About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Friendly Ford of Crosby

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

2425 US-90, Crosby, Texas 77532
Call (800) 568-9561

176 Reviews of Friendly Ford of Crosby

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- 2013ford

I was lucky enough to get William. Very personable and honest. Buying a vehicle in today’s market is competitive. The dealership offered fair pricing coupled with talented sales person, it’s a win-win for everyone. I love my new to me car and William help make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William L Phillips
October 30, 2018

"Real friendly dealership and people"

- yangford

I was searching internet and find the friendly dealership. They have all truck I am looking for and find one i love to. However, when I got there the F150 4X4 without running board is taller than I expect. I have to hold the handle to get in. I ask for 4x2, Andy help me looking all inventory and let me drive the 4x2 to park along with 4x4. I feel like the 4x2 is still higher without running board. Andy help me walk through whole park lot find one with running board and with the package I want. I thought I made deal with friendly dealership with the 4x4. Because I change my mind to 4x2, they are going to manipulate the price. However Andy give me the price even better than internet. The final price all on their website. Thank you Andy and friendly dealership. Save me money and time. Yang Qin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Very Good Dealership!"

- Ford

We purchased our last truck from them and we were very satisfied with how everything was handled, that's why we went back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience I Ever Had"

- tadams668

I have been looking at Ford trucks for over a year comparing prices against certain packages and every other comparison you can think of. This can, at times, be a bit confusing and very frustrating. When I saw a truck that I thought was the perfect truck for me it was located at Friendly Ford. I called them up and got Adher Hernandez who stated that they did indeed have the that truck and many more. The price for the truck with the package it had on it just seemed to cheap so I was skeptical and spent 3 days asking Mr. Hernandez questions, all of which he answered professionally and courteously and we set up a meeting. I could not have asked for a more pleasant salesperson and it was less then an hour before we shook hands and I took ownership of a new truck. Mr. Hernandez did exactly what he told me he could do, there were no catches, no discrepancies, not a bump in the road. It was the smoothest, quickest and most pleasant experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle and the price was amazing. I would recommend this dealership and Adher Hernandez to anyone who is interested in getting a good deal on a new car or truck and also wanted a pleasant buying experience. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and I've never been more satisfied overall then I am with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adher Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great dealer"

- Rogersandinlaw

Great experience! Friendly Ford lives up to its name. I purchased a new Ford. No hassle and time to decide without pressure. Please stop by and decide for yourself. Ask for Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Garibay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Gottselig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Quick,friendly experience"

- ydl565656

Friendly Ford has been by far the best dealerships experience. The salesman Billy VINCENT was very friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced. He knows what customers want,We will introduce more customers to him? THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Best experience ever."

- cutie

When a person go to purchase a new car or truck ect. I was so honored to know that people treat all people the same. we enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilman Walker III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Billy provides excellent customer service"

- Perez1

Our experience at Friendly Ford has been great. We purchased our second F250 here since we had such a good experience working with Billy. Billy was always quick to respond to any questions we had and made our truck shopping experience smooth. I would like to thank Friendly Ford and Billy for getting us a good deal on our new 2018 F250. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Smooth experience "

- Joe Duff

These guys know how to get a deal done! I would highly recommend anyone here. I told the dealer what I wanted and he made it happen in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BT Patton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tilman Walker III
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Wayne . Houston TX"

- Pitts.wayne Houston

Talked with salesman on phone. He said what I would pay with rebates on fusion . That's what got me to go to them. Got there he said he didn't know I needed a trade in for a rebate so price went up. The salesman should know about there own rebates. Still bought a fusion from them tired of shopping around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adher Hernandez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results