About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Freeman Hyundai - Service Center

4.9

323 Lifetime Service Reviews

1800 E Airport Fwy, Irving, Texas 75062

323 Reviews of Freeman Hyundai - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"5 stars only for service, not Sales"

- TucsonGuy

Service is always excellent. I brought my previous Hyundai here for 10 years. No complaints. However, I tried to buy a car here a couple of years ago because of my long service relationship, and they quoted me the highest price of all the dealers I went to. And, they would not even budge on price. I went elsewhere to purchase my car, but came back for the service. I will never recommend buying a car here, but will recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A very nice lady; don’t remember her name. It was 1/12/19 at 9:20AM if that helps
January 09, 2019

"Oil Change"

- computergirl

I was at the dealership to have my oil changed and tires checked. I waited in the comfortable customer lounge. The service was completed quickly and since I had a coupon, the charge was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Demarest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Went above and beyond "

- Gioya

I visited because I had a service appointment, so I dropped my car off and I left for a few hours. My boyfriend drove me back to pick up my car and he accidentally locked his keys in his car. I believe Aaron was my service advisor. He got the VIN and asked the parts department to create a copy of the key, and he didn't charge us for the key. My service appointment was already going very smoothly, and Aaron's communication with me was great - it was easy to call him back and get an update on my car while I was away. Helping out my boyfriend was a nice thing for Aaron to do that was not necessary at all, but made a huge impact on us! I'll definitely be coming back for service in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gonzales
January 05, 2019

"Concerns"

- Dusty123

Employees need to wear name tags and introduce themselves to you......also, while sitting in the customer lounge, which is extremely noisy with the tv volume, I observed very bad attitudes exhibited by the parts department employees......they don’t seem happy and they slam phones.....maybe you need to separate customer lounge from parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Demarest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
January 04, 2019

"No complaints"

- texmif

Everything was done on time and good friendly communication. I brought it in for a recall, but had some other issues that they took care of as part of warranty work. Ken identified a service issue that they fixed for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Demarest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Best Service in the DFW area."

- Grumpy

I had a service recall on my car and I scheduled my service appointment several times due to various conflicts. My service tech. bent over backwards to accomodiate my schedule. However, once I got there, my service associate, Anna had me in and out in record time. Grumpy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Gallegos
January 03, 2019

"Recall service"

- ME Thomas

Everything about the service experience was done well. We were greeted promptly and professionally. The work I needed was extensive and I appreciated the attention to detail that was given. I have never had anything but a positive experience here and would highly recommend both the sales and the service divisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I am unsure of which individuals we dealt with but all were courteous and helpful.
January 02, 2019

"Freeman excellent service dept"

- wt123

Excellent and quick turnaround service, even during the holidays! Great service dept and staff at this location, 5 stars all around! Much appreciated, guys! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Demarest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert, their service shuttle driver is always friendly and prompt.
December 29, 2018

"Very good"

- Pmh car guy

Very quick and courteous. Jim Pialarski is still the best. Service is always professional and Jim has helped us buy 2 cars. He is very thoughtful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pialarski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Demarest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Always great service "

- nbrink

Anna is always a pleasure to work with. Consistently great service! I’ll be bringing my veh here for service always! I can’t say enough about the great service I receive every visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Gallegos
11 - 20 of 323 results