonderful service and staff"

- so97

The overall service of this store and it’s staff was very pleasant. I was greeted as soon as I entered the store. Mo Omar was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Luckily for me, he made the car buying process run smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Omar
December 11, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- TP

I had a great car buying experience at Freehold Chrysler Jeep. My Sales Associate, Albert Gaied, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my new vehicle and answered any questions I had. The Sales Manager, Roy DiPietro, went out of his way to accomodate all of my requests and was also a pleasure to deal with. Lastly, I met with the Finance Manager, Harry Palmer and I felt very comfortable finalizing my lease with him. I highly recommend this dealership and the gentlemen I mentioned above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gaied
December 01, 2017

"sales"

- ljg1234

Everything went smoothly through the whole process. Erin was great as an initial contact, she was very prompt and helpful. Mike took over and was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
November 30, 2017

"Pasquale is the best!!"

- kathydrago

So worth the drive from Toms River!! Toms River Jeep just simply does not know enough information about their cars. I went to them knowing more information then the salesman knew, I was very disappointed. However, I could not be happier with Pasquale at Freehold Jeep. He made my experience definitely worth the drive. Extremely personable & very knowledgeable about all his inventory. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be returning! I cannot say enough good things about this dealership & Pasquale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale Spagnuolo
November 27, 2017

"Returning Customer "

- TERED29

I would definitely reccomend this dealer to friends and family. I am very happy with my 2018 Jeep Compass and my overall experience at Freehold Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Y.
November 25, 2017

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport "

- Jstgeorge2588

Darrell at Freehold Jeep was excellent! Great environment and plenty of cars in Stock to choose from. I was treated with respect and feel that I received the best deal compared to competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
November 25, 2017

"Excellent Salesperson"

- NAMorales

I went with not intentions to walking out with a car that day however my sales person Wael (Mike) Youssef made the process of getting a new car so easy. He was knowledgeable, patient, courteous, friendly and most of all not pushy. I was very happy with the service. Best buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Youssef
1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results