Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Friendly Kia

New Port Richey, FL

4.8
4,434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There isn't a better brand than Kia, and there isn't a better place to buy them than Friendly Kia. We believe in the Kia products that we sell and in the team that we have brought together to supply them here in New Port Richey. In addition to our friendly team, Friendly Kia is home to Elly and Gilly, the two friendliest greeters that you will find in all of Florida. We have a huge selection of over 600 new Kia vehicles. No matter what you need, Kia will be there for you with their wonderful cars, SUVs, crossovers, and minivans. At Friendly Kia we serve all of Pasco County and many other areas all throughout the Tampa Bay area of West Central Florida including Wesley Chapel, Tampa, Clearwater, Spring Hill, St. Petersburg, and countless other communities. We also have a wonderful selection of high quality used vehicles that will fit into any budget. If you are looking for a place to get your Kia service and warranty work done, then you have come to the right website. We can handle any service or maintenance that your Kia may need. Come to Friendly Kia in New Port Richey and let us show you how amazing a Kia vehicle truly is.

5819 U.S. Hwy 19

New Port Richey, FL

34652

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,434 reviews

April 12, 2018

"Oil change"

- kathleen.schrader69

The service writers are helpful. I came in for a tire rotation and oil change. I got my free car wash and vacuum. Took longer than they estimated, but that happens sometimes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Kathleen, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Friendly Kia for your vehicle’s service needs. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 11, 2018

"New purchase"

- mcwilc103

This car buying experience was the easiest and best experience I have had. My salesman was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Finance was awesome. Everyone was pleasant and live up to the name “Friendly Kia”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chett Thomason, Skye Cheney
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It’s delightful to know that we were able to provide you with the easiest car buying experience you’ve ever had! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 11, 2018

"Service"

- JOHNEMACX

We have been buying our vehicles at Friendly Kia for years. They are great people. We are on our 10th vehicle with them and drive quite a distance to purchase and have our cars serviced. We drive past 2 other Kia dealers to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 11, 2018

"Mr Friendly KIA "

- pollyt48

My KIA Soul was damaged in a rear end accident. KIA repaired to the best of their ability. The service was fine. The service manager, Brian, was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Friendly Kia. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 10, 2018

"Fantastic"

- CNMMAJOR

Fantastic! Always a pleasure John and his team are always exceptional! I always have a great experience when I go there. I will be buying my next care from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that John was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 09, 2018

"Great experence"

- lwilso22

great service center and very professional friendly people who work there. they fix your car right and provide coffee and snacks ,wifi while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carolyn
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words. I am glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 09, 2018

"Great Deal!!"

- corsharfla

We researched numerous dealerships in the area and found the best prices here at Friendly Kia. Don Smith was our salesman and he was very good helping us with any questions and provided answers to all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Smith
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 09, 2018

"Oil change very goodGood"

- ISABEL_COTTO

Very good service and customer service Oil change very goodpeople are great love this friendly Kia and love my car as well thank you from the Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Isabel! We really appreciate your business. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

April 09, 2018

"Keeping Customers Informed"

- Dlj6304

t 1 item to address. 2.5 hour visit with no contact during my stay with updates on my vehicle. Would have like to know the status of my vehicle during this long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2018

"Repair work"

- twcmi

Harry helped us ,he was friendly and curtious, he took care of everything that needed to be done.Our wait time wasn’t real bad,and the car looked good after a car wash. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
May 29, 2018 -

Friendly Kia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Harry is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, Don Mullis, General Manager, c: 252-503-8299; w: 727-815-9611

4,251 - 4,260 of 4,434 results