Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Freehold, NJ

4.8
1,231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4304 Rt. 9 South

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

1,231 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"I was very pleased with my recent stress-free visit to..."

- Cathycary51

I was very pleased with my recent stress-free visit to freehold jeep. Victoria P was exceptionally helpful. I would recommend visiting this jeep dealer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
1.0
March 20, 2021

"While looking for a new car which wasn’t easy. Harry,..."

- cohen2x71

While looking for a new car which wasn’t easy. Harry, Edward made it easier and less stressful , when picking the wrangler up Penny showed me everything I needed to know about the functions and even noticed the truck wasn’t meeting her standers being clean , brought it back to service to get redetailed. Penny went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward reardon
March 16, 2021

"Very professional. honest and sincere. Dillon and Penny..."

- Jvalentino60

Very professional. honest and sincere. Dillon and Penny were very polite, responsible, and efficient. Harry helped with everything also! It was a quick and very easy process! Very fun dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
March 16, 2021

"Dillon and Penny were very polite, responsible, and..."

- Jvalentino60

Dillon and Penny were very polite, responsible, and efficient. Harry helped with everything also! It was a quick and very easy process! Very fun dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon, Penny, Harry
March 15, 2021

"Walked out with better than I came in for. All..."

- iamsocute

Walked out with better than I came in for. All transitions went smooth and easy, and was constantly updated through the process. Handled a lease return and got a new lease in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Mike, Penny
March 13, 2021

"Thanks Jeremiah we really appreciate all the effort you..."

- rlackey214

Thanks Jeremiah we really appreciate all the effort you put into a great experience.Finding time to deliver my license plates was really above and beyond.I can only sing praises about you and Freehold Chrysler Jeep. Thanks again, Roxanne Lackey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
February 28, 2021

"Very horrible experience, wasted my time and gas to get..."

- shafir_05

Very horrible experience, wasted my time and gas to get there just to wait for hours without no one letting us sit and coming to talk to us! I was contacted every single day and they made appointment for me but no one was there to greet when I got there! They were just sitting in their rooms. I wished I didn’t come all the way from north jersey and should have continued working instead. They also told me the cars that are available on their website are still transiting 🤦‍♂️, every single one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaplan
February 05, 2021

"Awesome dealership!!!I bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- Tonya R

Awesome dealership!!! I bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude yesterday from Harry Palmer sales rep. He was super sweet, extremely knowledgeable of the Jeep brand. He went through and explained every little piece of my Jeep that I was purchasing! He even threw in Jeep fun facts! There was no pressure in buying! Their prices were very fair. Everyone I dealt with in the dealership was really nice. No one likes dealing with car salesman, but Harry made the process so easy and quick! They also made it very safe to shop, they followed all Covid safety standards too! Definitely buy another vehicle for this dealership in the future! Thanks Harry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer
January 11, 2021

"Leased my 2nd Jeep with this dealership, and have been..."

- Tammy

Leased my 2nd Jeep with this dealership, and have been leasing for at least 20 years, and they not only shorted my payoff, but they are trying to charge me for a disposition fee that I was advised would be waived so long as I lease another vehicle through them (as is, with other dealerships) I have been contacting them since 12/31 and have spoken with my original salesman Eric, and I have received no response from them AT ALL. This is extremely disturbing and totally unacceptable. I have ended up paying the shortage, as I cannot have this affect my credit. I can guarantee they will NEVER see me, my family or any friends in their dealership. Couldn't be more dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 08, 2021

"Went in to lease a car yesterday was greeted by a Great..."

- strianoj

Went in to lease a car yesterday was greeted by a Great professional team lead by Kristina Melendy, Tony, Mike,Ed & Andrew all made for a Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Tony, Mike, Ed & Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,231 results