About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fremont Scottsbluff

4.5

117 Lifetime Reviews

1515 E 20th St, Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69361 Directions
Sales: (308) 635-3701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Fremont Scottsbluff

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Great "

- Bumby

They have always treated me as a equal. Valued my opinion and my questions always answered. I am a female and never treated like I was less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and more
August 13, 2018

"Thumbs up!!!"

- Clay

Always take 16 escape in for service and check up. Kevin and crew always are pleasant and listen to any comments. I really like the copy of work done and what might be needed in future. I know Richard runs top notch crew and mechanics. Thanks to all for your hometown services. Clay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, and counter crew.
May 30, 2018

"Outstanding Service Department"

- USNavyCMC

Service department is Top Notch. They went above and beyond normal duties to repair my reversing sensor system. It took them awhile to work with Ford engineers to find the problem, but they stayed with it and made the repairs. Kevin Hoxworth is an outstanding service manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hoxworth
June 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Cleet52996

I enjoyed working with the staff at Fremont. They presented themselves very professionally. I would go back and buy a car from them any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
May 08, 2017

"Service "

- Brenda Mccluskey

They had me buy parts and labor I didn't need there services need more training in that area my car was worse when I got it back, cost me alot of money took advantage of a disabled women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Bob,Eli
December 30, 2016

"Best in area"

- Myra Wagner

Always great service. Don't mind waiting when the people are all so great. Never try to sell you something that is not needed and let you know if there is something that may be needed (rear brakes) in the near future. Would recommend Fremont's service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack, Dana, main guys who worked on it I did not get their names but they were excellent.
November 18, 2016

"Fremont saved our vacation."

- Michael Houy

Our new (under 5000 miles) RV broke down in Colorado and Ford towed it to Fremont Motors in Scottsbluff, NE. They were exceptionally helpful and friendly. We couldn't get a large car or van to rent, so the service manager (Rich Johnston) gave us their courtesy vehicle to use while they fixed our RV. Thanks to them, we were able to have a vacation before returning to pick-up the repaired RV. Rich and his staff went above and beyond our expectations and gave us some faith in Ford again. If we lived in this area, we would deal with Rich and Fremont exclusively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Johnston
October 24, 2016

"Broke down a long way from home"

- Jason G Bauer

Our newly purchased used F150 EcoBoost broke down returning to North Dakota. Eli with Quick Lane and Christian Herrington with Fremont were very helpful. With no rental car places open and the part not in stock, to get us fixed and on our way, we were able to trade for a different truck at Fremont, which ended up being a better deal for us. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli (Quick Lane) and Christian Herrington
September 11, 2016

"Cannot beat this Dealership"

- JLAS

Mr. Phil Brooker is the best. He did an excellent job of getting us into our lease at a price we can afford. We moved to Kansas and the local Ford Dealership made little effort to get our business. We have leased with Ford for six years. When we told them what we were willing to pay, the terms they gave us were $150 to $250 more than what we have now with no money down. Their attitude was this is the best we can do, sorry. Mr. Brooker did what the Kansas Dealership could not because he took the time. On top of it, it was over the Labor Day weekend. He went above and beyond our expectations. Although I live in another State, I will continue to do business with Fremont Motors for our leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
September 08, 2016

"Best experience ever!"

- Barry Holbrook

Fremont treated me with respect and fairly. My experience there was the best I ever had in a dealership..and I have purchased many cars in the past elsewhere in other states. My salesman Christian Herrington, was knowledgeable, polite, informative and professional! I came in with an objective to find a vehicle at a certain price and he met my expectations to a tee! I love my 2017 Escape! I would recommend Fremont highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Herrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results