About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Friendly Ford of Crosby

4.6

164 Lifetime Reviews

2425 US-90, Crosby, Texas 77532
Call (800) 568-9561

164 Reviews of Friendly Ford of Crosby

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great overall experience"

- Laquita Lee

When things were looking like they were not going to go the way I wanted them to, this team of awesome people kicked things into high gear and ensured that I not only got a great vehicle, but they also made sure I got the BEST DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Gottselig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tilman Walker III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"excellent very helpfull"

- grandkidsx4

very helpful and finding the vehicle that was good for my wife, showed multiple vehicles to choose from and worked with us to get us into the vehicle we were comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Moncrief
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tilman Walker III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Really nice experience.."

- Rociobarrera

Adher help us with what we want, it was a really nice excited experience, he always was in contact with us and giving us options on when and what to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adher Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"He was great generally wentvoutvof his way to get me a great"

- cliff lott

Great experience my Sakes rep really was great I would definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends thank you agian Friendly Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great Raptor Experience "

- Mitchell B

Our experience with Adher at Friendly Ford was excellent. He was very informative and helped us get the truck we wanted in only a few hours. His extra effort to get us a Raptor for sticker and not an outrageous markup like other dealerships was greatly appreciated. Great service and friendly people was a refreshing change of pace. Mitchell B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilman Walker III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adher Hernandez
January 26, 2018

"A++++"

- ryan76

Danny Nathan was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He listened to what I wanted and was able to deliver. I had been to several dealerships prior to this purchase and I'm glad I made the 60 mile journey to Friendly Ford. I didn't realize the dealership closed at 8pm, I thought they were open until 9. Everybody stayed late, didn't make me feel rushed, and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Nathan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Jasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"2018 New Car"

- Brice

We traded a 2016 Escape for a 2018 Escape Titanium and we love it ,The sales staff to folks in service it was one great experience .Finance was even a great experience ,The treatment we got from our salesman William Philips was nothing but first class.Professional and Exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Philips sales
January 03, 2018

".F 250 "

- terry

Garrett was very helpful from the phone to the dealership, if he did not have the answer to a question he went and got the answer. He was very low pressure and friendly. He keep the transaction moving ahead at a good pace with no pressure, very good experience would do business with Garrett and the dealership again. Only problem I had was I had to buy $145 all weather floor mats when buying a FX 4X4 off road truck, the truck came with four little square carpet mats which would not protect the truck carpet at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"f 250 purchase"

- f250

very friendly and professional. I was pleased with how helpful and honest they were. they treated me fair and said if I have any questions to give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Arch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Great experience with no pressure "

- Bubba

Billy Vincent was very polite and worked very hard to help find the truck that I was looking for with no pressure. Tillman walker was very polite and professional. A big thanks to Silvia for setting up the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tilman Walker III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results