About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

933 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

933 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"early lease end!!"

- truck guy

My 2016 lease was ending soon, was shopping around at other jeep dealers, Karen Lignelli and her sales team, had the right new 2019 jeep I was looking for at the right price, and they were able to get me into this new jeep by ending my old lease a little early. I would definitely recommend going there. they don't pressure you and work with you to get you the new vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli
August 16, 2018

"enjoyable and easy"

- Tom1959

When I arrived to purchase a Jeep Wrangler I was met by Karen Lignelli. Karen was very professional and polite, there was no pressure and it was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli Brian Hansen
August 15, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Lovemynewjeep

Our 2015 lease was due back, so we went to Freehold Jeep. We were welcomed in by Karen Lignelli. We explained to Karen that we weren’t sure what model we were interesting in. She went over the details and differences with each model. We went out to the lot to look at each model. Karen was very understanding of my needs and wants, and ultimately decided on a Grand Cherokee Limited. It was a very smooth, quick process and we received a very good deal. Bryan in finance was also amazing. He has a great personality, very thorough and knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant car buying experience thanks to Karen Lignelli and Bryan Hansen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli, Bryan Hansen,
August 13, 2018

"Amazing Amazing Amazing!!!"

- nickivan63

My first experience at Freehold Jeep Chrysler was definitely more than deserving of just 5 stars! My family and I were lucky enough to work with Mike Youssef & from our first encounter he was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and honest. He was never pushy and was willing to work with us to get me the car I wanted. Everyone we encountered was so welcoming and friendly and we truly felt like we received royal treatment in every aspect!! I would absolutely recommend Freehold Jeep Chrysler to anyone who is in the market for a new Jeep and please see Mike- you won't regret it! Thank you Freehold Jeep Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Youssef
August 13, 2018

"Professional"

- Green

Me and my wife Susan bought a jeep compass from Michael Fratto. Who did find the perfect Jeep that fit our budget perfect. Highly recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fratto
August 02, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Ilovejeeps7

William Helicher was so great at helping me purchase my first car! I highly recommend going to him. I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
August 01, 2018

"Chysler 200"

- skidog

Salesman Knew the product. was not pushy was a good buying experience would recommend this dealer to a friend that was looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yussef
July 31, 2018

"Outstanding experience from an outstanding team"

- mavaltro

I walked into Freehold Chrysler Jeep after multiple failed attempts to release a Honda Odyssey, and left with a fabulous deal on a Chrysler Pacifica that far exceeded my expectation. The experience was top notch from start to finish, and I cannot say enough about the professionalism of this dealership. Karen Lignelli, my salesperson, handled everything quickly and professionally, giving thorough attention to my needs. She was helpful, accommodating, knew our needs and was sure to provide outstanding service at every turn. Bryan Hansen in the finance office was pleasant, knowledgeable and did a great job in getting me in and out in no time (and without a sales pitch on hidden aftermarket items or needless warranties, which was a pleasant surprise) and Garrett Revolinsky, the sales manager, clearly manages a professional team. I was very impressed in every way, and my quick shopping trip turned into the best car buying experience I've had in quite some time. I would return in an instant if I had the opportunity to lease again, and I will be sure to recommend Freehold Chrysler Jeep to anyone shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli, Bryan Hansen, Garrett Revolinsky
July 31, 2018

"Proud new Jeep owner"

- justin 2332

Will made a family of clients for life. I couldn't have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable, patient person to work with. He walked me through the whole process, showed me every feature of the, but most importantly didn't put ay pressure on me to "sign paperwork today" etc. Will not trying to force my hand made me realize how professional, well trained, and such a high level of integrity he has. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
July 30, 2018

"New Lease"

- Crystal

Great place to get a car! I felt comfortable when I walked into the showroom. Mike Youssef helped me with different options & I got to test drive a Jeep! I wanted a certain interior color & he was able to get it for me even though it wasn't in the lot. I wasn't pressured or forced to settle & Mike Y. wanted me to be happy with my new lease. The process wasn't too long & everyone was nice. Great dealership. I'm so glad I have a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results