About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,037 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Athc08

Purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee TrailHawk - Karen Lignelli, Harry Palmer and Dan where great. It was a great buying experience nice and easy, I would recommend Freehold Chrysler Jeep to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lignelli, Harry Palmer, Dan(Manager)
January 22, 2019

"Great car buying experience."

- ezconn

My daughter purchased a vehicle from Pasquale Spagnulo, our salesperson. He was extremely helpful and we were very happy with how we felt after the purchase. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Pat. I would recommend Pat and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep or any Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer
January 22, 2019

"Great experience with Mike Granville at Freehold Jeep"

- Dawn

Was assisted by Michael Granville on the lease of a 2019 Jeep Wrangler. Mike was great! Very easy going, a pleasure to deal with and always smiling. No high pressure sales tactics. The rest of the team was also very accommodating and explained every detail of my contract. I would recommend the team at Freehold Jeep. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grannville
January 19, 2019

"another great experience"

- gmaof8

This is the 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee we purchased from this dealership and the service and knowledge of the salesmen has always been above average. We have never had a bad experience here and will certainly be back again! Ruth and Tony B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Koncius
January 15, 2019

"Freehold Jeep"

- adamato14

Freehold Jeep Chrysler was the second Jeep dealer I went to in search for a new car. We were greeted within seconds of walking in the door and the staff was extremely friendly. We dealt with Michael Granville who was extremely nice and had a wealth of information and knowledge in regards the different Jeep models I was interested in. He was very accommodating and ultimately lead me to find a 2019 Jeep Cherokee that was perfect for me. From Mike, to the financial staff, and the whole Freehold Chrysler staff in general were very nice, and managed to get me exactly what I wanted and within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Granville, Harry Palmer
January 12, 2019

"Stewart Koncius - pleasure to work witth"

- MikeEB

I bought a certified Jeep from Stewart who was very helpful, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. If you’re in the market I highly suggest you reach out to Stewart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Koncius
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience on my 2019 Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

- Jen S

The staff was incredible at communication and provided excellent service. I received great service on day one for the ordering process with Mike Youssef. After my order was put it I received excellent communication from Matthew Miller through every step of the process of the Jeep being built at the factory. I was extremely impressed at the follow up and didn't expect to receive so many updates. On the day of pick up I received excellent service from Mike Youssef, was Matthew Miller, and Harry Palmer for the finance/accounting portion of the process. The General Manager, Ondra Mayfield, was excellent as well through the process as well and answered questions I had. After I took delivery I received follow ups by phone and email from Mike Youssef and Sean M. Gibson, Freehold Jeep and Chrysler’s Client Relations Manager. To have 5 people very involved in the entire team was absolutely impressive. I've never been treated so well in all of my years buying cars. This is my 9th car purchase and my THIRD Jeep Wrangler purchase. I went to the East Brunswick, NJ Jeep dealership a few weeks before going to Freehold and was treated very poorly. I had to seek out a salesman inside the dealership and everyone I tried to get the attention of looked past me like I didn't exist. When I finally got someone's attention it was like he couldn't be bothered to talk to me whatsoever. I asked if he had information on the 2019's and I was told to look at the website...well, little did he know that brushing me off like that lost him an EASY sale. I was ready to buy a Jeep as soon as the 2019's were ready for ordering. Their loss! I worked through the USSA car buying service to find a new dealer recommendation and was directed to Freehold. Amongst other dealers their Internet sales person's automated communications arrived immediately and I received calls shortly after. When I showed up at Freehold Jeep I was apprehensive after the experience with East Brunswick but Mike Youssef greeted my friend and I immediately as we walked up to the main entrance and helped me out immediately. He gave me the information I needed and said I could think about it and come back when I was ready and I told him I was ready right then and there. He jumped on the ordering process and we got an brand new 2019 Jeep ordered for me on the spot that day. They estimated 8-10 weeks and it came in MUCH faster than anticipated which made me ecstatic! I just want to express that good communication, good service, and feeling like I'm being taken care of as an individual is important to me as a small business owner. It's something I look for when I receive services because it's something that is paramount to me in my own business. I was TRULY impressed by Ondra's Mayfield's team at Freehold Jeep. They have an extremely well-oiled machine at Freehold Jeep that is like clockwork for each step of the process. I picked up my Wrangler on Thursday and have been enjoying it ever since. I've already referred one friend to inquire about a new Jeep and told a 2nd friend I would be happy to refer her as well when she is ready to trade in her Jeep for a new one. Thank you to Freehold Jeep and thank you to the Jeep factory in Ohio for handling my build quickly and efficiently. It looks amazing in Mojito Green (glad Jeep kept the color!!) and I'm getting compliments left and right on how amazing it looks in person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef, Matthew Miller, Harry Palmer, Ondra Mayfield, Sean Gibson
January 07, 2019

"They seriously want to be the best."

- Thuper56

I submitted a new car form through my AMEX account and within seconds, my phone rang..when I commented on how quickly the response was, the lady on the phone replied that they aspire to provide the best possible customer service from beginning to end. When I arrived at the dealership I had the luck of being my by Michael Granville to guide me through my purchase experience. He was personable, attentive, understanding, and forthcoming. It was the best car buying experience of my life. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Granville,
January 03, 2019

"Happy New Cherokee owner"

- Amit 375

Excellent! customer service throughout the purchasing process at Freehold Jeep. Found their product specialist William Helicher very knowledgeable and straightforward to work with. I experienced no pressure in making the decision to purchase. Very happy to with my 2019 Grand Cherokee ?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
January 03, 2019

"Go Jeep!"

- Sue C.

So I wanted a Jeep Wrangler for some time now but was dreading the process. I did some homework, checked the reviews and decided to give Freehold Jeep a try. Well, I did it! I rolled into Freehold Jeeo and by luck got Mike Youssef as my salesperson. He got great reviews online so I already felt good. As it turns out, all that I read on him was true! He was awesome! No nonsense kind of guy. So, when you are ready to take the plunge, go to Freehold Jeep and see Mike... you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hansen
11 - 20 of 1,037 results