About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Friendly Ford of Crosby

4.5

140 Lifetime Reviews

2425 US-90, Crosby, Texas 77532
Call (800) 568-9561

140 Reviews of Friendly Ford of Crosby

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Best. Car. Buying. Experience. Ever!!"

- TWalters

We were referred to Friendly Ford of Crosby and could not be happier with our experience! We dealt with several of the "friendly" staff (no pun intended) Austin Salinas and Chris Gottselig were incredibly helpful, our amazing sales guy, Danny Nathan, took extra special care of us and showed us all the ins and outs of our new Explorer, and the finance manager, Sammy Daniels had everything prepared ahead of time. We have bought our fair share of automobiles in the past, but truly, THIS was the easiest, most satisfying car buying experience we have ever had! To all who had a hand in making this possible, thank you for securing a lasting relationship/customer in us. Whoever came up with the name, Friendly Ford...kudos to you for keeping true to your name! You guys are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Nathan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Salinas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Gottselig
October 12, 2017

"Bought a new Ford Escape"

- Fred Stepp

Had one of the best experience's of my life at Friendly Ford of Crosby. Stanley was very informed and very helpful. When in need of another Ford I will be coming back to Friendly Ford of Crosby. And Sammy Daniels in finance was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Good custumer service"

- Hilder 1979

Stanley flores i recomend this guy he do nice job and help the customers very good if you thinking about car new or used hi is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stanley flores
October 05, 2017

"F-250"

- Joe Ross

Another good deal from Friendly Ford and Mr Charles Reed. I highly recommend Mr Reed for a good purchasing experience. We will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Fantastic. "

- Phil7437

I lost my car in the hurricane Harvey flooding. I had no way to get to the dealership. My salesman came to where I was staying and drove me back to Friendly Ford. The selection of the vehicle and the purchase and financing process was seamless. I drove out in my new car in about two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Great experience friendly staff"

- Lowery026

Very good truck inventory and staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very happy with service that I received. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Nathan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Chad Arch.... Awesome Experience!"

- Krukovsky

We have bought several Ford trucks in the last 25 + years. Most recently we had difficulties finding what wanted in Arizona where we reside. We begin to search other locations and came across a truck we were interested in at Friendly Ford in Crosby, TX. Chad Arch was the sales representative that contact us. From the first interactions with Chad we were very impressed! He was extremely helpful, knowledge about the vehicle and his response time was spot on. He even assisted us in getting financing when our local credit union wouldn't finance a vehicle from an out of state dealership He took the time to send us several pictures of the truck to ensure it was exactly what we wanted. Our comfort level with Chad was the primary reason we made the trip from AZ to purchase the truck. Meeting Chad in person was equally impressive; he was professional yet friendly. He ensured we were well taken care of and had the truck ready to go when we arrived. Purchasing a truck from a dealership 1000 miles away was not our original plan, but in the end it worked out really well. THANK YOU CHAD! We'll be contacting you again for our next truck..... even from AZ! Thank you! Bill and Nikki Krukovsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Arch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Recommend this place and recommend Stanley Flores "

- Brianda94

Stanley Flores was very nice answering all of our questions.. he was very patient with us letting us see the vehicles inside and out and showing us how they worked etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Great experience!!!!"

- Scott

Everyone at Friendly Ford really did a great job taking care of me and my wife during the buying process. A big thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Arch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Lively
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"F150 king ranch"

- Ford1984

Came in not knowing what to expect. Sales staff was easy to work with and not over-bearing. If you're in this area looking for a new Ford this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Nathan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results