About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

967 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

967 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"I am very satisfied"

- Yuriy

I bought at this dealership 3 times. I am very satisfied, and I recommend to everyone. Here is a very high service.Many thanks to the Sales manager- Matthew MILLER. He is very decent, he said he does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew MILLER, Mike Youssef
October 21, 2018

"Freehold Chrysler Jeep "

- Frankie West

The dealership is great the mangers Danny and Matt are the ones too talk to there. They were by far more helpful and better then the salesmen i had. I would not recommend anyone to use him. Go there ask for Danny and your in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Matt, Brian.. my salesmen is not listed because he was rude and arrogant
October 19, 2018

"The only Jeep dealership."

- RobsJeep

Freehold Jeep is the one. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and thats what I got. Matt Galante knows the product and he knows how to get you what you want. He worked hard to earn my business. He was honest and understanding of my needs. If you are an educated consumer, he speaks your language. If you are thinking about a Jeep, this is the guy you want to sit down with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Galante
October 17, 2018

"Awesome customer service. "

- cgarcia732

They were straightforward with my credit and worked around with what I can pay. No hidden fees. They treated you like family. Always polite. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial Velez, Matt Galante
October 15, 2018

"Awesome!"

- DominicaCulmone

I had a wonderful shopping experience at Freehold Chrysler Jeep. Karen was great and delivered exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this location to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
October 12, 2018

"Incompetent People working in Service Dept."

- Black_Dragon

I took my Jeep Wrangler in to fix a water leak and they told me I had to remove my wiring from my door in order for them to install a new weather strip around the door. I showed the Service Rep the connector and disconnects the wiring under the dash. BTW is was sitting right there in front of him. So they didn't fix it because they weren't smart enough to figure out the wiring has a connector that can be disconnected. They also did not clean the water from my passenger side floor front and rear and it was soak and wet. They didn't even have the common sense to clean or dry it for me. When I showed the service technician how to disconnect the wiring I asked him if he knew what customer service means. he couldn't answer me. Oddly enough this is his job. Incompetent technicians at this dealership. watch out for Jeep Wrangler not getting the attention it should by professional techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabian Nunez
October 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Michael

We had a wonderful experience leasing our Jeep with Mike Youssef he made us feel very comfortable and exceeded our expectations, we looking forward do business with him and Freehold Chrysler Jeep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer
October 11, 2018

"Very Accomidating"

- tina

Everyone at Jeep was so friendly and helpful. Ask for Steph! She helped me find the perfect Jeep that fits my needs and my budget. We kept in contact several times a week until we found something that was perfect for me. She's the best I would recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Khadam-Hir, Bryan
October 09, 2018

"Worth the drive to buy my car"

- sweetreese

Brought a nice used car from Freehold Chrysler Jeep. Michael Youstos was a great salesman. Harry the finance guy was nice and fun too. I drove an hour and a forty minutes for this car and it was worth it. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Youstos , Harry
October 08, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- GPESCE725

I was very impressed with the service. Everyone was extremely helpful and informative. They were very knowledgeable and accommodating and provided us with a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Velez
1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results