About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Front Range Auto

4.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

210 Great Western Rd, Brighton, Colorado 80601
Call (303) 659-1909

166 Reviews of Front Range Auto

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Excellent, no words to describe how amazing they all are. "

- wilkerson_kelly

With being in a recent car accident and very little money to put down on a car, all the workers worked with me and was able to give me a car that I could afford. They have amazing deals and will try to get the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete
October 02, 2017

"Anxiety over came"

- Abby-girl

Going in I was a little anxious and apprehensive as this was my first solo car buying experience. Phil made it an easy, hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Our Car Purchase"

- Wiseone

My girlfriend and I needed to replace our dying van. We went to this dealer to look at a vehicle, but found out it had just been sold. We found a different car that took care of our needs, so we purchased that vehicle. The dealership was able to get financing, and our Ford Freestyle fits our needs. This is a dealership that will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete in finance.
September 29, 2017

"Best experience "

- Marley2727

I recommend this business to everyone. We were first time buyers they were very nice and helped us get what we needed and picked the best for us! Very welcoming staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blue
September 09, 2017

"True to their word and their handshake!"

- Showy71

I give them a 5 star because: 1) I made an appointment after picking a truck out to test drive online. I showed up and the truck was waiting for me. It was clean and ready to go. 2) Everyone involved worked VERY hard to get this deal done.... Not only with me and my so so credit but also with lenders. 3) So... the deal is done, and I drive off in my new to me truck..... but the tire sensor light is on and the truck vibrates terribly when braking at highway speed. They would have been well within their rights to hide behind the "Sold As Is" paperwork.... but they shook my hand and said "We'll take care of you." as I left the lot, and that is EXACTLY what they have done.... they replaced both front rotors and pads and all four ture pressure sensors even though these problems shook put after the deal was done. Thank you to all at Front Range Auto for making my life a little easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Candaleria, Phil in Finance
September 08, 2017

"Going Above and Beyond"

- jaymi1

I have bought my last 4 automobiles from Front Range Auto and they have been amazing to my husband and I. When ever there is a question that I may have regarding my vehicle or what ever it may be, they are always available and never seemed bothered by my calls. I just recently had to have something major fixed on my vehicle and they were able to help me get it fixed and pretty much took care of everything with very little needed from me. I highly recommend going to Front Range Auto first before going anywhere else if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle. Ray Murillo was very friendly and helpful and never rushed my husband and I when we would look and test drive the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Beyond exceptional"

- Jennifer Robinson

I'm a very loyal customer I have purchased three vehicles and my mother has purchased one we definitely recommend this place they take care of you they work with you they are all amazing including my seller Raymond Murillo Andrew Murillo management is also amazing and Matthew long with detailing did the extra step to make sure I kept my Broncos sticker thank you I will definitely come back and I will definitely refer anybody I know to this facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt long
September 05, 2017

" The best experience ever and Phil was wonderful "

- Adrian23!

Phil was a wonderful car dealership sales person treated me and my mom with lots of respect. Yes and I would send Friends and relatives to Front range auto to speak to Phil he is a wonderful sales person . Thank you Andrea Navarro, Yolanda Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete
September 05, 2017

"My vehicle purchase. "

- Lauretta Gonzalez

Amazing, knowledgeable and friendly staff. They made my buying experience very comfortable and stress free. I would highly recommend them to any one in search of a quality vehicle. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Murillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Above & Beyond"

- Melissa Nelson

I contacted Phil as soon as I saw that he had a Kia Sorento I was interested in for my family that has grown from 2 kids to 5 kids. Phil went ABOVE & BEYOND to get me into this amazing family car!! Once we had finalized all of the details Phil took me in to see Pete who I ended knowing for a long time and consider a good friend and I had no idea he was working at Front Range! Between these two I cannot express how wonderful my experience was and my families face when I pulled up with our new ride was a great moment!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results