About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fremont Motors Lander

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

555 East Main St., Lander, Wyoming 82520 Directions
Sales: (800) 780-8088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Fremont Motors Lander

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Fast and friendly service "

- 4Tigers

Have been taking my Ford Escape to the dealership for service since we purchased it. The work is done fast and at a fair price. The employees in the service center are always friendly and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service center
March 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RLopez

CONRAD THAIN was excellent to work with and provided me and my family with excellent service. I recommend him and the dealer for anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I also worked with Mike and Jay. They were great to work with also, but Conrad was the best.
July 29, 2017

"CONRAD THAIN, AWSOMENESS....."

- GrizzlyTee

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Conrad, I wouldn't recommend anyone else, ( no offense guys, ), and sure the other salesman are just as great. We have had nothing but good things from Fremont motors, whether its sales, service, or finance.... I have no complaints... I have never had anyone fight so hard to get to my price range ( monthly ), and only be about 7 dollars over... We only take our vehicles to Fremont motors,,, My wife and I had a mechanic back in ohio, that would literally ride on the hood of a vehicle to listen to the front end to determine the problem,, and his wife would be driving,,, we had a hard time trying to find a good mechanic in Wyoming after that... Until we went to Fremont motors... Conrad finds wonderful vehicles to fit your needs and budget,,, then the wonderful people in finance DO fight for trying to get you into that vehicle... and every time we get our vehicles serviced, never have the same problem,,, but, cars can be unpredictable... Thanks for the wonderful work and dedication... Tim Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Thain
July 28, 2017

"Excelant!"

- WranglerF250

Kevin was wonderful! ...as well as everyone else I dealt with. They have my business . I love my truck&want the best for it &I found it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Slinkard
July 19, 2017

"Vacation blues "

- Bob45Ranch

Had trouble on the road. They got us in and on our way the same day. Pickup worked great towing our trailer all the way back home to Oregon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley
July 07, 2017

"bought tires and got a very good deal"

- Dan Schurg

Purchased and Installed my new tires, reminded me to check alignment, (thanks) great service, easy to deal with and a great price what more could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kettering
June 25, 2017

"Fremont Ford Lander"

- Frank

The service department and service given by the technicians was great at Fremont Ford in Lander. They got my vehicle right in and repaired it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 11, 2016

"Horrible "

- Beau S.

I purchased a vehicle through Fremont Motors in Lander. I was so excited to get this truck. (Being my first vehicle I have ever purchased) Nate my sales employee was bragging up this truck and was wanting to make an easy buck. So I went through with buying this truck. In their defense it was sold "As-Is". Prior to getting my truck, Nate told me that the service guys were checking fluids and making sure everything was in good condition before I left the lot. Not having my truck two months my transmission went out. I asked Fremont Motors if they would be able to help me with the transmission since I've only had the truck for maybe a month and a half. They offered me 10% off of the transmission. That's it! So I took it to another mechanic and it turns out my transmission fluid was very, very low. I found it weird that Nate told me the service guys were topping all of the fluids. There's no way I would have went through all of that transmission fluid in a month and a half. I would highly recommend going out of state to shop for vehicles. Fremont Motors will not be getting another penny from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Minick
September 30, 2016

"Found my dream car!"

- Jeep33

I have been circling the car lot for months checking out Fremont Motor's inventory watching the car I really liked being sold one right after the other in all different colors. The vehicle and color I was looking at stopped me one day and I was able to test drive and take the 2017 model home for the night. I really appreciated that Nick Robeson at Fremont was able to find me some rebates and the exact car I wanted. He was professional and accommodating! Nick Robeson called me a few days after I purchased my car checking to see if I was enjoying it and offered to help with any concerns. Yes I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Robeson
September 24, 2016

"5000 mile service"

- Not a granny car

I received a reminder letter to arrange for a service appointment for a 5000 mile oil change. The Service Advisor got me in very quickly at my convenience (I live in Thermopolis). When I arrived, I explained that I also needed the transmission module checked. The Service department went right to work; got my vehicle all set for winter, checked the tires, checked my transmission and washed all the bugs off. Totally pleased with the service and the time spent checking out my concerns. I was also offered coffee, water, snacks, and the remote in order to switch channels on the TV for my comfort while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob Goodrich, Shawn Carmack, Nicholas Wesaw
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results